WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at James Wan and Lucas Black on "Fast and Furious 7" Set, Plus New Video From Vin Diesel

Posted: September 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at James Wan and Lucas Black on "Fast and Furious 7" Set, Plus New Video From Vin DieselSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that Lucas Black, who starred in the third "Fast and Furious" film has been signed to return for three more installments, starting with "Fast and Furious 7," which is currently filming.

Vin Diesel has now posted a video, thanking fans for keeping the franchise going. He also unveiled the first photo of himself with Black and director James Wan (Saw, Insidious, The Conjuring). Check everything out below.

"Fast and Furious 7" is set to hit theaters on July 11th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Video:


Source: Vin Diesel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:31:34 AM

i hope theyre burying Lil BowWow in that bottom pic
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:31:47 AM

Vin puts the same face in both pictures.must be horrible being bald everyday
boogiel writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:41:38 AM

They really don't waste any time, do they?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:51:47 AM

They need to make this sh*t quick since its out in July. Lucas Black looks really bored though.
boogiel writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:51:49 AM

That last pic most likely is Han's funeral
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 9:23:25 AM

Dead Man Down
a numbing slow burn with little action
not what i expected from the tv ads
definetly not what i expected from the WWE
with an ending thats like taking a big dump but then you look in the bowl and theres like two lil marbles in there

now watching A Matter Of Taste on NF
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 9:37:41 AM

At least he's polite and grateful towards his fans for milking the franchise.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 9:59:52 AM

Wish they would bring back that hot chick from Tokyo Drift too. Bazoing!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 10:05:00 AM

Lol James Spader was on Jimmy Fallon last night and he said "I am a TERRIBLE morning person, I don't even stop coughing until noon."
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 10:19:20 AM

He should be polite enough to retire
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 10:32:31 AM

Well Bando, he was alright in the latest Ridd*ck so I'll give him that.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 10:42:23 AM

I will watch that for free
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 10:52:46 AM

speaking of fast&furious
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dgTUO18z68&feature=youtube_gdata_player
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 10:57:51 AM

Why on earth would you watch dead man down.

You might as well set fire on yourself
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 11:36:34 AM

it would had been worth it if somebody would have at least tooken a BB gun to those boys at the basketball court,BANDO

i should have watched Tony Jaas The Bodyguard
i didnt know he had sequels to The Protector/The Bodyguard
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 2:10:53 PM

I hate Black's redneckian accent.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 3:02:12 PM

And for you Dexter fans (are there any left?), Deb dies and Quinn takes up Dexter's work.

Sorry.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 5:08:30 PM

Yeah, since before Doakes died. Hated Lila from season two. One of the worst characters ever.

Anyway the spoilers aren't verified of course but it does seem that Quinn knows Dexter is a serial killer and has known for a while, and Debra will bite the big one. Dexter flies off into the sunset with Hannah and his kid without the need to kill.

A LOT of loose ends left untied, though.

Won't expect a "Dexter Series Finale: What Did You Think?" on here though. Will probably get one for Smurfs 2.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 5:28:41 PM

I wonder what Triggax is doing right now. f*cking his wife? Watching some Michael Mann movie? Jacking off to a box of Oreos? Who knows, who cares.

Just read Aliens was made with only 18 million dollars. 37 million today. Compare that to the 200+ million for The Lone Ranger.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 5:38:54 PM

The future of American cinema, and the Brits have seen it first

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Al_bQNN2rgw
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 5:49:44 PM

Or Canadians, but they're evil anyway. Just look at Tanman, up there in Canuckistan beating off to Ted Bundy...
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:02:29 PM

MINK
do you think the Aliens budget was due to the lack of CGI?
plus the fact that he got the actors for near dirt cheap
IMO careers were solidified with that movie
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:15:20 PM

@Pornfly: probably. Thing is people were saying that CGI would "render" effects cheaper, not more expensive.

Then again what's his name spent most of The Lone Ranger's budget on real-life trains. f*cking dumb as hell. They could have halved that film's budget and made it three times better. Still would have flopped but they might have made a small profit.

@Rambo: 22 minutes of what? Young People f*cking? That's what passes for comedy in Canada I guess. A movie about some stupid fat guy watching two people having sex. And the canucks wonder why Vancouver can't compete with Hollywood.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:18:02 PM

The Lone Ranger train featurette

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQF0JaAqbGc

They should have chosen a different set piece.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:33:03 PM

@Tanman: you need to bulk up, my young nigga! Eat while you can without gaining weight!

http://badoo.com/en-ca/01211662492/
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:40:42 PM

Inception...that was the James Bond movie with DiCaprio playing Bond, right? The one with the spinning top and the breast milking machines?
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:43:25 PM

http://www.babycenter.com/404_my-husband-wants-to-taste-my-breast-milk-is-it-okay-if-he-do_8926.bc
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:46:38 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cineVP_slE
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:48:23 PM

http://www.collegehumor.com/video/6250359/inception-characters-dont-understand-inception
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:50:41 PM

thats EXACTLY what i figured a Bieber man-fan would look like
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 6:58:37 PM

I know, right, not that I'm bagging on my nigga, TannyManny, but he has that Bieber Canadian whitebred look going on.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:06:48 PM

http://www.joeclifford.com/blog/2011/02/26/why-inception-sucks-ass/
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:09:25 PM

http://50reasons.net/2010/12/10/50-reasons-why-inception-sucked-2/
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:34:13 PM

i cant stop laughing at that
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:40:07 PM

I've told you people lol I can't open your damn links on my phone but I can see what the link is of. When the f*ck did I make that? Haha

Oh and I could give a f*ck if you guys know what I look like, Hell go link my Facebook Minkydoodle, I could give a sh*t haha
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:40:10 PM

Me either. lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:43:41 PM

i didnt know DiCaprio/Wahlberg were remaking Cocaine Cowboys for 2014

it was said last year Jennifer Lopez was to also star
but i havent seen any recent news
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:47:46 PM

TAN
thats the attitude
if you have your pic on the web,it should go without saying that you dont care

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:48:01 PM

Oh and mink, regarding Dexter.

That ending sounds possible. The thing I hate the most about tomorrow is that Breaking Bad and Dexter air at the exact same time.

I love Dexter and it's the last episode, But I love Breaking Bad a lot more and it's the second last and has much more potential. So.. I'm not sure haha
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:48:54 PM

True enough Porn lol.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 7:53:10 PM

Watch Breaking Bad "live" and then download Dexter. That's what I would do if I was into BB. Or TiVo/DR one of them.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:00:58 PM

@Tanman: The Shinning. lol.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:04:00 PM

Dexter season 8 finale spoilers debunked

http://www.spoilertv.com/2013/08/dexter-final-season-major-spoilers-for.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:21:44 PM

Yea... I think I'm just gonna watch BB then watch Dexter online like an hour later.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:22:16 PM

Good deal, TannyMannyFannyCranny.
kickit writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:27:44 PM

Mink, why would you be such a prick and post those possible spoilers for dexter?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:38:43 PM

I remember you being much nicer Crambo.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 22nd, 2013 at 1:21:27 AM

TAN
wwwuttayawannawithyourrlife!?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gstUnbpHSnA&feature=youtube_gdata_player
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 22nd, 2013 at 1:22:16 AM

*ahem*
wwuttawannadowithyourrlife?!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 22nd, 2013 at 4:08:12 AM

anybody that gives a damn about Hollywood should see this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRlmb0xAtBs&feature=youtube_gdata_player

i saw that pic @1:03 when i was in high school and it broke my heart
and after watching this biopic, it broke my heart all over again

f*ck you Hollywood
unoriginal sc*mbags

you cant create your own sh*t
and you used to be able to just flip a couple channels either way and see WB cartoon

now you gotta pay

*sc*mbags*
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2013 at 3:15:28 PM

"Mink, why would you be such a prick and post those possible spoilers for dexter?"

You really have to ask?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved