WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels on "Dumb and Dumber To" Set

Posted: September 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels on "Dumb and Dumber To" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos from the set of "Dumb and Dumber To," giving us a look at Lloyd Christmas (Jim Carrey) and Harry Dunne (Jeff Daniels) riding a bicycle. Check out the photos below.

In the sequel, Lloyd and Harry set out on an adventure to find their children in hopes of gaining a kidney. It was recently reported that Laurie Holden ("The Walking Dead") was cast as Adele Pichlow, the villain.

Pichlow is secretly poisoning her husband, Dr. Pichlow (Steve Tom) in order to take his money. Her plans also include killing Lloyd, Harry and her step-daughter Penny (Rachel Melvin) so she can run off with the family's handyman.

Characters from the original movie, including Fraida Feltcher (Kathleen Turner), the boy with the headless bird (Brady Bluhm) and Sea Bass (Cam Neely), are set to return.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Jim Carrey Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OutOf1sMind writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 7:53:31 AM

Kick his ass, sea bass!!
Cannon writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:48:43 AM


5th picture down: penetration face.

boogiel writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:51:15 AM

Sounds awfully a lot like three stooges' plot. Better call it Three stooges 1.5
boogiel writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:52:33 AM

Sounds awfully a lot like three stooges' plot. Better call it Three stooges 1.5
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:05:45 AM

The Farrelly Brothers know how to make only one movie.

Anyway, Carrey looks like he hasn't aged a week, but Daniels looks absolutely terrible. Looks like my grandmother before she sh*t herself to death.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:23:22 AM

Returning to past glories really does symbolise the end of a directors run.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:25:33 AM

I want to see another ace ventura or another mask.thats all im asking
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:30:37 AM

hmm, say what you want...i don't care if this movie turns out dumber lol, but i am totally down to get really dumb and watch this...who the f*ck cares if they're old, they're f*ckin back like cheech and chong!!...anybody who doesn't like it can watch justin beiber or miley cyrus
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:43:10 AM

@ bandolero999...i've had some ideas for ace ventura 3...make it more like the first one, have a better animal than a bat to be searched for, something more appealing than a great white bat...and regarding another mask movie, i still wanted to see what would've happened when cameron diaz tries on the mask, i mean would she look like a skinny princess fiona from shrek or something?...still plenty of ideas to be played outside the box
bandolero999 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:49:38 AM

Yea it could happen if carrey really wanted to.they can be made at a small budget as well.his career is not looking too good.like eddie murphys
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 10:57:09 AM

I'm just wondering after them trying to top the toilet joke, how many recycled jokes they will use.
theotherworld101 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:41:29 AM

i hope this is going to be good, i dont know how to feel about it......arghhh
hellsingfan writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 12:19:47 PM

I'm watching this
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 12:29:39 PM

I hope they don't re-do all the jokes used in the first like Badchad said.
Shafty writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 1:27:42 PM

Lol, I did laugh at jeff and jim's face while on that bike. I'm hopeful!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 2:45:32 PM

Cripes, I cant wait!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 4:57:44 PM

JCVD GoDaddy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9_YneSM0ItA&feature=youtube_gdata_player

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bio11IwiE3w&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 6:42:38 PM

Time for some new news, Alex. I need some sh*tty movie to bash right about now.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 7:23:23 PM

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/joss-whedon-disses-own-megahit-calls-avengers-haphazard-194951460.html

What!? Joss Whedon Disses 'The Avengers'
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 7:28:16 PM

Jennifer Lawrence To Star in East of Eden Remake

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/09/27/business/media/jennifer-lawrence-to-star-in-east-of-eden-remake.html
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 7:38:17 PM

Scientists one step closer to light sabers

http://phys.org/news/2013-09-scientists-never-before-seen.html
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 7:47:05 PM

This place is deader than James Dean's d*ck.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:01:21 PM

give MINK some news
Im bored
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:36:36 PM

I see you survived the flight mink lol
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:40:56 PM

Yep, but that was some unnerving sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:49:51 PM

Seen any good movies mink? Lol Prisoners was amazing, saw that yesterday
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:58:26 PM

Nope. Watching World War Z right now.









Christoph Waltz in Negotiations to Play Villain in WBís ĎTarzaní


http://movies.yahoo.com/news/christoph-waltz-negotiations-play-villain-wb-tarzan-192939909.html
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 8:58:46 PM

Im gonna take one of your copies of Never Say Never
and replace it with The Running Man with the NSN cover art

you sonofacox
Donald Duck writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:00:50 PM

So I guess nowadays, if Breaking Bad says it, then it's the WORD OF GOD... to the point that a film's director will bash his own movie just so he doesn't go against the grain

Man, if I were Weird Al, I'd do a new parody song called "Lemmings" to the tune of U2's Lemon, and it would be about Breaking Bad fans
Donald Duck writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:02:06 PM

AND... I posted my last message in the wrong thread

:(
Donald Duck writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:04:20 PM

If DC or Marvel were to cast Waltz as one of their villains in a future DC or Marvel film, then I might actually get excited about a comic book movie
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:13:56 PM

in regards to lemmings
the very first gay man had the same idea

whats with everybody talking about vagina all the time?
vagina this
vagina that
vagina vagina vagina bla bla-bla bla-bla
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:17:22 PM

Lol I don't even own NSN porn :P

Mink- Tell me what you think when you're finished
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:20:27 PM

i dont belieb you^
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:21:32 PM

I see what you did there!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved