WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Gravity" Space Thriller, Sandra Bullock and George Clooney

Posted: September 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Gravity" Space Thriller, Sandra Bullock and George ClooneySubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Gravity" sci-fi thriller, starring George Clooney and Sandra Bullock. The trailer features lots of new footage. Check it out below.

Plot: Dr. Ryan Stone (Bullock) is a brilliant medical engineer on her first shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky (Clooney) in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone -- tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness. The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth... and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

The new movie is directed by Alfonso Cuaron (Children of Men, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban) and set to hit 3D, IMAX and conventional theaters on October 4th.

Trailer:


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ilovebatman writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 9:53:03 PM

Don't care who's in it. That looked good. Really tense. Will watch.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 10:20:33 PM

http://www.whatcracksmeup.com/uploads/310NiggaPlease.jpg

i guess i'll watch on Reddit/Redbox

Production to Begin on “The Man from U.N.C.L.E.” for Warner Bros. Pictures

also
20th Anniversary of The Fugitive on blu-ray
cress writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 10:35:12 PM

They will rescued by Dave Bowman and will be whisked away in the black monolith of f*ckING AWESOMENESS.
ollos1986 writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 10:38:07 PM

I agree with James Cameron! This does look like a good version of a space movie
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 11:35:23 PM

I am continually surprised how good this is looking considering how simple the concept is but I look forward to it. Last good space movie I enjoyed was "Sunshine" in 2007. More science fiction than this but very intense atmosphere, great score, good acting, awesome special effects, and some interesting concepts in regards to science.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 11:48:47 PM

i agree SLEUTH with everything
but i dont feel like giving Clooney my money
reddit/Redbox for me
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 11:59:03 PM

@PORN-FLY
LOL Well go to a value theater. Then Clooney will cry over the lose of making full profit off of you.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 12:06:03 AM

LETS CHANGE THE SYSTEM,LOL

DEAF, you see Joe's not dumb enough to offer Krissy a job
she cant play with the other kids
you see somebody was dumb enough to only knock her up once but smart enough to kick rocks

she always says shes Italian this and always cooks that but then twenty minutes later she," i dont know what happened, my son my lil boy, mutha f*ckin pressure test"
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 1:10:30 AM

CGI looks fake as f*ck, and what's not CGI is Bullock on some kind of green screened machine, or wires.
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 1:21:24 AM

This is the movie that made James Cameron c*m?
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 3:09:10 AM

OH GOD, IT'S SPACE/WATER/BLUE CAT PEOPLE!! I'M COMING!!!

---James "jacking off in my own mouth" Cameron.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 3:21:55 AM

whatever you do
do NOT dress up as outer space,water or a blue cat
and trick or treat at JimmyCame'on's house
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 3:33:49 AM

Speaking of which, I wonder if Dustin went to Fur Con this year.
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 3:49:02 AM

Yep, quite intense indeed. It's been a very long time since I haven't watched a space movie in theater and I'm looking forward to spent my €10 for this.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:08:32 AM

Dustin loathes Fur Con
the animals talk back there
and if theres one thing Dustin hates
its consent
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:20:49 AM

lol. Kitty rape. Wonder if Dustin has barbs and burrs on his d*ck.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:35:09 AM

yes, he does
theyre named Grimlock and Slag

he used to drive the Polar Cup Truck in my neighborhood
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:36:41 AM

https://fbcdn-profile-a.akamaihd.net/hprofile-ak-prn1/41570_352540932621_5565829_n.jpg

*shudders*
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:38:32 AM

At least it doesn't say p*ssy Wagon.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:45:18 AM

it did when he bought it off some puertorican guy

now, its impounded as evidence in the Kentucky Catnapper Case
but its hard to obtain a conviction due to the overlapping of semen,blood,semen-blood,cat urine and toddler tears
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 4:51:26 AM

BULLIT
George Clooney considers it an honor when the upper class spends its hard earned(?) millions at his movies

he prefers them to wear their hat,tails and monocles with their wives sporting their finest jewelry whilst driving their most expensive italian sports car
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 5:02:32 AM

and like Dustin says
dont forget the fur

fur is murder-fur is murder
*tell me about it, rrreow*
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 5:09:31 AM

i like the simple things:
cheap beer
free porn
shallow women and
hole in the wall pizza

but then why am i so miserable
help me Dustin/Alex
*clicks heals*
help me Dustin/Alex
*clicks heals*

cuz i got one hand in my pocket
and the other one is holdin a roofie
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 5:12:26 AM

http://wendy.byjanean.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/110_post_coffeeenemas.jpg
M. Bullitt writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 5:21:35 AM

@Pornfly

Lol you mate,


Tanman32123 writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 6:14:48 AM

I don't even care, I still think this has potential.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 7:12:42 AM

we still think you have potential
and look how thats turnin out
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 10:43:17 AM

We used to be such good friends porn :(
d.nadeau writes:
on September 5th, 2013 at 12:17:40 PM

I will throw up if I watch this movie.
thetheeyecreature writes:
on September 7th, 2013 at 9:40:50 AM

Could be great; all depends on the script and how much care is taken with production. I don't know why there haven't been more movies set in LEO. (Actually I can only think of one other at the moment.)
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:03:48 PM

jasa konstruksi jasa fabrikasi baja jasa konstruksi besi baja i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ biaya konstruksi baja lapangan futsal
jasa konstruksi jasa fabrikasi metal jasa konstruksi gudang i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi kuda-kuda baja wf
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:06:34 PM

umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:08:01 PM

undangan pernikahan simple undangan pernikahan >< undangan pernikahan contoh undangan pernikahan
udangan pernikahan pink undangan pernikahan online >< undangan pernikahan online udangan pernikahan pink
umamirama writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 11:45:33 PM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 2:35:46 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved