WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Winners of 2013 Emmy Awards Announced!

Posted: September 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Winners of 2013 Emmy Awards Announced!Submit Comment
The 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, hosted by Neil Patrick Harris, aired on Sunday evening and now we have the list of winners (in red) and nominees from the event. Check it out below and let us know if you agree with the results.

"Breaking Bad" took home the award in the best drama series, beating such shows as "Downton Abbey," "Game of Thrones," "Homeland," House of Cards" and "Mad Men." But the biggest surprise of the evening was that "Breaking Bad" star Bryan Cranston didn't win for best actor in a drama series. That award went to Jeff Daniels for "The Newsroom."

Claire Danes won for best actress in a drama series for her work on "Homeland." The actress won the same award last year. And this year marks the first time a show not airing on television has received nominations. That show is "House of Cards," which is exclusive to Netflix.

Meanwhile, the awards show is the middle of a controversial decision to honor "Glee" star Cory Monteith, who died of a drug overdoes, while forgetting such TV legends as Jack Klugman ("The Odd Couple," "The Twilight Zone," "Quincy ME") and Larry Hagman ("Dallas," "I Dream of Jeannie") during the memorial tribute. Klugman was nominated for ten Emmy awards during his career, winning three. Hagman was nominated for a total of three Emmys.

Klugman's son made a statement: "I don't mean to say anything disparaging about Cory, but he was a kid who had won no Emmys and it was a self-induced tragedy." Monteith's mother replied, stating that if Cory lived another thirty years, he would have accomplished a lot more.

Best Drama Series:
* Breaking Bad
* Downton Abbey
* Game of Thrones
* Homeland
* House of Cards
* Mad Men

Best Comedy Series:
* Modern Family
* The Big Bang Theory
* Girls
* Louie
* 30 Rock
* Veep

Best Lead Actor In A Drama Series:
* Jeff Daniels (The Newsroom)
* Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad)
* Hugh Bonneville (Downton Abbey)
* Damian Lewis (Homeland)
* Kevin Spacey (House of Cards)
* Jon Hamm (Mad Men)

Best Lead Actress In A Drama Series:
* Claire Danes (Homeland)
* Vera Farmiga (Bates Motel)
* Michelle Dockery (Downton Abbey)
* Robin Wright (House of Cards)
* Elisabeth Moss (Mad Men)
* Connie Britton (Nashville)
* Kerry Washington (Scandal)

Best Lead Actor In A Comedy Series:
* Jim Parsons (The Big Bang Theory)
* Jason Bateman (Arrested Development)
* Matt LeBlanc (Episodes)
* Don Cheadle (House of Lies)
* Louis CK (Louie)
* Alec Baldwin (30 Rock)

Best Lead Actress In A Comedy Series:
* Julia Louis-Dreyfus (Veep)
* Laura Dern (Enlightened)
* Lena Dunham (Girls)
* Edie Falco (Nurse Jackie)
* Amy Poehler (Parks and Recreation)
* Tina Fey (30 Rock)

Best Lead Actor In A Miniseries Or A Movie:
* Michael Douglas (Behind the Candelabra)
* Matt Damon (Behind the Candelabra)
* Toby Jones (The Girl)
* Benedict Cumberbatch (Parade's End)
* Al Pacino (Phil Spector)

Best Lead Actress In A Miniseries Or A Movie:
* Laura Linney (The Big C: Hereafter)
* Jessica Lange (American Horror Story: Asylum)
* Helen Mirren (Phil Spector)
* Sigourney Weaver (Political Animals)
* Elisabeth Moss (Top of the Lake)

Best Supporting Actor In A Drama Series:
* Bobby Cannavale (Boardwalk Empire)
* Jonathan Banks (Breaking Bad)
* Aaron Paul (Breaking Bad)
* Jim Carter (Downton Abbey)
* Peter Dinklage (Game of Thrones)
* Mandy Patinkin (Homeland)

Best Supporting Actress In A Drama Series:
* Anna Gunn (Breaking Bad)
* Maggie Smith (Downton Abbey)
* Emilia Clarke (Game of Thrones)
* Christine Baranski (The Good Wife)
* Morena Baccarin (Homeland)
* Christina Hendricks (Mad Men)

Best Guest Actor In A Drama Series:
* Dan Bucatinsky (Scandal)
* Nathan Lane (The Good Wife)
* Michael J. Fox (The Good Wife)
* Rupert Friend (Homeland)
* Robert Morse (Mad Men)
* Harry Hamlin (Mad Men)

Best Guest Actress In A Drama Series:
* Carrie Preston (The Good Wife)
* Margo Martindale (The Americans)
* Diana Rigg (Game of Thrones)
* Linda Cardellini (Mad Men)
* Jane Fonda (The Newsroom)
* Joan Cusack (Shameless)

Best Supporting Actor In A Comedy Series:
* Tony Hale (Veep)
* Adam Driver (Girls)
* Jesse Tyler Ferguson (Modern Family)
* Ed O'Neill (Modern Family)
* Ty Burrell (Modern Family)
* Bill Hader (Saturday Night Live)

Best Supporting Actress In A Comedy Series:
* Merritt Wever (Nurse Jackie)
* Mayim Bialik (The Big Bang Theory)
* Jane Lynch (Glee)
* Sofia Vergara (Modern Family)
* Julie Bowen (Modern Family)
* Jane Krakowski (30 Rock)
* Anna Chlumsky (Veep)

Best Guest Actor In A Comedy Series:
* Bob Newhart (The Big Bang Theory)
* Nathan Lane (Modern Family)
* Bobby Cannavale (Nurse Jackie)
* Louis CK (Saturday Night Live)
* Justin Timberlake (Saturday Night Live)
* Will Forten (30 Rock)

Best Guest Actress In A Comedy Series:
* Melissa Leo (Louie)
* Molly Shannon (Enlightened)
* Don-Marie Jones (Glee)
* Melissa McCarthy (Saturday Night Live)
* Kristen Wiig (Saturday Night Live)
* Elaine Stritch (30 Rock)

Best Supporting Actor In A Miniseries Or A Movie:
* James Cromwell (American Horror Story: Asylum)
* Zachary Quinto (American Horror Story: Asylum)
* Scott Bakula (Behind the Candelabra)
* John Benjamin Hickey (The Big C: Hereafter)
* Peter Mullan (Top of the Lake)

Best Supporting Actress In A Miniseries Or A Movie:
* Ellen Burstyn (Political Animals)
* Sarah Paulson (American Horror Story: Asylum)
* Imelda Staunton (The Girl)
* Charlotte Rampling (Restless)
* Alfre Woodard (Steel Magnolias)

Best Host For A Reality Or Reality-Competition Program:
* Heidi Klum, Tim Gunn (Project Runway)
* Ryan Seacrest (American Idol)
* Betty White (Betty White's Off Their Rockers)
* Tom Bergeron (Dancing with the Stars)
* Cat Deeley (So You Think You Can Dance)
* Anthony Bourdain (The Taste)

Best Reality-Competition Program:
* The Voice
* The Amazing Race
* Dancing with the Stars
* Project Runway
* So You Think You Can Dance
* Top Chef

Best Variety Series:
* The Colbert Report
* The Daily Show With Jon Stewart
* Jimmy Kimmel Live!
* Late Night with Jimmy Fallon
* Real Time with Bill Maher
* Saturday Night Live

Best Miniseries Or Movie:
* Behind the Candelabra
* American Horror Story: Asylum
* The Bible
* Phil Spector
* Political Animals
* Top of the Lake

Source: Emmy Awards


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 7:15:01 AM

Gays win over NCIS and Walking Dead. Heck, they even won over The Bible.....Hollyweird indeed.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 7:34:09 AM

Congratz to breaking Bad, Anna Gunn and James Cromwell !!!
F*ck off Modern family - the most overrated and unfunny comedy show ever made !!
Stapes writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 7:35:50 AM

The Big Band Theory? Really? f*ck television networks.
Stapes writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 7:39:04 AM

What BJ said.

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 7:46:42 AM

settledown STAPES it was only Jim Parsons
and if you dare think Bob Newhart doesnt deserve ANY award, you should just renounce your American citizenship

agree on Modern Family
i watch it and its too damn overrated
its not even close to Cheers/All In The Family
SACdaddy writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 8:20:36 AM

Really glad to see Julia-Louis Dreyfus and Tony hale win for Veep. That show is f*cking hilarious!
SACdaddy writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 8:24:35 AM

Also big props to Bobby Cannavale for Boardwalk Empire. Easily one of the most intimidating gangster roles since the Sopranos ended.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 8:39:59 AM

I could care less.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 12:04:32 PM

Yeah Cannavale is great on BE. He deserved the award.
hellsingfan writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 12:08:34 PM

And yet a show like game of thrones which has millions of fans wins nothing and modern family is really funny and so Big Bang theory
Shafty writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 12:09:59 PM

Good for Jeff Daniels, hes the only good think about that pretentious show the news room. Cannavle did a good job in Boardwalk, but I thought it was the most stupid over the top character.

Big Bang Theory??..Saw 2 episodes of that show and can't fathom how people think its funny. Modern family might be overrated, but at least its made me laugh once or twice. Ehh whatever amuses the masses of imbeciles I guess.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 12:18:02 PM

Why is Mad Men even on a list the show is the most boring thing I've ever seen.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 1:17:45 PM

I honestly can't believe Jeff Daniels won best actor. I mean he is good, but Bryan Cranston is at a whole other level in character development. Newsroom is funny most of the time but anyone with a decent approach to politics knows they are full of sh*t on half there stuff and Daniels. while I love he finally has a consistent job, hasn't done much in the two seasons of that show character-wise or not. UNless I am missing something. Still I give credit to Jim Parsons. I've seen his acceptance speeches in the past and he is very appreciative of the success he has had. You can't say that for many stars. I applaud his humble nature on the matter.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 1:22:19 PM

Exactly^

Don't get me wrong, I'm sure all the other people worked hard and did a great job and deserved awards. But Bryan and Aaron should have won those two awards. Seriously.

I'm shocked that anna gunn even got nominated, Let alone won. She's nothing really special.. Anyways, Can't win em all right? Good for BB!
WV-Films writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 1:23:28 PM

@Cinemaisdead
That's because you're a moron and you're brain hasn't fully developed yet.
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 1:55:29 PM

Well looky looky, a bunch of children fighting over which toy is the best.




Zzzzzzz. Television. What retards watch because they lack the ability to read.
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 1:58:20 PM

@WV-Films: One thing Cinemaisdead isn't is a retard, buddy. I'm certainly not one to defend the incestuous morons that infest this website, but Cinema isn't one of them. Not even close. Try again.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 1:59:59 PM

Aaron Paul & Bryan Cranston should've got it! BREAKING BAD Is the TV show of the bloody decade!

minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 2:06:21 PM

What, no awards for Dexter? No sh*ttiest Series Finale gold turd award for Showtime?
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 2:15:08 PM

Christian Bale Wore Val Kilmer's Batsuit for his Batman Audition (video)

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/christian-bale-wore-val-kilmer-batsuit-batman-audition-171743655.html
Morbius writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 2:19:54 PM

Congrats to Bobby Cannavale here; was badass as Gyp on Boardwalk.

Wasted at the end, wouldn't have minded him being an integral part of the current series.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 2:34:15 PM

Mink- watching the finale now.
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 3:00:24 PM

^^I'm sorry.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 3:02:56 PM

@Tanman
I think Anna Gunn won because of her character's internal struggle. I will give her that. The last couple seasons she has risen to more than a pretty housewife. I am eager to see where the show ends for all these characters. Part of me wants a really sad ending to keep with the show and, like an optimist, I hope for a bitter happy ending. No way though is there going to be tears-in-your-eyes happy ending. No sir. LOL And Paul should have taken the Emmy. But at least he won once for the show. At least it wasn't like Hugh Laurie for House M.D. who for eight seasons pretty much solely made a show successful and didn't get anything ever. Pisses me off how Laurie was unrecognized for that show.
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 3:14:22 PM

Oh. I see Alex already did the news about Bale in Kilmer's suit.

Oh well. Haven't been here in a few days so no clue what's been going on. Don't care either.

My apologies.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 3:49:16 PM

I can not f*cking believe THAT'S how they ended Dexter. I'm not gonna spoil it, But that is by far the worst ending to any show I've ever watched EVER. 

So f*cking disappointed.. 

They just absolutely sh*t down the throats of every loyal fan that watched the show. I could have smacked my face on the keyboard and come up with a better ending.

I'm actually so pissed at that...
mark2828 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 4:09:23 PM

"It’s a feat for a finale to make you regret having watched a single moment of the series, but “Remember The Monsters” made it look easy. The first and second seasons of Dexter were enjoyable, sure, but they also lined up the first dominoes in a chain of contrivances that allowed Dexter to skirt apprehension and win new allies rather than be made to deal with the consequences of his actions. There was a time when I’d have recommended those seasons, but now I couldn’t even do that in good conscience, knowing they could be the gateway drug to subsequent seasons.

As a rule, I think it’s ridiculous to judge someone for liking or disliking an artwork. But I have to be a hypocrite here: If, after watching “Remember The Monsters,” you still consider yourself a fan of Dexter, I’m judging you. Not quietly. Loudly. I’m in your face with a megaphone, yelling “WHAT IS YOUR DEAL? CAN’T YOU SEE HOW AWFUL THIS IS?” You may be thinking, “Why are you yelling into a megaphone? Isn’t that redundant?” But you love a show that, for the better part of eight seasons, has used voiceovers and ghost dads to call your attention to things you’re currently looking at with your eyes. So you’ll forgive me for thinking redundancy is your thing, won’t you?"

^^All of that is pretty much spot on...

Source: http://www.avclub.com/articles/remember-the-monsters,102659/
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 5:50:31 PM

Yeah, they really took a dump on the fans by giving them such a sh*tty finale. They should have gone out with a big finish or at least a happy conclusion, but Ax Man Dexter was how they felt the show should end instead.

Meh. I get the impression the writers were more impressed with themselves than the fans' loyalty, although I'm at at a loss to say why.

The thing is, they went to a lot of trouble to make Dexter human, only to snatch it all away. Made no damned sense to me.

There's a lot I could write about how the show ended, really, and in old days I would stomp down some serious verbiage, but that was when I gave a f*ck. I will say though I found the finale rushed, poorly written and laughable at times, perhaps more often than not.

Dexter pulling the boat up to the hospital's front door to steal Debra out from under the hospital staff's nonexistent purview made me cringe, as did the nurse's idiotic comment to Dexter regarding relocation of patients from one wing to another, as if he was coming on shift at McDonald's instead of showing up during a hurricane.

Other issues: the rather mundane way Saxon was killed. Why didn't Dexter just do that five episodes ago? All this sh*t locating the Brain Surgeon, which was a stupid name for an even more stupid villain, when in the end a pen to his neck was all it took. And that Saxon was caught by Batista without much plot involvement didn't help either.

Deb's off-screen character death was another blooper reel highlight, as if all her dramatic work over the years, not to mention the most character development in the entire series, didn't merit a more poignant and developed denouement.

Even Dexter dumping Deb in the same place as all his victims was another example of the show's progressively poor writing, although I understand the symbolism. Deb is Dexter's final victim, but still, didn't she deserve a proper burial instead of a watery grave? Wasn't it selfish of Dexter to rob her friends of a funeral, of a grave to which they eulogize and memorialize? Dexter the Narcissist. It's always about him even when it's about someone else.

Finally, although there's so, so much more about which one could complain with respect to the finale, not to mention the entire season, why the f*ck should we believe Hannah would in any way provide Harrison proper parentage? Wouldn't she, an unrepentant and untransformed serial killer, be more a threat to his child than Dexter, who by the show's end had gone from unfeeling serial killer to ordinary human being? Why would Dexter even still love Hannah, given that much of his attraction to her was the fact she unfailingly accepted his dual nature of dark passenger and faux human? Wasn't that the reason Hannah was contrasted to Rita, Lumen and Lila?

And on and so forth. I really didn't get the ending, and I really didn't enjoy season eight. Seems to me it started off strong with Deb deteriorating, turning into Dexter, poisoned by his darkness, and then, mid-season, after trying to murder her brother, she just snaps out of it, goes back to loving and respecting him, harboring his murderess girlfriend, goes back to Metro PD, gets back on track, only to be felled by a f*cking stroke we didn't even know occurred until we see Quinn crying his little eyes out in a poor rendition of Someone Shot My Dog.

f*ck you, Showtime.


P.S. One thing I noticed was that Jeff Lindsay chose Dexter's name to reflect a certain meaning rooted in Latin

http://www.philipchircop.com/post/9930358361/are-you-dexterous-or-sinister-in-the-study-of
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 5:52:27 PM

*they...her
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 5:59:11 PM

Disney's Cinderella Gets a Boob Job

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/first-look-disney-strong-sexy-cinderella-195313961.html
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 6:00:31 PM

@tanman: What, you didn't like Showtime's Paul Bunyan: Portrait of a Serial Killer ending?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 6:40:55 PM

theres alot i could write but that was when i gave a f*ck....
i could lay down some serious verbage....
*followed by six paragraphs*

bout f*ckin time,MINK
welcome back
i was getting worried for a minute
now get back to that voodoo that you do so well
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 7:22:49 PM

Breaking Bad dream ending:
After grabbing the poison he hid in his house,Walter kidnaps Jessie from 'Chuck who came to f*ck' and his gang

they go to the AV Room of the high school and proceed to film a confession
giving the true details of Hanks death and other truths as Walter sees it
all while butt f*cking the school principal

Walter and Jessie finally do a sh*t load of meth together
then split ways on good terms and each go on their own path of revenge
Jessie,back to the compound where he was kept captive
along with his dead girlfriends bald and tatted up family from the barrio
Walter, travels to Gray Matter headquarters still high off Blue Magic and smelling of the principals hot butthole and just beats the piss out of his ex-partner and wife while the building burns to the ground
he stands on the rubble tossing out his millions while his wife and son clammer for the money, crying for forgiveness after viewing the confessional

finally, after witnessing his baby girl giving him a thumbs-up
Walter succ*mbs to his cancer and dies

Walters son drives off in a low rider blasting his new Skinny Pete & Badger mix tape

fin
Crambo writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 9:43:28 PM

all of you people are brainwashed by the media to watch shows about serial killers,drug dealers,terrorists etc. etc.

you are all bunch of idiots.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 9:51:35 PM

well when you put it that way,RAMBO...

looks like its nothing but singing competitions,dancing competitions and CW shows for me from now on

ahh
i feel unenc*mbered already
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 10:08:59 PM

MINK
http://doubtfulnews.com/2013/09/jack-the-ripper-was-a-hoax-hmm/
Donyae 420 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 10:30:56 PM

Saturday Night live is the only show I've seen
bandolero999 writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 10:51:25 PM

No news like always
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 6:07:55 AM

@pornfly: that link claims jack didn't remove organs at the murder site, which is just WRONG. Mary Kelly, Jack's final victim, was photographed in situ with clear and very extensive mutilations. Was the photo faked? Sure. And Kubrick faked the moon landings too.

People are stupid, Reason #1,235,885.

:D
WV-Films writes:
on September 24th, 2013 at 10:56:19 AM

"Minkowski" Man of the people.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved