WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Justin Bieber is Robin in "Man of Steel 2"?

Posted: September 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Justin Bieber is Robin in "Man of Steel 2"?Submit Comment
When it was announced that Batman will be part of "Man of Steel 2," fans immediately started naming actors who they believe would be perfect for the role. Hollywood studios usually listen to those suggestions, but then goes in the complete opposite direction, which is why Ben Affleck was cast as Batman.

But would Warner Bros go so far as to cast Justin Bieber as Robin in "Man of Steel 2"? The singer just posted a photo on his Instagram page of himself holding the script for the movie. His name written across the cover. Along with the photo, Bieber wrote: "#robin??"

Check out the photo below and let us know if you believe Warner Bros actually wants Bieber in the movie.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:22:06 AM

God help us all.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:26:01 AM

Bollocks!
mehh0408 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:32:05 AM

Its probably a joke
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:37:00 AM

This is for a Funny Or Die sketch video, he's not playing Robin in the actual movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:47:31 AM

AIDS
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:56:37 AM

Props to Deaft. Lol.

I'm a fan of Justin, but f*ck would be be terrible As robin. Or any film for that matter, the kid just can't act.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 9:24:59 AM

note the date
note the time
it is official
TANMAN is a lost cause
YoungChris writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 9:43:42 AM

Now i'm scared ...
Stapes writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 9:54:30 AM

I kinda wish this story were true, just out of curiosity to see just how thoroughly they could f*ck up a franchise
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:02:19 AM

Tanman lost the respect of the whole human race today.

Like they would actually cast that f*cktard in a movie like this.
KillerCOck writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:29:43 AM

Spot on Casting. He could play Carrie Kelley Robin perfectly.
UltimateActorTenor writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:39:56 AM

If this is true, I will not go see this movie. Period.
mariachi writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 11:32:32 AM

Anyone that freaks out over this is an idiot and playing right into Bieber's hands.
pH0u57 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 11:44:10 AM

Please, god, no!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 11:51:35 AM

That script looks pretty authentic and Bieber, as far as we know, isn't one of the premadonnas who has gone insane yet so...Warner Bros. you bastards!!! You did it. You really did it. Damn you all to hell!!!
WV-Films writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 12:27:16 PM

Wow, so they really DON'T want people to see this movie.
Awesome.
Deckman writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 1:21:01 PM

This is amazing!! you guys all love him.
Bieber and Affleck as batman and robin...

SO MUCH MATERIAL!?!?!!! the jokes write themselves.
blinkbomber writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 1:33:29 PM

I'm more interested that it's based on Batman: The Dark Knight Falls.
Areyouhigh writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 1:56:49 PM

We can always hope for an "accident" on set that gets this little peckerneck FUBAR and he disappears from the public eye
shiteater writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 2:13:20 PM

Note: There's something really wrong with Tanman
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 2:15:47 PM

Leave It To Bieber
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 2:21:54 PM

This joke is not even funny !!!
Timberlake and Bieber should let actors do the acting...Hell ! They should also let real musicians make music !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 2:30:28 PM

And not a single f*ck was givin by Tanman lol I wouldn't come to this site of all sites if I actually cared if people "Respected" me lol But you guys love me, Don't even try to pretend it ain't true :)

And I'll admit Justin's a little punk f*ck now, But he did the dream, He was just a kid in Stratford ON, (which btw is literally an hour or so from my house) who dreamed of makin it big and did. Regardless of the "sh*t" music, I respect the struggle it takes to become a successful musician.

Hate me for it or don't, that's my opinion and I'm stickin to it
kickit writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 2:54:36 PM

Taking nothing away from Deaftone since he posted it here first, but I googled this when I saw this this morning and within 2 mins saw it was for a funny or die skit (huffington post article). Nice journalism, alex.
theotherworld101 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 3:20:39 PM

Think superhero fan boys would murder him if this happened. An the film would tank!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 3:21:25 PM

Alex is a predictable ass.. The only reason he posted this is because he knew nobody here would like the news, inavertiblly causin more comments and traffic. AND that s why he put it as the last thread of the night. Cause people comment the most on the last thread each night.
shiteater writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 3:38:10 PM

^ Yup, Alex trolls everyone. It's an attempt to get more visitors by posting stupid f*ckin headlines and news.

He will never "improve" at posting more on-topic and reasonable stories. Boring doesn't = ratings.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 7:16:59 PM

Why would they base the movie on one comic out of four that comprises The Dark Knight Returns?

Just that alone would make anyone realize this is fake.
OneTime writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 7:26:13 PM

for f*ck sakes
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 7:37:21 PM

Hey look it's Onetime lol Long time man
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:00:01 PM

Tanman is a Belieber and has the balls to say it out loud.

No offense, buddy, but I doubt you're going to ever live that one down.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:07:52 PM

"That script looks pretty authentic Stapes claims to be Superman."

How can you say the script looks authentic when all you've seen is a cover page? You can't even seen the actual script in the image posted...besides, from the image it looks like a shooting script because it has Beiber's name on the cover, when in reality WB/DC doesn't even have a draft script yet.

SMH.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:12:05 PM

@stupes: left you a reply on the teleportation article. Sorry, though, I won't be here later to hear your desperately sefl-exonerative replies.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:23:20 PM

@tanman: I fast-forwarded through the latest Dexter episode. Too much filler. Debra decides to renew her previous employment. Vogel goes under the knife. Dexter decides to leave Miami with serial-poisoner Hanna. The FBI guy is loudly nosing around. Blah. Two episodes left and all I want to see is the damned show end.

I know you like it, though, despite its lack of quality as you've professed an affection for serial killers.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:31:28 PM

*self.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:47:56 PM

I only use Twitter™ to click sh*t to go to articles and the FoD feed mentioned the Biebs thing. Alex would be able to figure it out just as easily but he is a willful tard.
Venom1970 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 8:48:47 PM

If he was in I would simply never watch the film.
Cindy Brady writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 9:00:13 PM

he'll make a thuper Carrie Kelley.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 9:52:27 PM

Variety gave lie to this story almost a day ago. You'd think the guy running this festering cesspool would at least bother to update the so-called news.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:04:04 PM

I wonder when the fine folks posting at WorstPreviews are going to realize nothing that happens on here, from Alex's pecuniary perspective, is about them...ever?

lol.

(Now *I* sounds like Tanman. Egads.)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:13:09 PM

Yeah.. I also can't wait for it to just be over with.

I have this problem with the computer in the lobby of the hotel in staying at. If anyone here is a computer wiz, Please. Bows the time to comment.

Here's the link to my question, for the love of god help me solve this before 4am tomorrow (Which is the time Breaking Bad is put online)

http://ca.answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Asez.JW_10OeG.qSBHaiz8KSCCI5;_ylv=3?qid=20130914185438AAm6EZL
kickit writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:14:37 PM

https://www.facebook.com/alex.a.ginzburg
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:23:56 PM

Tanman is asking if his pannis can growed bigger if he put a tomatoe seed in his anis. He will preciate u answar.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:27:35 PM

Kindaaa not what I asked, But close enough. And watch how fast Alex deletes that link lol
OneTime writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 10:49:05 PM

hey hey ...im around...jsut dont comment as much..these forums always turn to sh*t...
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 11:01:08 PM

Yeah I think we all know Alex's facebook by now. Hell, I posted his image on here ages ago just for him to delete it.

@tanman: who's your favorite serial killer? Mine is JTR, but only because I'm pretty sure I know his identity.
kickit writes:
on September 14th, 2013 at 11:14:55 PM

http://m.whitepages.com/name/Alexander-A-Ginzburg/Monroe-CT/4g2uy71
thisisntme writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 3:21:48 AM

Please God don't let this happen.
Cindy Brady writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 4:16:04 AM

Alex A. Ginthburg? thounds kinda Jewy to me
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 6:16:09 AM

Ha gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 7:37:05 AM

Well ive read up on JTR before and if I remember currectly (Haven't read in years) most people knew who it was but there just wasn't proof? I'm probably wrong lol..

Anyways.. My favorite was Bundy. That guy was a psychopathic genius with balls of steal. Guy didn't give sh*t at all, Just walks up into a women's sorority at night rapes like 3 girls, beats them, Bites one of their tits! And leaves to go kill someone else. Right after f*cking escaping from jail, For the second time.

Come on. That's f*cking crazy lol
minkowski writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 4:28:49 PM

I like how Deaftone's alter-ego kickit is posting something I posted three years ago.

I guess Alex isn't the only one who can steal old news. lol.

(yes, we all know where this site's owner lives...)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 4:39:01 PM

Is there a phone number? Let's prank call him! Lmao
minkowski writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 6:17:59 PM

Yeah, there's a phone number. You can use whitepages.com to find it.
minkowski writes:
on September 15th, 2013 at 6:30:11 PM

No, not whitepages. The registrar page for this domain.

http://bgp.he.net/dns/worstpreviews.com#_whois

hehehehehe.
afterkwiss writes:
on September 16th, 2013 at 6:40:55 AM

f*ck no.
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 5:17:05 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved