WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels in "Dumb and Dumber To"

Posted: September 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels in "Dumb and Dumber To"Submit Comment
"Dumb and Dumber To" takes twenty years after the original film, and today we have our first look at Lloyd Christmas (Jim Carrey) and Harry Dunne (Jeff Daniels) from the set of the new movie. Check out the photos below.

In the sequel, Lloyd and Harry set out on an adventure to find their children in hopes of gaining a kidney. It was recently reported that Laurie Holden ("The Walking Dead") was cast as Adele Pichlow, the villain.

Pichlow is secretly poisoning her husband, Dr. Pichlow (Steve Tom) in order to take his money. Her plans also include killing Lloyd, Harry and her step-daughter Penny (Rachel Melvin) so she can run off with the family's handyman.

Characters from the original movie, including Fraida Feltcher (Kathleen Turner), the boy with the headless bird (Brady Bluhm) and Sea Bass (Cam Neely), are set to return.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 9:41:17 PM

They look really old in this picture, but damn, I can't wait to see this.
OneTime writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 9:49:53 PM

that guy won an emmy?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:06:06 PM

Im more excited for the return of Sea Bass
i might have to see this the first night
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:11:14 PM

The Emmys were rigged onetime but hey aren't all awards shows
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

They do look old.
The Tall Man writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:23:08 PM

Carrey is still sportin the same jacket as he wore in the first one.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:24:39 PM

10 yrs too late
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:04:44 PM

After the first film, they should've quit
Both of these phucks look old as sh*t
Donyae 420 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:06:45 PM

18 years 2 late imo
Dreamcast writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:22:13 PM

I would really be looking forward to this...if this was 1996 and I was 12.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:42:18 PM

The Farrelly's only made 3 1/2 good movies including the first Dumb&Dumber and it feels like they are desperately trying to recapture old glory with this sequel.

If they knock it out of the park it would be a small miracle but i'm not holding my breath.
RapeVanDamn writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:56:07 PM

I really wasn't sure about this but I am excited for the return of Sea Bass.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 12:44:25 AM

IM SO f*ckING EXCITED
telur writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 2:24:26 AM

2 actor and 2 director which can't do other movies so they made an old one
Cannon writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 3:02:49 AM


I can think of few actors I find less appealing than Jim Carrey. And the Farrelly's comdey style NEVER won me over, not even when I was a teenager. So, no.

Džeko writes:
on September 25th, 2013 at 5:59:13 AM

f*ck yeah,cant't wait!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved