WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeff Daniels Says "Dumb and Dumber To" Will Top Toilet Scene From Original Film

Posted: September 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeff Daniels Says "Dumb and Dumber To" Will Top Toilet Scene From Original FilmSubmit Comment
After winning an Emmy award for best actor in a drama series, Jeff Daniels spoke to E! News about "Dumb and Dumber To." According to the actor, the sequel will feature a scene that will top the toilet scene from the original film.

"There are some things that we're going to do in 'Dumb and Dumber To' that make the toilet scene seem lame," he said. "Pales in comparison and I can't divulge what, but just that they've topped it."

In the original movie, Lloyd (Jim Carrey) puts laxatives in Harry's (Jeff Daniels) drink, which results in a disgusting and hysterical bathroom scene. Watch it below.

"Dumb and Dumber" Toilet Scene:


Source: E! News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 7:44:16 AM

Sadly, that was hardly the film's funniest moment, which was actually the witty repartee and not the sh*t jokes, which would only perhaps amuse a five year-old retard and Stapes.
Taco writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 7:53:18 AM

Funnest moment was the frozen pee!
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:14:41 AM

I love the line where Lloyd walks in and says the only job he could find was one with forty hours a week and who wants one of those and Harry says something about losing his job and Lloyd calls him a loser. I crack up like shattered glass every time I remember those lines.

THAT was what made Dumb and Dumber funny, not the sh*t jokes.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:16:02 AM

but OF COURSE theyre going to top those scenes!

nobody would ever think to do something laterally funny/clever
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:17:50 AM

IMO
the best scene was the snowball in the face from Jeff Daniels to whats her nuts
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:21:56 AM

Big Gulps, huh?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:44:31 AM

I remember literally every f*cking line from this movie... I watched it way to many times when I was younger with my friends haha.

"No way... We landed on the moon!" lol
"It's okay, I'm a limo Driver!"

@Mink-

"Wow... You are ONE pathetic Loser!"
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 9:06:05 AM

Tell her I have a rapist wit
mpiper821 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:25:09 AM

"Yeah I called her up. She gave me a bunch of crap about me not listening to her, or something. I don't know, I wasn't really paying attention."
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:12:59 AM

The best thing in the first was the chemistry, first and foremost. No doubt, but I hope they don't do a Hangover 3 and overshoot it forgetting what made the first so funny...

Also, hopefully the Farrellys will know when to pull back on Carrey's overactive craziness. If they don't, they'll have another funny but uneven comedy like Me, Myself, and Irene....
Shafty writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 2:26:01 PM

Really have high hopes for this. I was surprised when I watched the 1st a little while back and still laughed a lot. The gross gags were dumb, but it was a charming and witty like Mink said.

Can't say the same about a bunch of other old movies that I thought were funny when I was 10.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 3:50:04 PM

We landed on the moon!
coldplayesence writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 4:58:57 PM

Hey, wanna hear the most annoying sound in the world?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved