WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

George Clooney Says He's Not Qualified to Comment on Ben Affleck's "Batman vs Superman" Casting

Posted: September 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
George Clooney Says HeSubmit Comment
After Warner Bros announced that Ben Affleck will play Batman in "Batman vs Superman," fans responded very negatively, which caused lots of celebrities to defend Affleck. Some of those celebrities have been other actors who played Batman, but George Clooney, who is good friends with Affleck, has been refusing to comment on the casting.

But now, Clooney has opened up about why he shouldn't be asked for his opinion about anyone taking on the role. "I am the least qualified person to comment on anyone playing the role of Batman since I so terribly destroyed the part," he said. "I tend to look at it like this let's just see what the movie is before everyone starts beating [Affleck] up. He is a smart man, he knows what he is doing."

Clooney previously spoke about playing Batman in "Batman and Robin," blaming himself for the terrible movie, but also acknowledging that it was a huge opportunity for him. "Batman is still the biggest break I ever had and it completely changed my career, even if it was weak and I was weak in it," he said. "If I am going to be Batman in the film 'Batman and Robin,' I can't say it didn't work and then not take some of the blame for that."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cannon writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:08:39 AM


Clooney only has one real purpose in this world: sailing around the Mediterranean on his yacht while f*cking super models half his age. That much he does well, to give credit where credit is due.
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:16:58 AM

I thought From Dusk to Dawn was his biggest break.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:36:48 AM

@Stapes
Ditto !!
Think he makes some good points in his statement as well.
Think Affleck is gonna do great.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 11:18:11 AM

Strangely enough the f*cker thinks he's qualified to comment on climatology and geopolitics, though...
SuperQueefSucker64Turbo writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 11:18:28 AM

Dusk till dawn and the c*ck machine bit in burn after reading are the best things this chumps done. Nice bat nipples tho
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 11:26:10 AM

"thought 'The American' was his best performance and one of his best movies"

The American was godawful f*cking boring as f*ck, the antithesis of James Bond, a spy thriller without any thrills. Pretentious, empty drivel. I had completely forgotten that lousy film until you mentioned it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 11:55:56 AM

At least he admits it, rather then be that *sshole actor who says he's amazing in every film.

George was best in ER, loved his character..
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 12:08:54 PM

"I thought From Dusk to Dawn was his biggest break."

It's actually From Dusk Till Dawn, retard, and of course you would say that because that movie was his first high-profile theatrical gig.

I would say Batman and Robin was his true first big (or biggest) break because although it's a horrible film, it certainly brought his name into almost every household in the US.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:02:57 PM

Clooneys lifestyle is the biggest middle finger to his first wife i have ever seen
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:13:59 PM

f*ck Clooney.



In a galaxy far, far away..

http://gizmodo.com/holy-crap-this-real-life-laser-rifle-cuts-through-meta-1417295883?

(or how the imagination of movies anticipates the realization of reality)
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:29:20 PM

It's a chemical laser but in solid, not gaseous, form. Put simply, in deference to you, Kent, it's like lasing a stick of dynamite. As soon as we apply a field, we couple to a state that is radiatively coupled to the ground state. I figure we can extract at least ten to the twenty-first photons per cubic centimeter which will give one kilojoule per cubic centimeter at 600 nanometers, or, one megajoule per liter.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:57:56 PM

Out of sight was an ok movie, but truely hate his Oceans movies- Pitt and Damon stank in that as well !!!
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 3:24:28 PM

Uh oh, looks like Suncoast video must have given, twink the day off.

You should probably look up the definition of "geopolitics" next time, twink. I do understand that you're one of those idiotic trolls who missuses words you dont understand in an attempt to impress those less intelligent than yourself (who that might be on this site I have no idea)
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 3:33:12 PM

lol. Yes Stapes, I think we all know the meaning of geopolitics, as in what effect will the narrowness of the Strait of Hormuz have on the the intent of the American military to blockade Iranian oil exports in support of Obama's latest implementation of United Nations sanctions.


"Traditionally, the term has applied primarily to the impact of geography on politics, but its usage has evolved over the past century to encompass wider connotations."

Durrrrr. Try to catch up, old man.




Must suck to be you, to have such low self-esteem and to feel so darned defensive when someone pokes fun at your f*ck ups.

What a loser.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 3:40:42 PM

In other non-Stapes-is-gay news, Chevy builds a Silverado for the "zombie apocalypse"

http://www.motorauthority.com/news/1087233_chevy-silverado-black-ops-concept-is-the-perfect-vehicle-for-the-zombie-apocalypse

Cool.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 3:45:36 PM

@pornfly: still haven't seen Real Genius, but perhaps I should. Might be the science film I need to see to erase all that Good Will Hunting bullsh*t from my brain.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 4:00:08 PM

NFW!
its just a text book classic 80s movie
you missed the boat on that one,sir

if you missed it on HBO growing up i'm not sure how you will receive it
lots of nostalgia in this one
from the classic villain of William Atherton
to the endearing character actor Jon Gries in another bit part that made him an 80s favorite
filled with zingers quips and one liners from the Val Kilmer that seems like a lifetime ago

Im interested in your opinion of this movie
solely to see what a person that hasnt grown up with this movie thinks
consider it an experiment

it was on Crackle for a time
not sure if it still is
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 4:01:53 PM

villainy
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 4:07:47 PM

I like how people think Matt Damon's character in Good Will Hunting is even remotely plausible.

I mean, we're not talking about a guy with schizophrenia or some kind of idiot savant, but a normal-looking and acting individual with a wide range of talents and abilities, yet the best he can do is a f*cking janitor? A JANITOR? lol.



@pornfly: oh, I'm sure The Pirate Bay has a copy for my perusal.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 4:14:19 PM

I think Stapes is still trying to find his nuts after my last reply to him.

Yo, Stupes, your nuts are in the pickle jar on the night stand next to your wife's big black dildo.

Well, it might be a dildo...or a rotten cuc*mber.

I might be rotten too if I went up inside Sarlacc....
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 4:43:34 PM

XD
*WHAT?!*
sedibus writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 5:07:17 PM

I remember enjoying Batman & Robin, though, but I must admit was the weakest, and then, for a reason, I thought the production design was just too much exaggerated, but I liked it anyways.

But a weak movie, the tone was the point that killed it.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 5:12:29 PM

Im sure every mans nuts has its own price
but the woman with that 'price' would want a man

usually a man with a plethora of tatts,overly suped up car or over the top masculine look is projecting and compensating for something
*usually*

not saying thats the case of your 'friend' there
but Im watching The Birds for the millionth time and my mind is lookin to get into something
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 5:17:05 PM

they (Hollywood)didnt know what to do with Burton's Batman
so they turned it back to the campyness of the television show
not knowing that Burton gave them the template for what the public was looking for

DC/WB reminds me of the wife with two black eyes
sedibus writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 5:29:19 PM

Agreed, PORN, by the way, as for Kill Bill did you see it? How was it for you?

As for me, I prefer the separated volumes, are better.

In that matter, I guess, is good when the simbiosis of filmmakers and investors works really well.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 5:44:28 PM

i couldnt getit,SED
i downloaded the first link but couldnt get it to work
i downloaded it on my cell then i was going to connect it to my smart tv and watch it that way

thanks for those links anyway

i still wonder if Elvis didnt f*ck himself off,what his 'Bill' would have been like

so many people would give anything to be rich and famous
while the rich and famous give 'everything'
whether its auto erotic asphyxiation or drug overdoses
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 6:10:17 PM

You know, twink, I'm not too prideful a man to admit you to used to really get me, but I guess you've long since used any wit you possess, now it's all just the ramblings of a narcissistic troll.

Havent seen Real Genius??? What are you, 23?

walter white writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 6:26:15 PM

good of him to admit and i hope ben affleck does good
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 6:27:47 PM

if i was in a proper relationship and had cable i would have a Breakin Bad party all day with a bunch of chics and some single friends to hook them up

*waytogo idiot*
walter white writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 6:39:36 PM

anybody watching the breaking bad series finale tonight
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 6:42:32 PM

@stapes

It is called From Dusk Till Dawn. You f*cked up the title. You have no defense so stfu.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 6:51:40 PM

*sniff* *sniff* I no longer get to Stapes. Cool. Now I have my own virtual WorstPreviews punching bag. lol.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:00:17 PM

I know people will think I am trolling, and maybe I am, but damn am I f*cking glad Breaking Bad is getting lost. I swear by Jesus that f*cking stupid show was everywhere.

Went to read the news today at Collider and THR and what are the top five articles? Breaking Bad crap.

Has to me the single most absolutely over-rated f*cking show in the history of the world, and only bespeaks to people's pathetic desperation to be entertained away from their miserable, pointless existences if they have to exalt a television show to the place once filled by God and love of country.

But hey, sure does makes the people easier to control by the powers that be, right?

Sad.



*cue Stapes' unimagination ad hominems*
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:01:15 PM

-s.
walter white writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:07:58 PM

@mink

i respect your opinion in my opinion though it is the second best show ever for me at least
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:09:53 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAR-GxoFwBI&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:12:19 PM

All I am saying is...all I have heard the last three weeks or so is Breaking Bad this, Breaking Bad that. I mean, f*ck, I loved the X-Files to death, and 24, and I even liked Dexter, but I don't want to read about them every five seconds on every news outlet.

It's just a television show, folks, not your life.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:20:37 PM

@Pornfly: you really think I need to watch five seasons of Breaking Bad to enjoy the show? I started Dexter in Season 2, same for 24. I started X-Files somewhere way down the line as well.

Breaking Bad, on the other hand, has a very unusual enjoyment curve, as seen on IMDb, in that as the seasons progress, people seem to enjoy the show more because each season strongly builds upon what has come before. Other shows not so much. Other shows de-serialize their seasons more the way old shows de-serialized their episodes, say for instance Night Rider or A-Team, such that you could watch them largely out of order with not much consequence to your viewing pleasure.

What am I saying is this: I would have to jump in at Season one and watch the show all the way to season five just to get where you guys are now after following the show faithfully for five years. That's a f*ckload of a commitment.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:23:03 PM

http://theamericanreader.com/the-cosmology-of-serialized-television/

An interesting article. Too bad I didn't read it all.
walter white writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:25:22 PM

@mink
you know what's overrated the avengers good movie but AMAZING like everyone says it is
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:28:21 PM

yup
its that type of show
it must be seen from the beginning to the end
theres no filler episodes like Smallville only to have Clark barely fly in the suit as Supes at the end

but hey,different strokes for different c*cks
i dont like Pink Floyd,so how bout that sh*t
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:34:13 PM

Sorry to say Mink, but 24 was pure garbage and a waste of time...Oh wait, Im not sorry !!
(agreeing with You on Dex and X-)
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:46:12 PM

Five seasons
13 shows per season
except the first(7)
and the last (16)

thats not too bad is it?
i would think its worse to watch only thirteen shows just to wait however long in between seasons

i wish i could just watch Hannibal all at once
its a practice in patience and i dont like it
men already have to be patient about so many things

i have known the guy who plays Will Graham only from Hannibal and his performance is pretty intense
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:52:47 PM

@deaf. It's obvious twink knew what movie I was referring to, just as I knew what the little troll meant when he missused the word geopolitics. But if the loser wants to correct me for every little thing because his p*ssy's sore about last night then I can play the same game. The main difference is that you will never see me bombarding a thread with pointless posts because I'm not a completely pathetic troll like, twink.
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:56:19 PM

And, twink, noone gives a sh*t what you post about anything, especially breaking bad, because you're just a sh*t slinging troll.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:58:00 PM

thats exactly what i said,RAMBO
especially living out here in the meth capitol of Southern California
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 7:59:19 PM

Sure is a lot of hostility in them thar words, Stupes, for a gal that doesn't care what I have'n to say, I reckon. Yee-haw!
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:00:33 PM

I love how people say no one cares what I post only to then go on on a rambling tirade about what I've said.

Now there's some serious stupidity, folks.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:01:40 PM

@Pornfly: sorry bud, but I'm not fascinated with evil, darkness, murder and drug-addiction like most of my fellow Americans. I'm more of the sci-fi big idea guy.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:05:01 PM

"I knew what the little troll meant when he missused the word geopolitics."

Okay, I'll bite. Explain how I misused the word. I dare you. And if you can't, you'll pretend you're a man and admit you're wrong.
elrei writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:05:35 PM

I rather ride this for the zombie apocalypse Mink:

http://www.conquestvehicles.com/knight-xv.html

Then again, when the gas run out we all be riding bicycles.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:07:55 PM

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope, originally released as Star Wars, is a 1977 American epic space opera film

the first film released in the Star Wars saga and is the fourth in terms of the series' internal chronology

the first film is part4??
f*ck that sh*t
space opera my ass
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:09:15 PM

"I knew what the little troll meant when he missused the word geopolitics"

Okay. You say you knew what I meant. Okay. What did I mean to say?

You're always trying to be so smart, Stapes. You think you are, but you're not. When confronted, you always reply with repetitive name-calling. So I'm giving you this one chance to explain yourself cogently and intelligently. Set aside your envy and bitterness and explain yourself. Tell me what you thought I meant to say. I dare you. Come on!
flexnfx writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:09:32 PM

Admitting ruining Batman is the first step to recovery. Now Affleck can ruin this character with an all new bad take.

http://affleckisnotbatman.blogspot.com/
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:10:16 PM

@elrei: f*cking badass!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:12:02 PM

MINK
hey man
its all good in the neighborhood
hope you find some strange out there
hopefully you got some folks lookin out for ya and showin you around
its only the good host thing to do
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:13:35 PM

@Pornfly: To what are you referring?
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:17:33 PM

Stapes says: "I know you misused the word because I'm PSYCHIC and I'm also the goddamn Superman!".
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:21:53 PM

....Im more of a scifi big idea guy.

its all good,bud....

signed,
The Goddamn PornFly
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:22:43 PM

If that's your next moniker on here, I'm going to laugh my ass off!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:24:23 PM

JIC
strange=vagina
The Goddamn Minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:26:29 PM

Vagina? As in p*ssy? Yeah right. These bitches be f*cking with a nigga.
The Goddamn Minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:28:37 PM

To the faggot ass loser Jewtard ruining this site: you gonna update yo' sh*t, biatch?
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:38:15 PM

@Pornfly: you're a good guy, my friend.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:40:47 PM

Check it, bleed. Bro... was ON! Didn't trip. But the folks was freakin', Man. Hey, and the pilots were laid to the bone, Homes.

So Blood hammered out and jammed jet ship. Tightened that bad sucker inside the runway like a mother. sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:45:15 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfhsXlNf4XI&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:45:59 PM

This book trilogy will be a new movie series soon

http://www.amazon.com/Fifty-Shades-Wonderland-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B008O9ALXA

Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 8:57:58 PM

Guess I hit a nerve or two yet again, twink. Nothing I take pride in mind you, not hard to strike a nerve when you're dealing with a moronic, feminine, narcissistic troll. And no I won't explain to you your missuse of the word "geopolitics" you can look it up, would do you some good.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:03:30 PM

those readers comments are plants
or they're all TANMAN

Where is ol' manjamm anyway?
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:04:05 PM

As I expected. Name-calling, no explanation, and the empty accusation that you "hit a nerve".

Pretty sad I can predict everything you say with absolute certainty.

Zzzzzzzz.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:06:39 PM

Wait. Stapes is the same idjit who claimed I said Orwell was American even though it was Sac, right?

Yep. Same moron. lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:06:58 PM

i hope THE GODDAMN MINKOWSKI is JB
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:09:01 PM

JB was fun. People hated him, but people hated Max and Ranger in the beginning too.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:19:35 PM

i never liked MINKOWSKI either
but after watching all of the episodes
its my in my top three of shows

*see what i did there*

this sh*t is boring
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:22:42 PM

Spice it up, my nigga!
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:23:27 PM

We need some new news, but not until another seven hours or so.....
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:30:25 PM

first new WP thread:

Breaking Bad 'breaks' Hearts
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_LikzyndVj-g/THvS6-Mh7pI/AAAAAAABgL0/cj5lCjo1G0M/s1600/AaronPaul.jpg
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:31:57 PM

@Porn
Right about Hugh Dancy(Will Graham).
Very nice performance indeed and totally stealing Mikkelsens spotlight !!
Looking foreward to the next season now that The Following has taken a disappointing turn :(
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:32:34 PM

Try as I might, I just cant seem to make you look like an ass nearly as well you do it yourself. Guess you really are good at something.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:35:53 PM

Zzzzzzzz.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:48:50 PM

somebody has to be good at something at this soup sandwich of a website

agree BJs
The Following started off strong and picked up steam
but just started to fall apart in reguards to that hot slutty wife with the kinky eyebrows getting away/killing her husband
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 9:57:37 PM

Sounds like Hannah McKay.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 10:02:27 PM

BJs
http://insidetv.ew.com/2013/09/26/the-following-season-two-teasers/
obd2works writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 10:31:10 PM

After Warner Bros announced that Ben Affleck will play Batman in "Batman vs Superman," fans responded very negatively, which caused lots of celebrities to defend Affleck. Some of those celebrities have been other actors who played Batman, but George Clooney, who is good friends with Affleck, has been refusing to comment on the casting.

http://www.obd2works.com/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved