WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Sentinels From "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Know How to Handle Syria

Posted: September 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Sentinels From "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Know How to Handle SyriaSubmit Comment
As President Obama attempts to figure out how to handle the incredibly complicated situations in Syria, "X-Men: Days of Future Past" released a new propaganda image, showing one of the Sentinels dealing with protesters. "Sentinels are capable of mobilizing in response to international turmoil at a moment's notice," reads the text that came along with the image. Check it out below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie stars Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Peter Dinklage, Jennifer Lawrence, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 7:18:38 AM

Kind of a really tortured, contrived way to make a political statement, don't you think?

Oh that's right. You don't. Think.
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 7:31:24 AM

It's not incredibly complex, Alex. You don't arm the opposition because they're fronted by Al Qaeda. You stay the f*ck out of it because it's not our business, and you let the Russians sigh a round of collective relief because one of their Mid East allies isn't losing his ass along with his long-lost chin.

A lot of people would hate America less if we stayed the f*ck home instead of blowing up their backyard.

Know what I mean, Vern?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 7:44:18 AM

I just boo-boo'd all over my bing-bing after reading alex's comment of such mental emptiness on this "sharticle".
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 7:45:43 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pn0WdJx-Wkw&feature=youtube_gdata_player
xtlhogciao writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 9:36:22 AM

The senate has come up with a resolution to give Assad 45 days to denounce chemical weapons, meanwhile here's a new image from big time ass hole Spike Lee's "Old Boy."
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 12:18:55 PM

Already saw the trailer, it looked okay.
j-man writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 4:06:28 PM

Obamas a c*nt
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 4:06:45 PM

I know this isn't a huge deal but anyone notice Trask, when jumbled up, is Stark? Weird thing but they seem like opposites to each other. Trask is an *sshole who wants to create weapons to protect , dislikes anyone different, and so on. I know that is a dumb analysis but that made me laugh a little. The Anti-Stark. Although they apparently both play the part of creating giant robots, albeit these aren't controlled by a man inside. I am this bored if I wrote this so forgive me. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 4:06:45 PM

I know this isn't a huge deal but anyone notice Trask, when jumbled up, is Stark? Weird thing but they seem like opposites to each other. Trask is an *sshole who wants to create weapons to protect , dislikes anyone different, and so on. I know that is a dumb analysis but that made me laugh a little. The Anti-Stark. Although they apparently both play the part of creating giant robots, albeit these aren't controlled by a man inside. I am this bored if I wrote this so forgive me. LOL
velocityknown writes:
on September 6th, 2013 at 4:29:28 PM

How about no one indulge this troll of a post by talking about Syria? Seeing as it has nothing to do with a movie site and even less to do with this post.

Alex wants everyone to start arguing about it so that this article winds up with 100+ comments about nothing relating to the movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved