WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Combat Carl in Pixar's "Toy Story of Terror"

Posted: September 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Combat Carl in PixarSubmit Comment
In the upcoming "Toy Story" Halloween TV special, called "Toy Story of Terror," Pixar will introduce Combat Carl, a new character that's a toy soldier who has been living at a haunted hotel. Combat Carl will look like and be voiced by Carl Weathers (Rocky, Predator). Today, we have a look at the character. Check out the images below.

Plot: What starts out as a fun road trip for the "Toy Story" gang takes an unexpected turn for the worse when the trip detours to a roadside motel. After one of the toys goes missing, the others find themselves caught up in a mysterious sequence of events that must be solved before they all suffer the same fate.

"Toy Story of Terror" is set to air on October 16th at 8pm EST on ABC.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:40:31 PM

Toy Story today, Expendables 4 tomorrow.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:41:47 PM

Howd you like room 237 porn? (I'm sure you'll see this later) saw it and theaters. It's an interesting movie
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:45:04 PM

And mink, all my brothers are half brothers. I've got 3 half brothers that I've never met along with my father..

I have two other brothers (Half) who I call my brothers and don't even refer to them as half whom I've grown up with since day one.

Other then them, I understand not wanting to meet or see your family. f*ck that side of my family
Gates writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:45:56 PM

Carl Weathers needs money for this month's rent.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:50:36 PM

@tanman: I have three crazy as f*ck half sisters, one of whom I've never met (thank god). The two I know look like sh*t and act like Mia Kirshner from Not Another Teen Movie. Some seriously f*cked up sh*t. No wonder I dream of being an alcoholic.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:03:05 PM

Even the toy movies are racially diverse these days.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:10:59 PM

Carl Weathers is Black Dynamite Sr.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:17:33 PM

Action Jackson 2 is right around the corner.
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:37:40 PM

^More like action jackson's ripoff.
Donald Duck writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:57:42 PM

There should be a scene in this special in which Combat Carl's left arm is severed by a projectile attack in slow motion a la Predator... and then Woody nonchalantly pops the arm back on Carl

gobolog writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:19:47 AM

Looks more like Carlton Banks from Fresh Prince.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 7:03:46 AM

I was thinking that too lol ^

And lol.. Family sucks..
Dreamcast writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 9:43:23 AM

Toy Story, Halloween, Carl Weathers...baby, you got a stew going.

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 11:12:38 AM

TAN
I dont even remember finishing it (booze)but i was planning on watching it again anyway
i need to make myself visible to my neighboor so he can offer me some weed
cuz 237 is friggin out there

Im pretty dim at film interpretation
I pretty much just go along for the ride
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 12:45:16 AM

Cool action figure for Weathers...

I actually have this theory that Terry Crew's role in the Expendables was actually Carl Weathers'...but guess he didn't do it since IIRC, Weathers/ Lungdren had friction and almost came to blows on filming Rocky IV.

Just a theory, mind you.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved