WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers: Age of Ultron" Teaser is Here!

Posted: September 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers: Age of Ultron" Teaser is Here!Submit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, Marvel brought out the cast of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and premiered a teaser that shows Iron Man's suit transforming into Ultron, the villain of the movie. That teaser has now appeared online. Check it out below.

It's been rumored that JARVIS, Tony Stark's digital assistant will become a villain in the shape of Ultron, which means that Paul Bettany would return to provide that voice. But then it was revealed that Ultron will actually be played by James Spader ("Boston Legal"). Whether the actor will be providing the motion-capture and the voice has yet to be seen.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" will once again be directed by Joss Whedon, who will begin filming in March of 2014. The film will then hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Teaser:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 10:33:53 PM

So this is like the official teaser for the teaser trailer, right?
Donyae 420 writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 10:40:19 PM

This movie will be bad ass, 2015 can't get herr fast enough.
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 10:43:03 PM

Yeah 2015 has been set
Dreamcast writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 11:37:02 PM

Oh...so it's one of 'those' teasers. The kind that play recycled audio over CGI animation.

Doesn't matter. The comic book fanboys will gobble up any tablescraps they can get.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 11:44:40 PM

Interesting...
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 12:22:07 AM

I really hope they come up with a cool design for Ultron and not another Captain America cheap Halloween costume.

As for the teaser, it makes a lot more sense the way Whedon went through Iron Man & not Ant Man-created origin. He is basically piggybacking the avanced AI into the villain hurrying it up to re-introduce the characters, setup the conflict, the stakes, drama, and then resolve it with the balls out action...all in 90-120 minutes.

Good call, Whedon.

What I'm still curious about is how Whedon is gonna trace Ultron back to Thanos as the one pulling the strings like Part 1 with Loki?...
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 1:06:48 AM

Dear holy f*cking hell, that man has a humungous forehead to accompany his large ego.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 1:37:46 AM

What's up with all the f*cking girls screaming? They already have 50 sh*ts of Gay they should keep those screams for that sh*t and let the guys f*cking enjoy it, because every time I hear a woman talking about how hot Thor is or how old Paltrow is I have to stuff my face with that poison they call "popcorn" over here.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 2:16:53 AM

@CelluloidMan
Whedon is definitely a competent writer. He adds a lot of character to his films, something that lacks supremely these days. I can't wait for the sequel. Whedon is a total nerd...which in this case is the ultromate (hehe) weapon for this film. Yes corny pun. Have at it fellow users. LOL I still look forward to it and hope for the best.

P.S. What did people think of the opening to Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. I liked the opening although I am curious how the Caulsen resurrection thing will be handled.
Cannon writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 2:58:33 AM


Well, that was pointless.

hellsingfan writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 3:18:37 AM

Screw you haters I'm seeing it
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 3:22:53 AM

@Crambo
When did he zoom on Scarlett's ass? And you mean the great climactic scene at the end that isn't stretched over an entire movie like Bay does that becomes tiresome after an hour of explosions. And it's called a joke dude. If you can't joke about homosexuality then we are in a really uptight era. And Caulsen is a fan boy to Captain America. If you can't separate the two concepts then don't watch anything more mature then a Care Bears film.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 4:41:39 AM

Yawn.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 4:51:00 AM

Crambo- I swear you just love winding people up lol. You think a lot of good films are boring, you think Avengers it too much and you think Whedon "has no talent whatsoever" you crease me up!

What is your favourite film and what director do you think has got talent?

And don't tell me you didn't enjoy Toy Story written by Whedon.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 5:12:39 AM

@Cinemaisdead
I keep forgetting that Whedon did Toy Story! I swear that guy has all these projects he started on that I never even knew about. Although his idea for Alien 3 wasn't inspiring but everyone has a bad day. LOL

@Crambo
Dude I have read like a dozen comics in my life and anything important to a storyline I looked up. I ain't a fanboy. It's a good film and if you really couldn't find one thing to enjoy from Ruffalo's brilliant multi-faceted performance of a guy on the brink of causing destruction, the epic action sequences that were not overloaded like a Bay, and the well-placed humor than you are blind as a bat. I mean wow.
TotalControl writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 9:58:05 AM

Age of ultron! Bring it!!
velocityknown writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:07:06 AM

Why the f*ck would they cast James Spader to only do motion capture? What kind of sense does that make?
bloodgear writes:
on September 26th, 2013 at 11:24:15 AM

The Avengers was one of the most boring, contrived pieces of cinema I'd seen. It had one good act, that being the last 30 minutes or so.

I have no hopes for this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved