WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos of Secret Lair From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Leaked Online

Posted: September 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos of Secret Lair From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Latino-Review says that one of their users sent two photos from the set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot, giving us a look at the turtles' secret lair.

The lair clearly has lots of technology, but the couch is made up out of Pizza Hut boxes. It wouldn't be a Bay movie without endless product placement. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on August 8th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Latino-Review


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 8:43:45 AM

It looks like the lair from the old movies.

Stfu alex.
Avirex writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 8:53:54 AM

Actually, this is where Michael Bay keeps his actresses when they're not washing his cars.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 9:19:08 AM

TMNT: The Morons Need Treatment.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 10:46:56 AM

It's like the Bstcave, for the homeless.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 11:00:02 AM

f*ck this movie!!
velocityknown writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 11:11:21 AM

Alex post Ninja Turtle news more quickly than any other website. Why can't we get news we actually care about that quickly?
Cannon writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 12:00:38 PM


LOL!

Can you say...spon-sor?

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 12:01:38 PM

saw the three hour making of Aliens the other day
now watching the hour and a half Biography channel making of Silence Of The Lambs
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 12:14:55 PM

Hey pornfly if you have the first HellBoy on DVD it has a great making of doc*mentary called "The Seeds of Creation" and it's about 2.5 hours.
Shafty writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 1:07:23 PM

I just don't see this movie doing well. Do kids today even know about the ninja turtles? I remember the first movie and loving it, but I was like 5 years old at the time and a f*cking moron!
The turtles were an 80's and early 90's fad. No one cares anymore. Though I'm sure Bay has bent APril Oneil over those pizza boxes while get drilled in the ass by one of the turtles.

Hell maybe they should make that movie! I might download it off pirate bay

Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 1:22:25 PM

Those sound great porn, I'd watch the Silence of the lambs one, the aliens one is intereresting as well but I've watched alien so many times I don't think I'd find it as interesting.

Oh and as for this news that nobody cares about: Why? Seriously. Is there really still an interest in the f*cking ninja turtles?...
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 1:43:50 PM

DEAF
just the title alone sounds interesting
i dont mind Hellboy but Im just not as gung-ho about it as others but i do welcome a third movie and on your recommendation, if i get my hands on it
I'll definetly check it out

TAN
i dont get your post
have you or have you not seen the making of Aliens?
depending on which stage of the film making process youre partial to, you might find it lagging at times but it picks right back up and as a whole,it opens your eyes to the process/madness/genius of Cameron at rise of his talent
hottentott writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 3:05:07 PM

Not so secret anymore...:p
desecratorpdx writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 6:10:24 PM

Its not a f*cking Michael Bay movie you twat. He's simply producing it. Its a Jonathan Liebesman movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 6:25:16 PM

Crambo- bite me
Porn- I have not. I do however have the 9 d*ck collectors edition of all the films lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 7:26:37 PM

Lol 9 d*ck^

@pornfly

Yeah even if you were not the biggest fan of the film itself, the doc is very good because it leaves no stone unturned on every aspect of the film's production from beginning to end. It's very fly on the wall and really interesting to watch.
shiteater writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 11:12:39 PM

Because of the track records of the people making this movie, it would be unreasonable to think it will be anything better than a pile of dog sh*t.
Dreamcast writes:
on September 20th, 2013 at 11:37:52 PM

Without the filter of childhood stupidity or adult nostalgia, mutated turtles is just a bad idea that has aged about as well as 25 year old pizza. You could do it as a smart ironic tongue-in-cheek version but...Michael Bay and Jonathan Liebesman are not the people capable of that.

Michael Bay is Adam Sandler (product placement and stunt casting) meets US Military (big explosions and wasted money)) and that will not change just because he's using bad CGI to make mutant ninja turtles instead of transforming alien robots.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 21st, 2013 at 8:03:49 PM

I'm really curious to know which pizza place is sponsoring this sh*t movie? I just can't figure it out!
zaydi writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 11:27:26 AM

TMNT is the best anime I’ve ever watched and I keep enjoy watching it even now. I want to do best essay on this show because it has taught me so many things that I can’t even describe them. This is the best.
zaydi writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 8:18:27 PM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Questions
zaydi writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 4:49:50 PM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... Health
zaydi writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 10:18:44 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Family
zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 11:38:37 AM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Expert Mortgage Brokers
zaydi writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 4:05:12 PM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. florals
zaydi writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 4:19:56 PM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. test applicants
zaydi writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:06:25 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. voyance gratuite amour
zaydi writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:47:40 PM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: latest airline deals
zaydi writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 4:33:00 PM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... baroque plastic cutlery
zaydi writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 1:46:55 PM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. Stone Island Clothing
zaydi writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:09:11 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. Off-White
zaydi writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 10:05:49 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: dating in london
zaydi writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 9:50:47 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... petroleo
zaydi writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 7:03:11 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. voyance gratuit

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved