WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Thor: The Dark World" Magazine Cover Shows Thor, Loki and Malekith

Posted: September 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Thor: The Dark World" Magazine Cover Shows Thor, Loki and MalekithSubmit Comment
TotalFilm has unveiled a look at its cover for the latest issue of the magazine, giving us a look at Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Loki (Tom Hiddleston) and Malekith (Christopher Eccleston) from "Thor: The Dark World." Check out the cover below.

Plot: The sequel takes place in the aftermath of "Thor" and "The Avengers," following Thor (Hemsworth) as he fights to restore order across the cosmos when an ancient race, led by the vengeful Malekith (Eccleston), returns to plunge the universe back into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Odin (Anthony Hopkins) and Asgard cannot withstand, Thor must embark on his most perilous and personal journey yet, one that will reunite him with Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) and force him to sacrifice everything to save us all.

The new movie is directed by Alan Taylor ("Game of Thrones") and is set to hit theaters on November 8th.

Magazine Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: TotalFilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 7:47:28 AM

Interesting villain, but I'm sick of this film and Loki already. Think it won't do as well as the original simply because it's a sequel without the benefit of the fresh origin story attitude.
boogiel writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:00:36 AM

I'm a little bit fed up with this movie but that Malekith dude look bad ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 8:22:10 AM

I like the removable mask. Reminds me of Cobra Commander, Might be the only reason to see this, although Marvel has hardly truly let us down yet. Even Avengers and Iron Man 2 and 3 were/are better than most other comic book movies. My biggest gripe is I think the new Captain America will hardly improve on the rushed first film, and Caps deserves a better treatment, especially if he's going to share the limelight with Iron Man.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 11:15:06 AM

Agreed, Cap was not very good... It's hard to f*ck up a WWII movie, but lasers will do it every time...
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 12:32:34 PM

Just one question: why is does Hiddleston have a smirk on his face?

Did he just fart there?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 5:18:04 PM

he's never had brothers before^
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 6:29:22 AM

I am extremely cheerful to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved websites to visit. 24 hours plumbing service
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:47 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. Cheap 55 prints Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:23:20 AM

Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:44:26 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally keen on the article, it"s very motivating I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally go over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I incredibly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, tour gratis estocolmo
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 7:59:47 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. http://revit.aedsoftware.info/
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:14:52 AM

I truly value this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for a large portion of the general population. live subscriber count
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:39:01 AM

I'm happy to see the immense point of interest here!. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:42 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don"t comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. Tax Accountant
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:32 AM

much thanks to you for an incredible post. Company Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:16:41 PM

this is truly decent to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! Forest Row Accountants
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 4:59:42 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 4:28:00 AM

Incredible articles and awesome design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it's been getting. Jimmy Hogg
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 11:17:41 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:31:03 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 11:21:10 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 2:34:01 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 5:56:01 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. content
Jenifer_616 writes:
on February 7th, 2018 at 10:53:18 PM

Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2018 at 5:09:20 AM

Welcome to a reputable company with a proven track record and firmly established as the biggest internet marketing company in the information product niche. Here you get one on one coaching for 21 steps by the very best and successful internet marketers and entrepreneurs. A small investment of only $49 will give you immediate access to a money making system with a 100% money back guarantee. You've got nothing to lose and everything to gain. Join now! Social Media Marketing
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:21:34 AM

You produced some decent points there. I looked on-line for the issue and located most individuals may go coupled with with all your site. their explanation
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:31:00 AM

An extremely interesting examine, I might not agree completely, but you do make some very legitimate factors. loja de aparelhos auditivos
johnb6174 writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 12:48:48 PM

This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here!
keyword research tool
johnb6174 writes:
on April 30th, 2019 at 11:19:17 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.
MLM Software
johnb6174 writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 6:03:56 AM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post!
my conveyancing specialist
johnb6174 writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 8:06:49 AM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
times connection
johnb6174 writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 6:19:33 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing
fire retardant spray
johnb6174 writes:
on May 10th, 2019 at 12:59:35 AM

I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it..
arts category
johnb6174 writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 5:35:05 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,
Shinken Publications
johnb6174 writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 12:40:48 PM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future..
seo services uk
johnb6174 writes:
on May 18th, 2019 at 7:37:04 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot!
anime merchandise
johnb6174 writes:
on May 19th, 2019 at 8:51:07 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work and please tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject?
SEO London Ontario
johnb6174 writes:
on May 21st, 2019 at 4:09:50 PM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks...
How To Install Gutters
johnb6174 writes:
on May 22nd, 2019 at 3:23:41 PM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
Indianapolis storm damage repair company
johnb6174 writes:
on May 26th, 2019 at 2:44:42 PM

I am no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what you are speaking about, and I can truly get behind that.
seo9.de
johnb6174 writes:
on May 26th, 2019 at 4:15:09 PM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work and please tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject?
Times connection
johnb6174 writes:
on June 25th, 2019 at 11:16:37 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
may bom chim nuoc thai
johnb6174 writes:
on June 29th, 2019 at 6:58:06 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
Kurse
johnb6174 writes:
on July 2nd, 2019 at 10:19:07 AM

I was looking at some of your posts on this website and I conceive this web site is really instructive! Keep putting up..
landscape nursery
johnb6174 writes:
on July 2nd, 2019 at 2:15:08 PM

I have not any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
event lighting in miami
johnb6174 writes:
on July 9th, 2019 at 8:09:47 AM

This type of message always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content, so happy to find good place to many here in the post, the writing is just great, thanks for the post.
Popularlocalz
johnb6174 writes:
on July 13th, 2019 at 6:41:14 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts.
restaurante em Pirenopolis
johnb6174 writes:
on July 13th, 2019 at 12:55:14 PM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!
plumbing
johnb6174 writes:
on July 17th, 2019 at 6:56:25 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
Poole wedding photographer
johnb6174 writes:
on July 17th, 2019 at 11:24:26 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks...
Gothic Dress
johnb6174 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 10:40:29 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog..
Top Firme Romania
johnb6174 writes:
on July 27th, 2019 at 12:56:05 PM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, i am always look for people to check out my web site.
Real Estate Email Marketing
johnb6174 writes:
on August 7th, 2019 at 12:26:21 PM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
New York architects
johnb6174 writes:
on August 10th, 2019 at 6:38:36 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
taroko gorge tour
johnb6174 writes:
on August 10th, 2019 at 1:56:15 PM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic.
Moon Mkt
johnb6174 writes:
on August 18th, 2019 at 5:45:42 AM

useful information on topics that plenty are interested on for this wonderful post.Admiring the time and effort you put into your b!..
pineal gland decalcification
johnb6174 writes:
on August 19th, 2019 at 11:59:13 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value. Im glad to have found this post as its such an interesting one! I am always on the lookout for quality posts and articles so i suppose im lucky to have found this! I hope you will be adding more in the future...
office
johnb6174 writes:
on October 8th, 2019 at 6:55:15 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information..
http://www.ms-zipperlein.net
johnb6174 writes:
on October 8th, 2019 at 12:00:10 PM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
http://www.viajessyr.com
johnb6174 writes:
on October 20th, 2019 at 10:03:09 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
Pleasanton Notary
johnb6174 writes:
on October 22nd, 2019 at 11:18:41 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article.
Cap Register
johnb6174 writes:
on October 29th, 2019 at 6:37:52 AM

It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!
jewels for me
johnb6174 writes:
on November 4th, 2019 at 5:07:38 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!
plus size compression socks for nurses
johnb6174 writes:
on November 11th, 2019 at 9:44:52 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
pool screen repair near me

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved