WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Batman vs Superman" Writer Says He's Not Listening to Fans, Comments on Whether Batman Can Beat Superman

Posted: September 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Batman vs Superman" Writer Says HeSubmit Comment
In a new interview, "Man of Steel" writer David Goyer spoke about the current status of "Batman vs Superman" and whether Batman can really defeat Superman in a fight.

Regarding the status of the film, the writer said: "We're a bit a further along than what I think people realize."

He added that even though there's plenty of online discussion about the movie, he is not listening to fans for story ideas. "At the end of the day you still have to create something," Goyer explained. "And if you try and think, 'Well, what would the fans like,' then you stop being creative. Where does it end? You have to write the story that you want to write, and hope that people want to see it."

There have been rumors that Batman will actually be forced to take on Superman. When asked if Batman has any chance of winning that fight, Goyer replied: "Most comic book purists would say Batman [would win] because he is the ultimate strategist. Even though it makes no sense whatsoever. If Superman just flicked his finger Batman would be done for."

Source: Yahoo!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 6:48:16 AM

smartest statement Ive heard from someone in his position

but i say sh*t that makes sense all the time
that doesnt mean Im the decision making master

but after seeing the making of Silence of the Lambs/Aliens/Jaws, I wanna say i have faith
capsule writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:25:50 AM

How hard does Dustin Putman want to suck off Joseph Gordon-Levitt? My god, I haven't seen such a homo erotic review of a movie since "Fag: the fag man cometh part 2", came out.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:49:06 AM

I'm not the biggest fan of the whole idea anyway. Seriously, why the f*ck would these two even fight? It makes no sense. In the end, They'll fight then reconcile and defeat the bad guy. Movie over
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:51:04 AM

Just let the two cancel each other out.
supaflywill writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:56:01 AM

still cant see how this is gonna work .....only if they team up but against who ....superman can do it on his own surely ???? because hes superman ...pffffttt no t really bothered anyway lol
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:08:07 AM

Canīt wait to see LOBO scullrape them both !!!
:D
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:08:08 AM

Canīt wait to see LOBO scullrape them both !!!
:D
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:10:12 AM

ooops !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:23:14 AM

Tan is right. How many movies like this happen and that's the story.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:35:34 AM

I didn't think there was a question of whether they would team up at the end since this is another step towards the already f*cked Justice League film.
WallyDee writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:56:41 AM

Has anyone seen ''The animated Batman Superman movie: worlds finest''?
Its from 1997 and its actually pretty good.

Anyway There is a scene in the movie when Batman grabs Supermans arm and like throws Superman a couple of feet into a table or something.

Then Batman pulled out a very tiny piece of kryptonite out of his pocket.
And if im not mistaking he also said that The Joker had a really big chunk of it or something.

So that would explain why Batman would stand somewhat of a chance against Superman and why Superman might need Batmans help if the villain happens to have some kryptonite.

Dont get me wrong by the way, i dont think its even discussable who would win in a fight between those two.

WallyDee writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:57:35 AM

Should have thought of this before...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F90nxOlsm1s
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:58:29 AM

Tomorrow Goyer will discuss how many angels can dance on a pin's head, because that seems to be the extent of his intellectual discourse. That and Blade 3...
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 12:09:03 PM

There probably won't be any kryptonite in what Alex calls man of Steel 2 because Nolan said no, that's not realistic, so how the f*ck is Batman going to take on Superman without his ubiquitous and cliched deus ex machina? Use Robin as a love toy distraction?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 12:39:36 PM

Superman will easily be weakened by the mere thought of Ben Affleck's mediocre filmography.
mariachi writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 12:45:12 PM

My understanding is that Nolan won't have much involvement in any subsequent films so it's likely kryptonite will be Batman's crutch. And I'm hoping that this will be the paranoid Batman that has files on every JLA member with their weaknesses and fears
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:20:47 PM

yeah but with a bit of kryptonite it all change, eh Goyer?! then that Batman bastard created the f*cking OMAC Project, I f*cking bet he travel inside all those superpowered heroesīs dreams and put a time bomb inside them so they can f*ck off if they turn bad and also inside of him, you can bet that motherf*cker has everything planned, even what he doesnīt planned or think about.

You bet on that.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:25:35 PM

Although I like Nolanīs Batman rendition, all his movies are not match for Burtonīs Batman Returns, that Waters and Hamm guys really pulled that sh*t off.

And talking about Chris Nolanīs movies, well, he just completely f*ck the myth of what Batman is, I donīt know, I guess DC gave him whatever Story Arcs he wanted to read, and then again f*cking it up, and when that fellow come up with the realistic sh*t approach, well.
Thumbs down, totally.
theotherworld101 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:26:49 PM

Ok, if batman knows there is a fight going to happen, batman wins, if not, superman wins, something that also plays into this is that superman respects batman an wouldn't hospitalise or kill him, so even though he has all the powers they are kinda pointless, cause he won't use them, also.....superman gave batman the kryptonite ring to beat him, so he even knows he can be beat by him.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:27:16 PM

Once "talking about realistic approac" take me out as a f*cking fan of those movie, probably, maybe I wonīt even bother buying that trilogy, but who knows, I enjoyed all of them, though.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:33:52 PM

Exactly! This movies lame, Lame I tells yeah!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:39:13 PM

I think sedibus is the russian guy from Clerks that sings BERZERKER
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:41:01 PM

My love for you is ticking clock BERZERKER

Do you want to suck my c*ck BERZERKER
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:43:59 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=us1BH3dIxIo
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:54:14 PM

I thought it was a scene from David Lynchīs Eraserhead, mainly because of the gritty look, and all that stuff.

Never seen any material from Kevin Smith except a Daredevil comic book he wrote and drawn by Joe Quesada about magical and mystic origins of superheroes, including Spidey and the Hulk.

Never finished watching Dogma, although many says is one of his best movies.

I think Batman Returns is the best Batman movie yet.

Grounded on "Reality" yet gritty and nightmarish and not PG-13 movie. Oh and there is horror and dark comedy also, besides action, by the way, and not to mention the hard boiled feel to it.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:07:58 PM

And guess what, it doesnīt look like is combining a pizza with chocolate, it looks and feels like a Batman, Superheroe Genre movie, that is.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:09:24 PM

I liked Dogma lol, In fact the only one in his whole "Jay and silent bob" series that I didn't watch was Chasing Amy. Which I've heard was sh*t.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:11:17 PM

As for Superman, the second one with Reeves is the best.

Man of Steels seems to be cool, because of the CG, I mean, thatīs the least you can expect from Hollywood, technicall masterpieces, thatīs what happen when your only talent is that you have lots and tons of money.

Very few high budgeted movies that have something else to show besides beautiful cinematography and visual effects.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:15:39 PM

Is not monday today but, hell, who gives a f*ck, anyway.

http://www.justjared.com/photo-gallery/2804835/miley-cyrus-beautiful-monday-sickness-05/
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:26:58 PM

Miley Cyrus. Big buck-toothed white trash whore.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:32:26 PM

oh, right, is Miley Cyrus, I just thought was the back of a random girl, thatīs all.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:33:48 PM

as for this movie, I think Andrew Kevin Walker is a more competent writer that Goyer in many ways.

Just take a look at Se7en and his script for the Wolfman remake was a pretty good read.

Good Stuff.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:36:00 PM

f*ck Miley cyrus! She has her father's head just like Napoleon said his mother had her father's head!

Besides she's trying way too hard with her stupid tongue hanging out like a drunk tart!
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:37:25 PM

Anyway, this guys working as writers, film directors can say whatever the f*ck they want, I wonder what they did to get in there besides being talented

You know, Orci, this piece of sh*t Goyer and Chris Nolan can say whatever they want, they are inside the business, when most, some, few of us who want to take a bit at that cake, are just wondering through the ideas as of "HOW" and "WHY NOT?!"
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:38:08 PM

IF any of you is interested here is the link to both Kill Bill soundtracks in one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wl90FYBX-1g
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:38:50 PM

In other news, I just bought this gem of multimedia player and it's just awesome! It reads absolutely everything in full HD!

This is me being happy!


http://www.amazon.fr/Dvico-Jukebox-multim%C3%A9dia-D%C3%A9finition-compatible/dp/B00A6OO15K/ref=pd_sim_sbs_computers_3

50 quid cheaper on the UK site believe it or not!
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:40:40 PM

I mentioned Andrew Kevin Walker because there was a time when Wolfgang Petersen was going to direct a movie of Superman vs Batman written by this guy.

As for Miley Cirus, I think she is f*cking hot, HOT!
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:41:35 PM

Enjoy Bullit!!!!! Cheers, man.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:45:08 PM

Thanks mate!


*And I meant she's sticking out her bloody tongue while she's hanging out like a bloody drunken tart. Excuse my single malt.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:48:35 PM

I thought you were talking about the whisky, I donīt know what single malt means. By the way!
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:50:20 PM

Excuse me.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:52:21 PM

The usual and the smoothest to me: Glenmorangie, 10 years old, the original.

Although I found a real bargain with the Glengrant just as almost good for less than €16.

Cheers,
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 2:56:53 PM

Iīm terribly ignorant in that matter, best regards.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:01:53 PM

In even better news! I'm watching Winters Bone and just ordered a meat Lovers Pizza!
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:04:43 PM

No you're not. It's just me being old English and I can't imagine not having my favorite single malt once a week or so. Especially after after such a stressful week like this one.

Cheers Sedibius,
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:04:44 PM

Meryl Streep is burning in fire on that other Disney movie article.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:07:18 PM

Cheers to you, Bullit!
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:07:41 PM

Tanman is definitely a meat lover, that's for sure. :D
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:08:12 PM

Tannyman ordering a pizza! Christ!

As far as I know it's easier to get laid in Canada then anywhere else! What the f*ck are you doing my young man? Get out of there and go on the hunt you lazy bum!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:10:34 PM

But but... I'm watching Winters Bone! Getting laid can wait until later on! Haha
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:10:44 PM

Me Lady is out with her mum so I'm free for the weekend!!

I'm loving it!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:12:16 PM

Threesome for bullit! Haha
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:27:16 PM

^ ^ Only if your mum is a hot Milf then I'm in!

Lol tan's signature.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:29:57 PM

Speaking of which, why are you in Virginia Mink?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:30:34 PM

thanks for that link,SEDIBUS
I need some chore music
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:34:02 PM

haha.


Youīre Welcome, PORN.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:37:21 PM

I didnt upload the OST, anyways.

And speaking of Kill Bill

here are the links in putlocker for

The Whole Bloody Affair. the two movies into one, with extra scenes and extended and gorier ones.

http://www.putlocker.com/file/582A12DC78426995
http://www.putlocker.com/file/8D036EEB90EEF66F
http://www.putlocker.com/file/2342015DA8AB75C4
http://www.putlocker.com/file/327BCCEB465D9942
http://www.putlocker.com/file/BA4C6858876303CE

To decompress use WinRar or any of those.

Enjoy!

As for me, right now Iīm eating two massive hot cakes!
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:41:29 PM

hereīs the poster

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20110428235546/killbill/images/d/d7/Kill-Bill-Poster.jpg
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:49:22 PM

Lol.. She's far from Bullit :P
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 4:00:50 PM

only available on PC
*sh*theads*
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 4:24:14 PM

downloading those putlocker links,SED
thanks
will let you know how i fair with those
i only have pt2
some dumb beaver lost my part1

TAN
you need to be oot and aboot
i was never home when i was your age,just for sleep and that was it
find your bros from high school and just be da man

having friends that you are able to hangout with gets more complicated as you get older
because everybody will have responsibilities by then

spread your wings,ya homo
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 4:43:39 PM

Sure, PORN, have fun!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 4:53:57 PM

Winter's Bone is a good movie though, sort of a Deliverance 2.0

John Hawkes is great in it. He was awesome on Deadwood. I miss that show!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 4:56:44 PM

Lol ya homo.. I don't have many friends Porn! I wasn't the most popular character in high school haha, I've got like 5 friends I still talk to from high school, Other then them I got you fruitcakes!

I'm only half joking on all this lol, I'm a bit anti social. I don't try to meet many new people, Why open myself open for disappointment that is society? lol

But if it makes you feel better, I will be drinking beers with friends. So there's that.. I guess lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 4:58:12 PM

Deaft- yea it's a great flick. I just feel its lacking something? It's kinda boring, the plots great, but it could have used a bit more action. Just my opinion :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 5:08:57 PM

I'm watching DREDD again.

@Tanman

Yeah it is definitely a drama dude but I liked the overall backwoods/Texas Chainsaw Massacre creepy undertone to the film and the story is interesting but sad as well. It's also a well-photographed movie, I like the look and usage of colors.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 5:27:46 PM

@Bullitt: visiting my half-sister I haven't seen in 25 years, but now I'm wishing I had stayed home. lol.
Donald Duck writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 5:52:57 PM

Miley Cyrus is hot? Nah... Miley Cyrus and Justin Bieber might as well be the same person, body-wise and face-wise

I still think that "Batman Vs. Superman" is an awkward title for a live-action DC film

By the way, the Dexter series finale's ending has leaked out on YouTube... if you missed it and you're interested in watching it, here it is (SPOILER WARNING):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mL7n5mEmXJo
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 5:59:31 PM

that sucks ass MINK
hope you go to a pool hall or somethin and make the most of your trip

TAN
God knows i know what you mean
Agent Coulsen was in Tyson witj Michael Jai White?
Ive only seen it once (luv this movie good main cast)
that mutha f*cka dont age(coulsen)

TAN
stick with what you know and your life will take care of itself
but you gotta be in it to win it

and Im not talkin bout man anus

a small handful of friends is all you need
'its what you do,that makes you a hero but its what you dont do that makes you a coward'(Lamato)
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 6:01:42 PM

D'amato
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 6:22:54 PM

Talking about boxing, here is the full Soundtrack for Fight Club, it includes songs that werenīt released in the original album.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ttXuhDuZ4CA
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 6:27:27 PM

Deaft- "Well photographed movie" says it all lol
Porn- Thanks man, good qoute.
Mink- damn.. 25 years is a lot of time to not see somebody. We're you guys that close or was it jut the distance?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 6:58:10 PM

@Tanman

lol

Now i'm watchin my Blu-Ray of Gangster Squad to kill time until MasterChef Junior.

You watchin it too pornfly?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 7:13:48 PM

yessir,DEAF
how da f*ck these lil kids have the time to hone their skills in the kitchen enough to warrant them being on a Gordan Ramsay cooking competition show is beyond me

i grew up watchin my grandmother cook but it(cooking) was never thrust upon me
bunch of chez whitey priveleged kids if you ask me
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 7:35:54 PM

@tanman: no, not really. She left home and we never saw her again. One of those things. So she invites me all the way to the east coast after quarter century. As Arnold would say, big mistake. lol.
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 7:59:23 PM

You know, Mink, don`t feel that bad, I have a half-sister too, Iīve just seen 2 pictures of her, one when she was a child, about two years old, the other with her husband, daughter or son, and grampa, then again, you had the chance to see her, wheter it was bad or good.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:04:05 PM

Mink
its been so long!
come to Ontario,CA. when i get a job
theres so much to do (meth)
and so many interesting people to meet (mexicans)
Im sure we'll have a good time(no)
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:06:22 PM

And as a matter of fact, on second thoughts, perphaps, I guess meeting half family is bad idea, for many f*cking reasons.

Sorry, Mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:07:44 PM

@pornfly

I'm a bit put off by the ONLY prize being the MasterChef Trophy™??

I thought they might also get 250k for a college fund and then their own cookbook with maybe assistance from the judges.
Donald Duck writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:08:19 PM

Porn Fly's doing the Mr. Subliminal gimmick
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:09:19 PM

Meeting ANY of my family, half or full, is a bad idea. lol.
Donald Duck writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:10:13 PM

Master Chef? Did Halo's main character take up cooking as a hobby?
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:16:34 PM

MINK, I donīt talk to any of them, as of today, some just came looking for me the other day, what a bunch of *ssholes they are, both guys and girls.

But I guess, there are a few of them that are really cool.

I remember.

Once a bitch, always a bitch. Those f*cking social yunkies, well, there are a few memories that could give me some good points, but then again, they seem to not remember what happened back then.

Donald Duck writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:18:40 PM

I'm the master of making Stouffer's mac and cheese. That would be my cooking show. In the sweeps week episode, I'd mix in some peas.





PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:20:00 PM

FINALLY watchin Room 237
thanks,TAN
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 8:22:08 PM

Sorry to hear that Sedibus. Guess it's not just me. f*cking family. lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 9:13:27 PM

@pornfly

That was a solid first ep of MCJ. I don't have kids but seeing kids that talented gets me a tad emotional.

I need to settle down and continue mi familia line at some point. Maybe around 40…
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 9:32:15 PM

Yeah, well, f*ck off and out that negative sh*t, anyways!
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 9:37:57 PM

Dude above is either a fake/double account/troll or totally insane. Either ways who gives a f*ck. Retarded WP and its retarded members. lol.
GreenLensman writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:19:16 PM

uhhh yea...if batman had krytonite superman wouldnt be able to flick his bitch finger...f*ckers
sedibus writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 10:21:13 PM

Yes there is Mink. Yes, there is. Enjoy!
AngryBird writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 11:39:31 PM

If it's a MoS sequel, shouldn't the title be reversed?
witwicky-potter writes:
on September 28th, 2013 at 1:03:02 AM

Well if he can do that to Batman,why make a f*cking movie about it in the first place.I don't care how much people say Bruce can handle his own,but with the way Superman handled Zod,Faora Ul and that other fellow,I find it hard to believe that he'll have a hard time beating Batman,even if he had kryptonite with him.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved