WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bryce Dallas Howard in Talks for "Jurassic Park 4"

Posted: September 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bryce Dallas Howard in Talks for "Jurassic Park 4"Submit Comment
Universal Pictures recently announced that the title of upcoming fourth "Jurassic Park" film will be "Jurassic World." And now comes word that Bryce Dallas Howard is in talks to play a leading role in the new movie.

The actress is known for playing Gwen Stacy in Sam Raimi's "Spider-Man 3." She also starred in M. Night Shyamalan's "The Village" and "The Lady in the Water." More recently, she appeared in "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse," "The Help" and "50/50."

"Jurassic World" is directed by Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) and will hit 3D and conventional theaters on June 12th, 2015. Steven Spielberg is on board to produce.

Source: The Wrap


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:00:30 PM

I dig this chick so anything she does is a watch just to see her.
boogiel writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:39:15 PM

She's so hawt. I'd definitely give it to her all week long!
Cannon writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:56:21 PM


Cool. She's a promising choice. Not a mega-star action heroine but someone more believable playing, what will likely be, an academic of sorts. A more regular, everyday type human character.

Hopefully, this return/reboot of sorts will get back to the 'academics on a jungle adventure' quality that made the first film so appealing.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:02:14 PM

More like Hujassic World.

And f*ck you rambo for ruining one of my shower fantasies. f*cker.

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:04:50 PM

She doesn't do anything for me.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:05:32 PM

Im going to have sex with a McDonalds cinnamon apple pie now
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:05:33 PM

Just bring back Sam Neil!
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:08:10 PM

Someone needs to tell that bitch even zebras run the stripes down and not across.
Cannon writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:11:14 PM


Oh, come on now, guys. Actresses have personal trainers. By the time she starts this movie I'm sure she'll be slimmed down ...and perfectly f*ckable.

Remember, life finds a way.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:33:11 PM

She'll make a tasty meal.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 12:25:00 AM

she comes from The Andy Griffith Show/Happy Days $$$$ so she'll always be f*ckable
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:14:13 AM

Howard looks like Chastain's younger, less talented sister...

I just noticed it really takes balls to avoid your family (big showbiz)name and be recognized by your own abilities...

It took me awhile to find out Nic Cage was a Coppola and that Warren Beatty/ Shirley McClaine were actually brother/sister.

Kudos on those guys...

As for B. D. Howard, she still needs more experience/ challenging roles to not be thought of Ron Howard's daughter. And to be honest, she's really not looking like she's wanting to prove herself in finding those challenging roles either, IMO.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 1:32:00 AM

Howard and Chastain,eh?
I'M..getting another pie
fsport81 writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:19:57 AM

Bryce was so hot as Gwen I give Richie Cunningham daughter two thumbs up heyyyyyy
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 3:33:45 AM

Porn-Fly...Are you Jason Biggs?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 6:41:15 AM

the names Horny
Little Jack. Horny

Shafty writes:
on September 27th, 2013 at 12:14:27 PM

Damn when I see f*cking actress's get that fat its scares the sh*t out of me. If my wife looks like that after pregnancy I might as well become a full blown alcoholic now.

Damn, bitch its called working out, try it sometime!

sjaden writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 6:18:51 AM

The informative nature of this website is what keep most users come back over and over, in addition, the comments from users are very insightfulgadgetraja
sjaden writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 11:10:28 AM

I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that's at the other blogs.
voyance horoscope
sjaden writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 3:24:13 AM

A lot more people are now keeping a close eye on the amount of fruit and vegetables they consume and may even follow the five a day rule as much as possible.voyance magie
sjaden writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 1:17:31 PM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work.cancun transportation
sjaden writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:02:07 PM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best.Hornos el├ęctricos
sjaden writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 4:52:52 AM

I finally found great post here.I will get back here. I just added your blog to my bookmark sites. thanks.Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing.
voyance gratuit
sjaden writes:
on August 14th, 2017 at 12:43:52 PM

I truly value this awesome post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be gainful for the greater part of the general population.emoji meaning
sjaden writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:15:47 AM

Really a great addition. I have read this marvelous post. Thanks for sharing information about it. I really like that. Thanks so lot for your convenevoyance en ligne
sjaden writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 4:05:06 AM

Regular visits listed here are the easiest method to appreciate your energy, which is why why I am going to the website everyday, searching for new, interesting info. Many, thank youvoyance gratuite telephone
sjaden writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 5:47:46 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

ajr tickets
sjaden writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:41:18 AM

the assertion and I strongly concur above, the headlines is very in accordance with my thinking. How could you consider this excellent?. You are incredibly observant of this issue. I am hoping you can travel to my website to give a viewpoint on my site what the disadvantages and just how information is not or interesting voyance amour
sjaden writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 11:42:25 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them.!
NBA 2K18 MT Buying Guide
sjaden writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 12:26:09 PM

I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that's at the other blogs. Thanks for sharing this.

Buchrezension
sjaden writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 12:39:40 PM

I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that's at the other blogs. Thanks for sharing this.

website development

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved