WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Unveils First "Transformers: Age of Extinction" Photo

Posted: September 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Unveils First "Transformers: Age of Extinction" PhotoSubmit Comment
Earlier this week, Michael Bay unveiled a photo of himself shooting an explosion scene for "Transformers: Age of Extinction," the fourth film in the franchise. And today, the director has posted a photo of the human cast, including Mark Wahlberg, Nicola Pletz and Jack Reynor. Check it out below.

Plot details are being kept a secret, but we know that Reynor is playing a racecar driver. Peltz is his girlfriend, and Wahlberg is her father. It has also been revealed that Dinobots will appear in the film.

"Transformers: Age of Extinction" co-stars Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Sophia Myles, Li Bingbing, and T.J. Miller. It's set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 8:09:38 AM

feh
boogiel writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 8:26:53 AM

Meh..
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 8:33:15 AM

*snooze button*
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 9:58:27 AM

can anybody tell me why Jonah Hill woke me up from my 11hour booze-nap so he can,"learn from the master"?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:04:57 AM

f*ck you Bay!!
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:43:22 AM

A robot movie without the f*cking robots.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:16:29 AM

TAN,i left you a reply in Combat Carl thread

Im preparing myself for the worst when it comes to Bays 'interpretation' of the Dinobots

soup sandwich
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:19:33 AM

I'm sure it'll be just as awesome as Bay's interpretation of the Dinobots.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:19:54 AM

*Constructicons.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:10:01 PM

They have that ashamed "I was f*cked by Michael Bay and I liked it" look.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:14:19 PM

@Bullitt: I left you a message on the Beauty and the Beast "article".
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:15:21 PM

So where the hell are the usual suspects?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:21:22 PM

Just got off work.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:26:41 PM

Pimping Stapes is not work.
Dreamcast writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:39:50 PM

Too easy. The letters 'GAS' in the background and Wahlberg making his squinty-eyed 'I just smelled a fart' dramatic-actor face.

That's what Michael Bay movies are. The ignition of flatulence, much to the delight of small children and brain-dead adults everywhere.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:12:10 PM

lol mink
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:27:13 PM

I just saw another gem from the eighties: Blame it On Rio, 1984 and Michelle Johnson has some Spectacular tits! She was barely 19 at that time.


http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2376574208/nm0001400?ref_=nm_ov_ph

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:27:18 PM

proxy site that lets you choose the country that would allow you to watch otherwise blocked vids from youtube

http://m.proxfree.com
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:28:34 PM

Why are the link transparent now?
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:37:50 PM

What links? Yours? They're quite opaque on my side.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:40:49 PM

Yes mine and I think it's Alex's idea to prevent us to link anything. Bastard!
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:47:50 PM

Can you see this one:

http://www.f*ckyoualexginzburg.com

?
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:49:15 PM

I can post links, and I can see your IMDb link and Pornfly's proxy link, so perhaps the issue is on your side, Bullitt...
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:52:20 PM

Interesting. All I see on yours and Pornfly's is some white characters and I'm guessing the link because my mouse shows a hand to click on.

I noticed I've got some shockwave player problems lately. Any idea?
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:53:58 PM

I get it; on Firefox it's totally white but totally normal on Google Chrome. Firefox has become a real pain the ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 2:58:04 PM

Check your Firefox extensions, Bullitt. You've got something installed in there that's f*cking up the works.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 3:12:43 PM

I found something called RelevantKnowledge and I uninstalled it and it seems to be the only intruder.

Thanks Mink, much appreciated.
Jupiter writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 3:21:38 PM

Looks s***.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 4:08:44 PM

i found something called irrelevant knowledge
and its good for pickin up hot chics
Donald Duck writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 6:07:28 PM

Bullit, you need to be careful when you download programs off the internet... sometimes, unwanted programs piggyback on your downloads

Someone needs to straighten out the S on top of that service station
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 6:49:29 PM

Porn- Yeah man, the theories in that movie are pretty crazy :P But oddly make sense!
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 6:50:42 PM

Haha, twink. In typical narcissistic fashion, the *sshole thinks just because he has no life but to troll, he believes everyone else to be as big a loser as himself.

You're just a trolling *sshole, twink, begging for a virtual butt f*ck. Not interested.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 6:56:45 PM

Damned shame for you Stapes they lifted the ban on homosexuals after you left.

I mean, who else but a fag has a cover wife and no kids?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 7:31:04 PM

'but oddly makes sense'
famous ex-girlfriend phrases

along with,'if youre lying about that, what else are you lying about?'
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 7:59:15 PM

I'm watching The Road again on Netflix™, haven't seen it since in a theater in 09.

What are the rest of you misanthropes doing?
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 8:01:23 PM

Misanthropes. lol. Good one. Stapes doesn't apply though because he's not human (or superhuman, you delusional little man)
Donald Duck writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 8:10:42 PM

Oh, you mean what are we doing aside from dying?

Well, I'm making myself a pepperoni roll... can't speak for anyone else
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 8:49:23 PM

lol
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 9:02:03 PM

Oh Stapes, you little crossdresser you

http://www.itsmajorlook.com/post/26339896092/stapes-getting-a-bit-of-make-up-done-for-the-bass
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:05:47 PM

The Road's a good flick, depressing as f*ck though. I heard there was a Blood Meridian adaptation in the works.

Just finished watching VHS 2. Not half as decent as the first.

I'm no misanthrope, I love people, even misogynistic losers like, twink. They're entertaining.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:18:09 PM

@stapes

Blood Meridian is a hell of a novel and the film adaptation has floated amongst Spielberg, The Coen Bros., Ridley Scott, and Clint Eastwood to name a few.

Eastwood briefly mentioned doing it on Charlie Rose a few years ago but currently the film is in limbo.

I hope it gets made soon.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:20:19 PM

Tanman sure was a d*ck way back when.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22090

lol.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:21:01 PM

@Stapes: all that coming from some dude down in Georgia.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:29:07 PM

Lol@that thread mink, everyone seems sorta drunk, kinda like lovag.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:33:33 PM

Yep. 2011 was pretty much this place's peak.

Strangely enough the day it started sucking is about the day Stapes joined...
Donald Duck writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:34:05 PM

That Max guy was pretty amusing
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:41:04 PM

Agreed.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:48:26 PM

And not to plug myself, but what got Max started on the whole Ryan Runn thing is what I said about the dude here

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22054

I lit the match, Max drove in a tanker truck of gasoline. And the world went boom.
SuperQueefSucker64Turbo writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:50:49 PM

Marky mark looks like he's pulling his " I'm a twat but I smell p*ssy face again" this is gonna be shiiiiiiiiit
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:51:59 PM

I see.

From what I recall, Alex deleted a bunch of comments.

Basically it started off with a bunch of RIPs and then I said some sh*t about the dude being a worthless murderous *sshole.

Then the sh*t really hit the fans. What I recall anyway, which is why Cinema copy and pasted in another thread what was deleted. IIRC.

HILARIOUS sh*t, is my point.

All of this was before Stapes started sucking d*ck on WP, btw.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 10:59:59 PM

Maybe I have that backwards. Max lit the match, I poured on the gasoline. 2011 was a very long time ago.
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:01:04 PM

Shame you don't get paid for your trolling, twink. You're like the retarded puppy mascot of WP.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:03:43 PM

lol. Well you did try, didn't you? When you joined WP, I mean. Talking all kinds of sh*t just to fit in. But you failed, didn't you my dear Stapleton? Can't even muster yourself to the top of a sh*tty movie news website.
Donald Duck writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:03:43 PM

"@ Minkowski Is It Really That f*cking Hard to Just have a Heart For a Single Damn Second. So Your Telling Me If Your Fav Actor Died Tomorrow You Wouldn't Shed a Single Tear or Feel Even A bit Sad ? If You Say No Then Your a Bullsh*tting Heartless Sum Bitch. I Never Met Him.. But NOBODY Deserves To Die. (BTW) WE Dont Even Know if he was drunk... or Driving.. All we have is a photo and a Smashed Car. Who we STILL dont know who was driving. So Go Eat children You Heartless f*ck.."

Surely, this is not the same TanGuy! My word!

And What Was with The random Capitalization?


Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:04:39 PM

Finally watched The Iceman earlier today. Shannon is a menacing monster in it and Evans shows he can act. Overall though, not a good adaptation of Kuklinski's story.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:06:28 PM

^^Same guy, Donald Duck. Of course that was before news broke stating the stupid fat worthless f*ck was driving drunk as f*ck at 130 mph with an innocent passenger.

That was the day a lot of posters here had to eat their own sh*t and like it. EPIC. And Max and I got them so pissed they were sh*tting bricks.

Yep. Not too shabby for WP's retarded puppy mascot.
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:06:51 PM

Looks like you're still trying, twink, and losing... just like in real life right, bub?
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:06:55 PM

There goes Stapes, getting between two men again.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:08:40 PM

When I become a worthless, deluded, drunk pretentious dumb f*ck reading Jane Austen and stuck in a sh*tty sexless marriage, then and only then my dear Stapleton can I reach your height of accomplishment.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:11:04 PM

Stapleton. What kind of faggot names their faggot son Stapleton? A faggot? Change your faggoty last name, faggot.

Sounds like some kind of stuck-up c*nty white punk's name, the kind of guy who gets it in the shared showers and likes it.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:19:12 PM

"Finally watched The Iceman earlier today."

Yeah but only because you thought it was called The Ice Cream Man instead, reminding you of your younger days of getting a "Choco Taco" in the back of a hot white van.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:22:37 PM

"So Your Telling Me If Your Fav Actor Died Tomorrow You Wouldn't Shed a Single Tear or Feel Even A bit Sad ?"

Yeah, that's me. I get so attached to strangers I see on the television I cry when they die.
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:44:26 PM

Economy in shambles, remakes/reboots clog the box office, and twink unraveling like the simple sad ball of yarn that he is. What else is new.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:46:55 PM

Certainly not your lamentably unskilled attempts at witty repartee...
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:49:12 PM

Ladies and gentleman, I give you Stapes, Time Magazine's Most Unimaginative Man of the Year!

(Please hold your applause until he's finished delivering his projective straw man ad hominem)
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:51:06 PM

A Beautifully Animated Open Letter to J.J. Abrams About Star Wars

http://io9.com/a-beautifully-animated-open-letter-to-j-j-abrams-about-1397273170
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 12:08:26 AM

Disney is no Paramount.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 12:40:41 AM

It's J.J. Abrams. You're not actually expecting masterpiece, are you?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 1:15:05 AM

Yea.. What was that? Two years ago? You can REALLY see how my punctuation and spelling has improved since then.

That was around the first week I joined the site, me and mink have since reconciled haha
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 1:28:08 AM

My opinions have changed as well. Lmao who would cry if their fav actor died! Silly Tanman, what the f*ck was I typing haha
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 1:42:54 AM

I prefer the more honest Tanman, Tanman.

@Crambo: first three Star Wars are unique moments in cinematic history. Abrams won't be able to repeat that, but he should be able to do better than TPM and AoTC.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:26:08 AM

people used to go up to Henry Rollins for a punch in the face

no point
*just like life*
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:32:25 AM

I'm Tired as f*ck.. Night ladies! Alex, Post some good news for me to wake up to for once? K thx
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 2:50:26 AM

the new ads for The Fifth Estate make Julian seem like a hero
so i dont know what the beef is

unlike TAN
*dasssagoooodwon*
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 3:19:02 AM

EXCLUSIVE:
Sandra Bullock Sex Tape Used In Audio For 'Gravity'

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved