WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Laurie Holden is the Villain in "Dumb and Dumber To," New Plot Details Revealed

Posted: September 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Laurie Holden is the Villain in "Dumb and Dumber To," New Plot Details RevealedSubmit Comment
Even though "Dumb and Dumber To" will take place twenty years after the events in the first film, the plan is to bring back several characters from "Dumb and Dumber," including Fraida Feltcher (Kathleen Turner), the boy with the headless bird (Brady Bluhm) and Sea Bass (Cam Neely).

But now comes word that the sequel has cast its first new character, Adele Pichlow, who will be played by Laurie Holden (Silent Hill, The Mist, "The Walking Dead"). We also know how her character fits into the story.

According to Deadline, Pichlow is secretly poisoning her husband, Dr. Pichlow (Steve Tom) in order to take his money. Her plans also include killing Lloyd, Harry and her step-daughter Penny (Rachel Melvin) so she can run off with the family's handyman.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevethemoviehater writes:
on September 17th, 2013 at 8:15:37 AM

I mean it worked in three stooges. No harm in recycling plot between movies.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 17th, 2013 at 9:56:34 AM

KICK HIS ASS,SEABASS
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2013 at 10:47:13 AM

Idgaf im watching this lol
rancid meatloaf writes:
on September 17th, 2013 at 11:58:52 AM

I honestly hate this chick, been annoying since the beginning, the X-Files
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2013 at 7:33:13 PM

The Farrelly Brothers seem capable of making only one movie over and over and over...sad.
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 6:17:11 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel unequivocally about this thus truly like becoming more acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you psyche upgrading your blog entry with extra knowledge? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. your music guides
Robinjack writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 8:25:50 AM

Please keep all comments on topic.
Robinjack writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 8:25:56 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. Make Women Want You
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 6:38:15 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is extremely pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this pleasant article. Single Forever
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 7:01:53 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, much obliged for sharing the data continue redesigning, looking forward for more posts.Thanks seo marketing1on1
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 7:02:30 AM

valuable data on themes that bounty are intrigued on for this great post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. seo marketing1on1
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 9:36:01 AM

I havent any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an extraordinary human..thanks for imparted this to us. Kissing Magic Review
geniesalan writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 9:57:19 PM

Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this. cara sembuhkan tbc paru salep untuk mengatasi infeksi kulit
dineshmahe writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 11:39:17 AM

Hey,
The day I entered in Eye Hospital in Ranchi. My eyes was awesome.
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:38:02 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. escort beirut
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 5:19:42 PM

Kathy526 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 7:13:27 AM

Download and install Playglass for your apple iphone kodiapptv Kodi Krypton data could be downloaded and install.
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 11:31:24 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 10:14:35 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:28:49 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another great post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? gachgiatot.com
Robinjack writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:28:51 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. coming of age
Robinjack writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 5:51:43 AM

Mit dem APP können Sie schnell und einfach das Gutschein-Portal GutscheineDeal.de erreichen. Das Online-Shopping mit Gutschein und Deal ist eine intelligente Art des Einkaufs. Die kostenlose Gutschein APP kann Ihnen beim Einkaufen auf Online helfen und machen Sie glücklich. Gutscheincode
sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 11:45:16 PM

Isabel321 writes:
on December 20th, 2017 at 4:07:13 AM

SunTrust Bank Inc. has its head office in Atlanta given that 1891. SunTrust Login and Online Banking – SunTrust.com SunTrust has grown to be one of the biggest banks in the United States.
nikitavirza writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 2:56:38 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 5:55:58 AM

"I mainly attribute it to social and economic factors. Minority men are more likely to be unemployed, incarcerated or dead. I was fortunate to have the great support of my father," said Christopher Prado, 21, president of the student government at Cal State East Bay and the first member of his Mexican-American family to attend college. view it now
Jenifer_616 writes:
on February 7th, 2018 at 11:01:51 PM

muneer ahmed writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 7:12:33 AM

bookmarking and checking back frequently!it people processing it really is another person's renowned company, you will never in the world of the 55 and other lavishness brands supra to uncover which.. Manhattan Capital Inc
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 2nd, 2018 at 1:09:03 AM

I think this is definitely an amazing project here. So much good will be coming from this project. The ideas and the work behind this will pay off so much. Sunrise Title Loans
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 1:32:19 PM

Incredible posting this is from you. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous post. You've really impressed me today. I hope you'll continue to do so! بهترین وکیل تهران
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 1:43:50 PM

I think this is a better than average article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a considerable measure to consider and I welcome that sort of composing. تحصیل در انگلستان پزشکی
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 5:20:13 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and fascinating post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Blog Comments
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:21:32 AM

Twitter had a tweet on wholesale designer handbags, and lead me here. address
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:30:57 AM

hello I was very impressed with the setup you used with this blog. I use blogs my self so congrats. definatly adding to favorites. loja de aparelhos auditivos
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 8:07:50 AM

Very cozy looking rooms. Let me know if your going to Mexico. Oh and btw. you should read our Tipping in Mexico guide if you do. It will save you a lot of awkward moments. pink lotus flower
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 6:44:16 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that.betcrazy.co.uk
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 6:36:26 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. https://www.1800phonenumbers.org/
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 6:39:55 AM

This is a great high resolution screen which you have shared for the users. Making a website is not an easy task but managing a good website is really a hard work. As far as this website is concerned, I am very happy. high low
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 4:13:37 AM

The most inspiring stuff commonly is probably the most dull or boring concern. a single rooster may not be in the same woody plant strip very long, and also the pets within the pine is a kind of weight, always want to consult the next stars, the particular fowl because the plants are really hesitant to facial expression an equal beautiful places day by day. olymptrade
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 6:43:02 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more home cleaning new york karamba
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 11th, 2018 at 11:01:08 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definitely enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog voyance audiotel pas cher
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 16th, 2018 at 5:34:25 AM

Idiotic and additionally trusting people at the same time can be an obstacle, on aged and also fully grown folk assembled also will follow a complication. Age and also embryonic concern together. بهترین وکیل ملکی
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:26:41 AM

I have looked couple of days and discovered some spellbinding formed work on it. In any case, it is the best of all. FreeMovies4u.online
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 4:11:40 AM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work. voyance qualité
amyahlom writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 4:42:36 PM

The most important thing is to purchase the shoe that is most suitable for the intended sport, so that you operate the shoes, as the manufacturer intended, so you do not need to buy shoes again and again, due to wear. Here you will find a guide on how to choose a sneaker.
wolverine12 writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 5:28:03 PM

Some worn out gears might need replacing or a few slight adjustments might be all the door needs to get back to functionality garage door repair federal way
wolverine12 writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 7:36:13 PM

É importante entender o que precisa ser feito para que você pode trazer seu negócio para o próximo nível. comprar seguidores no instagram
sherapova writes:
on June 1st, 2018 at 8:50:43 AM

With the argument and the supporting argument, even if they are constructed from a point of possibility makes a difference to the paper and will clarify its direction a little bit more . write my paper for me
amyahlom writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 9:12:07 PM

An incerdible magazine, one of the best in its field, wrote about it in my blog about shoes
amyahlom writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 12:57:19 PM

This habit really does not do favor with anyone's data, so we say: If you're not equipped with patience, just walk on the megaphones. Boot Blog

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved