WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Unveils First "Fast and Furious 7" Set Photos

Posted: September 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Unveils First "Fast and Furious 7" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
Now that "Riddick" is in theaters, Vin Diesel started posting photos from the set of his latest film, "Fast and Furious 7," giving us a look at himself and Paul Walker in Atlanta. Check out the photos below.

Story details are being kept a secret, but it will pick up where "Fast and Furious 6" left off. The new film will bring back most of the cast, while Jason Statham, Tony Jaa and Ronda Rousey are the newcomers.

"Fast and Furious 7" is directed by James Wan (Saw, The Conjuring, Insidious). It's set to hit theaters on July 11th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Vin Diesel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 7:27:34 AM

Nice leather jacket Vin.
boogiel writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:11:12 AM

Whoa...they're filming already?? They're really squeezing every drop of this franchise's milk.
Cannon writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:34:58 AM


Considering the fact that Vin Diesel on a Fast and the Furious set looks identical to Vin Diesel off a Fast and the Furious set ...slow news day.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:44:37 AM

Haven't been the excited about a 7th film since Land Before Time 7 or Star Whores 7: Revenge of the d*ck :D
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 9:14:58 AM

If it's jot Ronda Rouse naked I don't care.
WallyDee writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 10:34:18 AM

@Boogie

And im lovin it :-P
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 11:06:12 AM

Land before time 7.. Great flick! Lol

How'd he even get the necklace? Didn't she give it to shaw in the film?
Cannon writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 11:15:25 AM


@BadChad

I think its Expendables 3 that will feature Rousey, not this. As for her being naked ...that's how she serves me breakfast every morning.

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 12:27:30 PM

There Will Be Cars
Stuntastic writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 1:17:29 PM

Tony Jaa and Jason Statham?!? I'm sold already
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 1:53:59 PM

I don't know why but maybe it's what I've heard about the director's abilities or the effort to get higher quality actors for the film but I feel like this can be the best one of the series. I know how many times do you hear a seventh installment being even considered as a good installment. Considering it has only happened like twice, Harry Potter and soon Star Wars, it isn't something you can say often. The fact is though is that the first half of this series didn't have a lot of ambition. Fast cars, hot women, and guys talking tough. That was about what I thought it meant. The first one was pretty decent since, at the time, it was the only one and Rob Cohen was making some decent action films. Have never even seen two and three was pathetic. The fourth one was a slight improvement because it went a little darker and the original cast returned. When the fifth rolled around no one saw it coming because it was a completely different formula. Yeah the fast cars, hot women, and tough talk was still there, but it added a little bit of a brain to it. Not much but enough that it balanced with the existing formula and added some slight depth even to the characters. The sixth, continuing from the fifth's formula, was also good but dragged on here and there because it basically kept to the same formula. Still great action scenes. Now the question is, with a new director and some new faces, and a story that has become a story of revenge, can the series do it? Now I say yes for now simply because Johnson is returning who has been nothing but a blessing to this series and his chemistry with Diesel as the criminal/cop duo is pretty awesome. And while it's not saying much Diesel seems to have his heart in this project and when the main star does that you have a better chance of surviving.

So I figure, what will determine the success of this seventh installment is that director Wan must be allowed to go in a slightly different direction like Wan said he wanted to when he took on the project. Also, the he must be willing to manipulate all the characters usefully. The genius of the formula is that the supporting players like Gibson and Ludacris are really there for comedy more than anything else. Still they were used in the right doses in the last couple films. And finally, the hardest part, emotional attachment to the characters. It has been utilized much in this series. So if Wan is willing to use that element and combine it with the existing action/caper formula then maybe this film can pull it off. So that's my two cents on the matter.
Stuntastic writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 2:09:34 PM

@Sleuth Agreed
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 2:21:21 PM

Cannon- shes credited for both.
minkowski writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 2:58:30 PM

More photos of Vin standing around. I imagine this guy loves himself like no one else ever could or can. Dunno why. He's ugly as sin.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 4:01:07 PM

@mink
Got to give it to him. In a world of low-esteem actors and actresses the dude likes himself which is one hell of an accomplishment in Hollywood where people not even in their thirties are committing suicide for unbelievably pathetic reasons. That being said may those people rest in peace and find solace in the afterlife.
AngryBird writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 8:23:05 PM

They finally added Lucas Black! lol
minkowski writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 9:50:48 PM

@Sleuth: I understand what you're saying, but there's a difference between a healthy self-respect for yourself and a moderate appreciation of your abilities, and Vin's constant self-centered preening.

Remember all of the images Vin released for Ridd*ck? The ones that were nothing but shots of him posing? That's him thinking he's something super-special.

I beg to disagree, even though I do like his action roles.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 10:15:43 PM

@mink
True, but dead again since Ridd*ck is focused on him only pretty much that I get. I mean that whole franchise is built around one character only. So I guess that is how I perceive it. I agree he puts a lot up about himself but dead again I feel like the pictures are taken by someone else who is doing principal photography and since they are filming stuff with him front and center that might explain it. Not defending him but it I feel like he needs to outwardly be a prick for me to call him an self-attentive bastard. LOL

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved