WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence and Rob Riggle Join "Dumb and Dumber To"

Posted: September 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence and Rob Riggle Join "Dumb and Dumber To"Submit Comment
"Dumb and Dumber To" has already started filming, and now comes word that Rob Riggle (The Hangover, 21 Jump Street) has joined the movie. He'll play twins, a handyman named Travis and his unstable brother, Captain Lippencott.

Meanwhile, THR has learned that "The Hunger Games" star Jennifer Lawrence shot a one-day cameo in "Dumb and Dumber To." She'll play a younger version of Fraida Felcher, the woman that Lloyd (Jim Carrey) and Harry (Jeff Daniels) discussed in a hot tub. An older Felcher will also appear in the sequel and will be played by Kathleen Turner.

"Dumb and Dumber To" is once again directed by the Farrelly brothers and focuses on Lloyd and Harry searching for Harry's daughter in order to get a kidney from her. A release date has yet to be announced.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:39:50 PM

Interesting..
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:41:17 PM

We could have done without that fat-faced worthless c*nt though, and Lawrence doesn't help either.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:47:10 PM

@mink
She doesn't help anything dude. LOL Although this is an interesting thing. It means one of two things...either she is having trouble finding work after being a total bitch to everyone or she is starting to realize her physical assets is all she is good for.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:02:04 PM

I'd like to have Lawrence suck her sh*t off my d*ck. She might be worth a damn then. Probably not.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:05:55 PM

@mink
Come on now mink. You're far too intelligent for white trash like her. Not to mention, since she either likes old men or boys, you probably wouldn't match her very slim "standards". LOL
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:11:05 PM

Who said I'd give her a choice, Sleuth? All I need is a white van with no windows, a plastic bag, some tape, a bottle of chloroform, a shovel...Home Depot here I c*m.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:11:32 PM

Christ, I'm starting to sound like Ranger.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:14:45 PM

@mink
Well he hasn't appeared for awhile. Maybe he died and is possessing you. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:15:24 PM

@mink
Although I support the shovel...I assume an unmarked grave is also involved.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:17:48 PM

Oh it's marked alright. Marked by an unfinished football stadium.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:18:09 PM

Worthless c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:21:24 PM

That what, you dumb cow?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:28:09 PM

@mink
Wait is she serious? That is all she has been! She is a bitch in every film she does. IN Hunger Games where she was an "action star" she is running through a forest and doesn't get a single bit of dirt on her face. Total bullsh*t. Call Anonymous. They want a cause to support, support this hypocrite being beheaded. I can't believe this. 20 years ago people would lose a career for being this stupid and arrogant. What the hell Hollywood?! Have some damn respect for yourself!
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:31:59 PM

Every role I've ever seen her do was little more than visual sex or an appeal to her pulchritude. Didn't she play a naked blue character in X-Men?

Lawrence is a humongously arrogant twat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:41:10 PM

Ms Butterface..
AngryBird writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:41:40 PM

Jennifer Blawrence! lol
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:42:50 PM

Jennifer lawrence vs bloated Kathleen turner...*shudders*....Can somebody post a pic of Fraida felcher's Younger and older version?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:42:56 PM

@mink
Okay mink you won me over. People are officially idiots. No one in there right mind can seriously call this woman an actress. And yes in X-Men she was a naked blue chick. It is the only film I've enjoyed of hers because a bunch of insanely talented actors surround her. See that's what pisses me off. She hasn't been in a movie yet with other competent actresses sharing the scene with her. She has been the only one with a few side characters that are pushed into the background. Oh idea...let's call Meryl Streep and have her put this little bitch in her place. After her big mouth joke I think Streep will enjoy it. I can only hope Hunger Games is the last time anyone will give a sh*t about her. It's funny, everyone always says< "Oh she deserved that Oscar". I ask them if they watched any of the other performances she was up against...every time it is "no". Nice to know being the most popular one wins the game. COurse since you can no advertise a person on a thousand different forms of media it is no surprise. You know what Lawrence is...she is that cheerleader in high school who can't put two words together but people are compelled by her beauty so much that they really don't care. It's...frankly tragic. What can be done mink? What can be done to end this prom queen's reign and we can focus on real actresses again?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 12:09:22 AM

@mink
Knowing my luck I'd miss her big head by a mile. LOL Alas it is more brutal to watch her live in agony as her idiocracy is slowly discovered and she falls into the infinite abyss. Death is an escape mink. Make her suffer for the rest of her life I say.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 12:27:01 AM

The longer she lives, the more we suffer.
GreenLensman writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 12:31:25 AM

Lawrence is one of the better dumb c*nts out there
hellsingfan writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 3:36:25 AM

Wow mink you and your sheep work fast as soon as you bitch about someone all your sheep start sucking you off and agree to everything you say
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 4:05:25 AM

Hes facking hilarious.the rob guy
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 7:01:26 AM

Jennifer Lawrence is not ´my cup of tea´ - she is overrated and overexposed.
Made a mistake when watching Hunger Games -a smelly turd wrapped in twilight/teen bullsh*t and I will NEVER watch any of the sequels.
Still looking foreward to Carrey and Daniels though !!
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 9:04:29 AM

Trolls be trollin'.

Fun fact: Rob Riggle is a Marine public affairs officer in the reserves.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 7:59:15 PM

Faggots be fagging.

Fun fag-t: Stapes has the name of every member of his platoon tatoo'ed inside his *sshole.
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 1:50:18 AM

There goes, twink hating on his betters again... which is everyone on the planet. Sad, silly little man.
Rocksteddy writes:
on September 29th, 2013 at 5:31:52 PM

Howdy, y'all!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved