WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daniel Radcliffe is Tired of Being Nude in Movies

Posted: September 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daniel Radcliffe is Tired of Being Nude in MoviesSubmit Comment
After playing "Harry Potter" for over a decade, Daniel Radcliffe did what many young actresses tend to do, he took his clothes off, a lot. Not only was he completely nude on stage, but he recently appeared naked in "Horns," "The F Word" and "Kill Your Darlings," which all premiered at the Toronto Film Festival earlier this month.

In a new interview promoting his "A Young Doctor's Notebook And Other Stories' TV series, Radcliffe revealed that from now on, he will keep his clothes on. "I think there was a discussion about possible nudity for one scene and I think my comment was, 'I got naked in three films last year, please can I not?'" he said. "At some point everyone's going to start assuming I'm an exhibitionist."

Despite getting annoyed with constant requests to take his clothes off, the actor said that he's incredibly grateful for his post-"Harry Potter" career. "People have given me the opportunity to work on really interesting things and get better. Getting to work on this material was hugely freeing."

Source: The Guardian


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:07:04 AM

"I'm not",says a far away canadian voice
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:07:59 AM

Tired of being nude? Then start selecting the proper script, ya turd!
cress writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:14:14 AM

Oh, how I wish this was his Harry Potter co-star Emma Watson saying this, and we had a body of her work to watch.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:22:32 AM

Nobody's putting a gun to your head to show off your willy you silly twat!

@cress

I'm afraid that this will never happen my friend.
cress writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:25:04 AM

We can always dream, Bullitt. We can always dream (sigh).
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 8:31:16 AM

Yes we can dream. Emma just one nude role please.
knight bitch writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 9:49:05 AM

http://elitedaily.com/entertainment/celebrity/emma-watson-topless-photo-surfaces-nsfw/
Well it seems emma watson watson is topless here
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 9:53:24 AM

Alex cried when he heard this news.

"After playing "Harry Potter" for over a decade, Daniel Radcliffe did what many young *actresses* tend to do, he took his clothes off, a lot."
Shafty writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 11:09:45 AM

Yes Emma, why don't you have this damn problem.

Danny Boy, I haven't and probably will never see any of your post Potter films, but you should learn from all the other whores in Holly Wood that taking your clothes off doesn't guarantee a career. Try f*cking Michael Bay!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 11:47:08 AM

I'm gonna go on record and say "DANIEL RADCLIFFE CAN NOT ACT! HE RUINED HARRY POTTER AND HE HAS THE CHARISMA OF A PIECE OF MOULDY CHEESE."
jeffw1978 writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 1:59:55 PM

This news must be heartbreaking to you Alex. My condolences, now on to Emma and a naked role please.
Ireland914 writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 5:10:24 PM

what a slut.
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2013 at 7:57:35 PM

...in other words, he takes off his clothes in films much like Halle Berry to get attention and notoriety, and now he's tired of whoring himself and feels the need to share that fact with the entire world.

And people wonder I don't care for celebrities.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved