WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Chris O'Donnell is Robin in "Man of Steel 2"?

Posted: September 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Chris OSubmit Comment
A few days ago, Justin Bieber posted a photo on Instagram showing a shot of himself holding a copy of the "Batman vs Superman" script. Along with the photo, he wrote:"#robin??"

At the time, it was assumed that Bieber was in talks to join the "Man of Steel" sequel. Many weren't happy with the casting decision, but it seems that the photo was from an upcoming Funny Or Die video that Bieber is involved with.

To poke fun at Bieber, Chris O'Donnell, who actually played Robin in "Batman Forever" and "Batman and Robin," posted a similar photo of himself holding the "Batman vs Superman" script. Check out the photo below.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
shiteater writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:28:41 PM

Nice headline, f*cktard who runs this website. Anything to have your article hopefully go viral. Which will never happen.
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:29:54 PM

I hate you Alex.
brandonegc writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:35:04 PM

"Many weren't happy with the casting decision, but it seems that the photo was from an upcoming Funny Or Die video"

I'm pretty sure every source that posted this mentioned she was going to do a Funny or Die video. Nobody actually believed Justine was involved, sans WorstPreviews staff.
cress writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 9:13:13 PM

Now, if we can get a selfie of Val Kilmer with a bag of Funions...
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 9:15:25 PM

Fugees n' Funyuns ya'll!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 10:05:50 PM

meanwhile Batgirl (Alicia Silverstone)
had this to say
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c6tEKLT5G2M&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Benicio DelToro said,"yea,she tried that same sh*t with me i was like GIMME MY KEYS YOU c*ckSUCKER WHAT-DA-FUUCK!"
Cannon writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 10:11:10 PM


Is this what passes for the entertainment industry these days; celebrities reducing themselves to f*cking kids games by posting instagram pics on the internet?

I wish I lived back in the 30s, 40s or 50s, where cinema/music was more dignified.

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 10:13:54 PM

more dignified and more coke and starlet raping

lets go CANNON!
I have a 1930s suit and currency
just lemme make sure i dont have a 2013 penny hidden on me somewhere and we'll go
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 10:28:16 PM

Hah! eat that, bieber! I guess bieber's response would be: Who is Chris O'Donnell?
YoungChris writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 10:35:41 PM

thank God ...
God writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 10:43:30 PM

You're quite welcome.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 11:37:29 PM

@PORN-FLY
LOL Nice reference to "Somewhere in Time". Great movie and showed that Christopher Reeves was more than just Superman even though he excelled at that better than anyone still. They don't make them like that anymore, at least not without it involving teenagers and werewolves. LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 19th, 2013 at 5:07:11 AM

damn straight,SLEUTH
even as a kid i knew to not type cast him as Superman
he just came off natural and/or sincere
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 22nd, 2013 at 3:09:40 PM

you know i like chris o donnell, i thought he played a great robin...but many people understand what went wrong with batman forever and batman & robin, one big flaw was no danny elfman, and tim burton wasn't directing...the villains' lair would look too 'kiddy' designed, i think it was just the fact that they were desperate to bring in a popular villain and cast arnold as mr. freeze...i didn't think 'batgirl' was all that necessary, and george clooney, i think he was fine as batman...there were just other elements that ruined those films for me but still everyone's performance outside of poison ivy and mr. freeze were a little more realistic, after all, whose idea was it to make bane into a retarded hulk?...these little things can make a big bad impression and i say bad in a negative sense...but man would it have been cool to see jack nicholson come back as the joker in his hayday, and introduce harley quinn into the mix

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved