WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Watson and Benedict Cumberbatch Voted Sexiest Actors

Posted: October 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Watson and Benedict Cumberbatch Voted Sexiest ActorsSubmit Comment
Empire magazine asked 50,000 of its readers to put together top ten lists of the sexiest actors and actresses in Hollywood. Emma Watson (Harry Potter) ended up topping that list on the female side, while "Star Trek: Into Darkness" actor Benedict Cumberbatch topped the list on the male side.

"It puts a bit of a spring in your step. It's nice, you swagger a little bit, it's enjoyable," said Cumberbatch. "I find it hysterically funny. It's a giggle. I wield it with a massive smile."

Such actors and actresses as Scarlett Johansson, Kristen Stewart, Angelina Jolie, Henry Cavill, Chris Hemswoth, and Hugh Jackman also made the lists.

Outside of the top ten, Kate Beckinsale and Emily Blunt landed in 19th and 21st places. Brad Pitt took 19th place, while Tom Cruise ended up in 47th.

ACTRESSES:
1. Emma Watson
2. Scarlett Johansson
3. Jennifer Lawrence
4. Kristen Stewart
5. Anne Hathaway
6. Emma Stone
7. Mila Kunis
8. Natalie Portman
9. Angelina Jolie
10. Zoe Saldana

ACTORS:
1. Benedict Cumberbatch
2. Tom Hiddleston
3. Henry Cavill
4. Ryan Gosling
5. Robert Downey Jr
6. Chris Hemsworth
7. Robert Pattinson
8. Michael Fassbender
9. Hugh Jackman
10. Bradley Cooper

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 7:41:14 AM

Emma Twatson beat ScarJo? In what universe?
Taco writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 7:44:12 AM

Eggs benedict was on the list? The most boring man to watch in the worst Star Trek movie was on top? Somebody wake me up. I dont like this place anymore.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 8:28:35 AM

Kristen Stewart over Mila Kunis? I just threw up in my mouth alittle bit.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 8:49:30 AM

I can dig it. Though Natalie Portman should be higher on the list and Hathaway should definitely not be on the list
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 8:50:42 AM

@BadChad Seriously?? The f*ck is Kristen Stewart doing on that list anyway? If anything she should be among the Male Actors
Cannon writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:18 AM


I had sex with Emma Watson in the shower this morning. It was pretty great.

I also own a robot dog. Unrelated, but, I just thought I'd mention it anyway.

BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:38:03 AM

Those top 10īs are never get it right !
Emma Watson I can understand, but Rat Face ??
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:49:38 AM

Useless and irrelevant list as usual.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 10:36:50 AM

Tom Clancy dies in Baltimore at 66
Morbius writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 10:54:57 AM

RIP Tom ^

And f*ck that list is laughable. How do they measure? As 8 of them 10 wouldn't make it into my list, and 4 out of them 10 wouldn't make it to my bed.
Cannon writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 11:47:01 AM


One ping only for Tom.

RIP

cruzcontrol39 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 12:09:08 PM

Hmmm... All white except one...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 12:50:14 PM

Just heard about Clancy. Tragic..

I'm surprised Brad Pitt wasn't in there.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 12:50:57 PM

Oh and Jennifer Lawrence is so smoking lol.. She's a personal top 3
Deckman writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 1:15:57 PM

Emma Watson should beat ScarJo right now...

now Kristen Stewart WTF?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 1:22:19 PM

@Tannyman

Of course she is!
Shafty writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 1:25:04 PM

I love me some Emma, but this list lost all credibility with Kristen Stewart on there.

Don't understand in what world would she be in the top 100K let alone the top 10. She looks like that wasted dumb barely bangable chick you go after at party 1:45am because you've failed to find a hot girl. f*ck me Jennifer Lawrence too? What morons made this list!
minkowski writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 2:52:07 PM

Zzzzzzzz. Movie news not celebrity news. There's a difference. Learn it and we might not hate you.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 2:54:02 PM

Did they ask 50,000 gay people or what?
minkowski writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 4:46:54 PM

No, just tanman.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 4:49:52 PM

So black people are hideous, right? They used to be a little more subtle when Halle Berry make it to top 5.
And yes, I find the lack of boobs on this list disturbing.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 4:52:50 PM

I just revised that totally legit list and it turns out Anne Hathaway is on the list as well, riiiiiiight.
Ireland914 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 8:12:21 PM

I like him as an actor but... I've always thought he was an odd-looking guy.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:16:34 PM

Whaaaaat?!

They were high on crack when they did the list...f*ckin' Empire.

Looks more like Google's most popular searches to me...
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:19:43 PM

I bet Wackson and c*mberbun were surprised just like the rest of us...

Maybe they're buying the lists like they do the Oscar nominations...pretty good PR if you ask me...stupid, but good.
minkowski writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:44:49 PM

*rolls eyes*

Garrett Wang was once on People Magazine's World's Fifty Most Beautiful People list.

These little lists have ALWAYS been media-driven popularity contests. Nothing new here.
Donyae 420 writes:
on October 2nd, 2013 at 9:46:03 PM

Old Ben looks like he has downs in that pic
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 3rd, 2013 at 12:03:44 AM

Sounds like you really delved into Wang...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved