WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Smith's Son Jaden Says Everyone Should Drop Out of School

Posted: September 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will SmithSubmit Comment
It was reported that Will Smith's kids, Jaden and Willow, attended a private school which had a curriculum influenced by Scientology. When that school closed earlier this year, Will decided to homeschool his children.

Jaden Smith (After Earth), who is 15-years-old, apparently never enjoyed attending that school and has now updated his Twitter account to express his opinions on the education system. "If everybody in the world dropped out of school we would have a much more intelligent society," he wrote, adding: "School is the tool to brainwash the youth."

He believes that schools are so terrible that "if newborn babies could speak they would be the most intelligent beings on planet Earth."

Source: Jaden Smith


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 92 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 7:28:25 AM

What the f*ck?
Stapes writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 7:30:17 AM

LoL, what a genius.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 7:33:45 AM

Bwahahahahaha!

Like father like son!

Yeah, education is so lame. will must so proud right now. And "homeschool"? Really?
jaredhamline writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:11:10 AM

Parents just don't understand...
boogiel writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:13:15 AM

What kind of food did you feed that kid, will? crack and meth?
Cannon writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:23:08 AM


Well, at the risk of kicking myself, I agree with him.

Or, uh, at the very least, I agree with the statement cold; whatever Jaden Smith means by it -- the source and nature of his reasoning -- is not the point of my consent. I simply agree that kids should be removed from public schooling, and that public schooling is indeed a form of brainwash.

Morbius writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:27:47 AM

What. A. (stupid, talentless) c*nt.
cress writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:53:42 AM

"...if newborn babies could speak they would be the most intelligent beings on planet Earth."

When I see a newborn baby, the air ripe with the smell of a fresh, sh*t-filled diaper, I think to myself, "There's a smart little f*cker!"
WallyDee writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 10:35:11 AM

He should drop out of showbusiness!
Phoenix Fire writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 10:37:02 AM

He's right
Cindy Brady writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 11:22:28 AM

what a thupid mother f*cker. not everyone hath parenth that are mother f*cking millionairth. i'd like to shove thith c*ckthuckerth thilver thpoon up hith ath thidewayth. theriouthly, i'm thick of thith no talent thon of a bith. you want a more intelligent thothiety? kill yourthelf Jaden thmith.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 12:41:57 PM

Lmao ^ this guy...
Stuntastic writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 1:25:22 PM

sh*t rich kids say smh. Honestly when you're financially in the top 1% of Americans what incentive is there for you to WANT to accomplish in anything in school. Just keep ya mouth shut cuz u coming off as a rich ass prick. Muthaf*ckas don't wanna hear that sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 2:23:57 PM

Good Will why did you ever marry c*nt Jada?? Look at the horrors you've brought upon us.
minkowski writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 3:04:49 PM

Just another incredibly dumb celubutard. Nothing to see. Move along now.
vincere01 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 6:03:00 PM

Somewhere will is just throwing his hands up and sayin f*ck it!
minkowski writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 6:42:34 PM

Uh, no, you're wrong, Vincere.

Will Smith says

"I think that, specifically in African American households, the idea coming out of slavery, there's a concept of your children being property and that was a major part that Jada and I realized with our kids," he told Haute Living magazine recently. "We respect our children the way we would respect any other person. Things like cleaning up their room. You would never tell a full-grown adult to clean their room, so we don't tell our kids to clean their rooms."
minkowski writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 6:42:54 PM

http://omg.yahoo.com/news/jaden-smith-everyone-dropped-school-society-more-intelligent-203000024-us-weekly.html
Dreamcast writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 7:48:40 PM

Every picture of Jaden Smith makes him look retarded...and when he opens his mouth, he only reinforces that impression.
WV-Films writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:59:14 PM

I love how he uses the words "intelligent society", as if to sound profound.
OneTime writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 10:10:09 PM

hes right
Jedimasta writes:
on September 17th, 2013 at 12:15:56 AM

Well if someone reads the comments on worstpreviews and thinks about what Jayden said... *rofl*
alexkhan writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 6:53:18 AM

This blog is really great. The information here will surely be of some help to me. Thanks!. seo packages
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 7:20:11 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. recycle old computers
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:56:02 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! free music download sites
zunara writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 12:57:23 PM

Much obliged for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very instructive, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a great showing. Language of desire

japan.comp234 writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 2:18:18 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! YouTube
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 11:42:43 AM

This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. Jeftine avionske karte
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 30th, 2017 at 11:44:56 AM

Appreciating the time and exertion you put into your web journal and definite data you offer!.. hypothyroidism treatment
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 1:00:23 PM

Much obliged for another superb post. Where else would anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? numeriser cassettes
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 2:48:48 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am upbeat to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. making money online
Jade Stone writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 3:59:05 PM

That's what Will Smith's Son Jaden feels about himself, not others. Reading the edugeeksclub writing service review helped me understand how vital education actually was. It isn't easy anyhow.
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 4:53:18 AM

This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here! steel roofing sheets
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:52:19 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot! safe weight loss aids
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 3:23:37 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. Art display panels
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 3:22:11 AM

this is truly pleasant to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! van hire birmingham
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 5:50:48 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this subject. mastering
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 12:06:58 PM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post! Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 4:22:37 AM

this is truly pleasant to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! artificial grass installation
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:19:17 AM

Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future. jock straps
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:03:23 AM

It's fitting time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I would I be able to wish to propose you few fascinating things or exhortation. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I longing to peruse considerably more things about it! vidatox
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 3:06:12 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Patent filing india
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 9:16:49 AM

Your music is stunning. You have some exceptionally skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. Showerhead With 6 Spray Settings – Includes Flexible extra long Hose
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 12:33:54 PM

This is truly a pleasant and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, plagiarism checker
JellyGamatQnC writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 12:45:49 AM

Thanks nice post guys Jelly Gamat Sirup
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 5:43:24 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. roofers sutton coldfield
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 3:33:10 AM

This is such an incredible asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing blog that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. wedding photograpger
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 7:27:11 AM

Awesome learning, do anybody mind just reference back to it natrijum askorbat
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 2:37:31 AM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some astounding focuses, I also trust this is an extremely great site. Soul City Band
darielrandolph writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 8:28:59 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Jual laptop
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 6:14:46 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. http://www.intellexplusforsale.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 8:34:46 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much obliged... pressure washing Spring etpressurewashing.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 6:40:56 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. keratosis pilaris rubra faceii
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:10:51 AM

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day! Advertising Agency
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 2:46:27 AM

I was surfing net and luckily went over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I appreciated a great deal. Much obliged for sharing this awesome data. online fashion retail
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 6:37:40 AM

You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article a few times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is incredible substance for your perusers. پنجره
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 28th, 2017 at 7:04:16 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much appreciated!. Phoenix Steels
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 4:25:04 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another superb post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? Visit Us
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 2:54:09 AM

I think this is an okay article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a considerable measure to consider and I value that sort of composing. دانلود قسمت دوم فصل دوم شهرزاد
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 5:29:26 AM

I'm happy to see the immense subtle element here!. recording studios in birmingham
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 5:29:40 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. recording studios in birmingham
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 1:46:37 AM

Great article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. car service hamptons ewlimo.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 8:19:26 AM

This is an awesome article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this useful data. I will visit your web journal consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal routinely for Some most recent post. busty
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 4:46:29 AM

This is an awesome article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this useful data. I will visit your web journal consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal routinely for Some most recent post. mother's day
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 3:41:40 AM

Just seek to say ones substance can be as unbelievable. This clarity with your post is magnificent and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep altered by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You're the best many alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. free sex photos
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 2:27:55 AM

I'm happy to see the immense subtle element here!. high powered rocketry
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 8:59:38 AM

This web journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. Solar Panel installation Melbourne
james778 writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 1:47:12 PM

I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks
hoverboard elettrico
james778 writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 5:07:19 PM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
Film Streaming
james778 writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 7:59:32 AM

Suits at Sea is de Trouwpakken winkel met de beste reviews van Nederland! En omdat ze een nieuwe manier van winkelen introduceren voor de moderne man die gaat trouwen, kom je hier wel voor de lol. De trouwpak collectie is zeer trendsettend en anders dan anders. Of je nou een modern trouwpak man zoekt of een 3 delig pak met een traditionele look, bijna alles is mogelijk. Bezoek de site & laat je positief verrassen door de unieke werkwijze voor je trouwpak
3 delig pak
james778 writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 12:16:20 PM

Ascend Social connects the dots between your business and your audience. We specialise in highly converting digital media across a wide range of platforms, meaning you get content that sells, marketing that goes viral and SEO that ranks you higher.
digital agency hull
james778 writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 7:45:53 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and extraordinary tips..even I likewise surmise that diligent work is the most essential part of getting achievement.
ipage coupon codes
james778 writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 1:06:53 PM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts
Filmes Online
james778 writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 3:55:34 AM

دانلود قسمت 14 یازدهم سریال عاشقانه, دانلود رایگان سریال عاشقانه, دانلود سریال جدید عاشقانه ایرانی دانلود سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم
دانلود قسمت 14عاشقانه
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 8:41:08 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. دانلود قسمت شانزدهم عاشقانه
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 5:50:55 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. souldesire.co.uk
james778 writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 6:08:17 AM

INDKASINO adalah situs agen judi casino online yang terbaik dan terpercaya di indonesia. indkasino memberikan jaminan bermain judi online yang fair dan murni antara bandar vs player, sehingga setiap player dapat merasakan bermain judi di sebuah studio casino secara online. indkasino menggunakan teknologi yang canggih sehingga setiap player dapat bermain judi baccarat, judi sicbo, judi roulette, dragon tiger dan game slot dengan mudah dimanapun dan kapanpun dengan dilengkapi aplikasi khusus untuk android dan ios. Serta customer service yang siap memberikan pelayanan selama 24 jam nonstop setiap harinya. Nikmati Bermain Judi Casino Online Hanya Dengan Minimal Deposit Rp.20.000.-
indkasino
james778 writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 12:29:25 PM

Aduhqq.com merupakan daftar kumpulan situs agen poker, poker online, judi poker, agen poker online, agen judi poker dan domino qq online terpercaya dengan uang asli di indonesia. dapatkan tips dan trik bermain poker dan domino dalam satu userid di setiap agen poker yang kami referensikan, bergabunglah bersama kami untuk mendapatkan info tentang agen poker terbaik, teraman dan terpercaya di indonesia.
agen poker
james778 writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 1:10:11 PM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post
tujhyat jiv rangla
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 14th, 2017 at 4:57:04 AM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. Click here
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 14th, 2017 at 9:10:46 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. dalaman transfers
james778 writes:
on July 14th, 2017 at 12:16:17 PM

its was really valuable. thanks a lot.
nectar is the ​best memory foa​m mattress?
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 2:30:54 AM

Fantastic article. Exceptionally fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. here pets
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 4:52:09 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. drop shipping business
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 6:29:11 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Thank you for your clear information.
monthly toothbrush delivery
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 10:13:12 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this website on yahoo. Hire the best Internet marketing consultant from Marketing1on1.com
james778 writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 8:26:48 AM

Regarder vos meilleurs film streaming HD Haute qualité en francais complet vf, gratuit rapide sur filmzstream 2017.
Streaming VF
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 4:09:16 AM

دانلود قسمت شانزدهم سریال عاشقانه, دانلود رایگان سریال عاشقانه, دانلود سریال جدید عاشقانه ایرانی دانلود سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم دانلود قسمت شانزدهم عاشقانه
james778 writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 5:22:43 PM

Top Level Asian escort in Manhattan, give us a call 212-858-9038 today
New York Top Level Asian Escort
james778 writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 10:30:40 AM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ...
Bosna Hersek Üniversitesi
james778 writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 1:22:39 PM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!
Bosna Üniversitesi
ronijames11 writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 10:04:22 AM

Great post, and great website. Thanks for the information! Facebook

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved