WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Machete Kills" Clip Show Boobs, Guns and Lady Gaga

Posted: September 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Machete Kills" Clip Show Boobs, Guns and Lady GagaSubmit Comment
Today we have the first clip from "Machete Kills," giving us a look at Machete (Danny Trejo) getting away from Sofia Vergara and her team, as well as Lady Gaga. Check it out below.

Plot: Danny Trejo returns as ex-Federale agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States (Charlie Sheen) for a mission which would be impossible for any mortal man - he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Mel Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war and anarchy across the planet.

The new movie is directed by Robert Rodriguez (Sin City, Machete) and co-stars Michelle Rodriguez, Amber Heard, Antonio Banderas, Jessica Alba, Demian Bichir, Alexa Vega, Vanessa Hudgens, and Cuba Gooding, Jr. It's set to hit theaters on October 11th.

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mehh0408 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:35:33 AM

Boring
boogiel writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:36:23 AM

So that's what happened when the crotch and boobs are running out of juice.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:38:21 AM

Er, where did you see the boobs Alex? I was expecting some topless chicks but never mind!


Je me console de voir que Lady CACA ne dure pas longtemps.

Connasse!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:08:49 AM

f*ck YOU LADY CACA!!!
elrei writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 1:36:39 PM

I find this hard to masturbate to... But I'm gonna try.
Stapes writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 3:34:20 PM

Silly, stupid sh*t. That's what this is.
cress writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 4:28:50 PM

So that's how Sofia Vergara's baby had it's head blown off.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 7:22:44 PM

The recoil and heat from the machine mammaries would be more than a little unpleasant, but I did enjoy the irony of the knife bomb not exploding.
Notic3 writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 12:51:12 PM

Damn I new Alexa was gonna be looking good but holy hell man. Definitely not a Spy Kid anymore!
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this subject. http://www.cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:23:05 AM

Incredible website! Do you have any tips and clues for yearning scholars? I'm wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! instagram analytics
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:44:21 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the delight here! keep doing awesome tour gratis estocolmo
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:37:58 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. escorts in lebanon
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 5:28:48 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 2:31:47 AM

Incredible articles and extraordinary format. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive criticism it's been getting. His secret Obsession
Rafael writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 5:17:33 PM

we build high quality blog comments for improving your site SEO. trust flow blog comments
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 11:38:36 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 10:22:02 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 12:08:08 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 6:00:40 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... енонощен ключар
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:46:57 AM

"Organize an amazing and fun-filled event through Eventdex. All event management processes are simplified into a single app - EventApp. This highly functional event management software will help you to organize, all your event data in real time. It is integrated with all social media platforms to promote your event and attract more attendees.
You can schedule your event instantly and send it to your event team as well as to attendees, exhibitors and sponsors. The event technology helps in managing the attendee check-in, which is very helpful for event planners to make different event strategies at various event cycles. Its on-site event registration software is integrated with badge design and printing tools to speed-up the attendee's check-in time at the entry gate of the event.
Eventdex offers a perfect business matchmaking app – MatchLeads, which helps in matching the same business profiles of different attendees at an event and can schedule their appointments on request. Its Lead retrieval app is one such app which is beneficial for event managers and organizers, especially in getting a real-time data of all leads generating through various online channels for an event.
Eventdex is providing multiple event management technologies and applications to suit various business needs of an event. The technology, service and cost-effective prices presented by us, is unmatched as compared to other companies of the present event industry" lead retrieval app
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 7:08:10 AM

Much thanks to you for another awesome article. Where else might anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an impeccable method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. bridal dresses
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 4:26:02 PM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I value your work. Love commands
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 6:46:47 AM

It is an incredible site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 3:21:34 AM

It turned out to be Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the reporters here! segwaystockholmairwheel.se
nikitavirza writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 3:04:58 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 1:43:17 AM

Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. voyance-retour-amour.com
Jenifer_616 writes:
on February 7th, 2018 at 11:12:16 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on February 7th, 2018 at 11:12:28 PM

Robinjack writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 5:38:33 AM

Hi this is a wonderful write-up. I’m going to e mail this to my pals. I stumbled on this while browsing on yahoo I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. samsung s7 edge remonts
Robinjack writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 7:32:09 AM

I precisely needed to appreciate you once again. I am not sure the things that I would’ve gone through without these tips shown by you about that subject. It actually was an absolute frustrating dilemma in my circ*mstances, however , taking note of the professional technique you solved it took me to weep over contentment. Now i am grateful for your assistance as well as believe you find out what a powerful job that you are providing training many people using your website. Most likely you have never got to know all of us. [Reply] Tax audits
Robinjack writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 7:54:45 AM

I am typically to blogging and i actually appreciate your website content continuously. The article has truly peaks my interest. Let me bookmark your internet site and maintain checking for brand spanking new data. voyance telephone
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 6:53:48 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your phenomenal posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see t freestanding soaking tub
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 10:05:38 AM

You’re the best, It’s posts like this that keep me coming back and checking this weblog regularly, thanks for the info! https://www.grandlimousine.com/
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 7:51:07 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... leadership for women
Robinjack writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 3:28:43 PM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a great point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. film en streaming vf
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:27:28 AM

Super news it is definitely. My girlfriend has been awaiting for this update. Hearing Aid Batteries
Robinjack writes:
on June 30th, 2018 at 1:35:18 PM

Tucson Accounting professional, Thomas E. Scott, CPA offers expert Accounting, Payroll and Tax preparation service for the greater Tucson community that you can trust. You need a financial resource that you can depend on in every stage of your growing business to help maximize your profits or personal assets. When you work with Thomas E. Scott, CPA, you’ll have a dedicated, professional and seasoned Tucson Accountant and Bookkeeper to help keep your finances clean and accurate. Whether you need payroll management or even a dedicated CFO, we will grow with you so you can focus on growing your business. Thomas E. Scott, CPA – your Tucson tax professionals for both personal and business accounting, taxes and bookkeeping. Bookkeeping Tucson
Robinjack writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 9:23:51 AM

I’m typically to blogging and i actually respect your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and preserve checking for new information. custom glass shower doors
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 8:28:57 AM

Your posts usually have a lot of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just stating you are very imaginative. Thanks again counting cars
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 8:26:29 AM

you have a very fantastic blog here! do you wish to have the invite posts on my small weblog? Active Core Technology
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 6:17:18 AM

A diamond ring with a flaw may be worth higher than a pebble without having flaws. Rayovac Proline hearing aid batteries
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 5:39:57 AM

Perfectly, i need to assert that crafting talents possibly not which terrible, having said that i’ll you could increase ones own authoring proficiency. Working with not as much text to talk about the actual. You could check out bing designed for penning proficiency teaching web page and plans. Apply Calibre
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 7:12:16 PM

This is a splendid web journal! I'm extremely content with the remarks!.. Business
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:39:22 AM

I have learn several just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you put to create the sort of wonderful informative website. water damage repair process
Robinjack writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 3:54:50 AM

Amazing this specific help is certainly incredible it genuinely aided me plus my family, cheers! buffet casamento
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 8:28:38 AM

This website does not display appropriately on my blackberry – you might wanna try and repair that responsive ebay templates
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 3:23:41 PM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can"r hold up to peruse more posts. towel racks
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 2:16:28 AM

Good day” i am doing research right now and your blog really helped me”   Lock Installation
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 6:17:50 AM

Spot up with this write-up, I truly feel this fabulous website wants additional consideration. I’ll likely to end up again to read much more, thank you for that info. cyco nutrients
Robinjack writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 4:11:25 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. technology
Robinjack writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 6:53:07 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything such as this just before. So nice to find somebody by original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this site is something that is required over the internet, someone with some originality. beneficial problem for bringing a new challenge towards world wide web! payment protection insurance claim
rockyyeet writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 7:16:50 AM

Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 6:54:00 AM

You made some decent points there. I looked over the internet for the issue and found most people will go in addition to with your website. arrowhead mall
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 7:30:33 AM

I do think, know-how, is definitely the proper way, skills, together with the least time and effort to do something. telephone lines
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2018 at 12:47:00 PM

It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic however you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks google maps
Robinjack writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 5:07:42 AM

I do think, know-how, is definitely the proper way, skills, together with the least time and effort to do something. based help desk software
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 7:12:02 AM

We still cannot quite believe I really could often be a specific checking important points entirely on yuor web blog. His dad so i are sincerely thankful on your generosity enchanting giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. Wanted info I received in the web-site. Family Law Solicitors in Alresford
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2018 at 12:10:18 PM

Have you considered about incorporating some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for twitter. 인터넷카지노
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 7:48:38 AM

I needed to thank you for this extraordinary read!! I unquestionably appreciating each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. Coaching Frankfurt
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 7:41:49 AM

It turned out to be Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the reporters here! lowes shower doors
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2018 at 11:16:14 AM

Well done! I thank you your contribution to this matter. It has been insightful. my blog: maple syrup diet 借錢網
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2018 at 3:05:42 PM

I’d ought to check with you here. Which isn’t some thing Which i do! I enjoy reading a post which will get people to believe. Also, many thanks permitting me to comment! eddm ® printing - every door direct mail® postcards for cheap

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved