WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for "Neighbors" Comedy, with Seth Rogen and Zac Efron

Posted: September 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for "Neighbors" Comedy, with Seth Rogen and Zac EfronSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures unveiled a restricted trailer for its upcoming "Neighbors" comedy, starring Seth Rogen, Zac Efron, Rose Byrne, Dave Franco, Lisa Kudrow and Christopher Mintz-Plasse. Check it out below.

In the new movie, a couple (Rogen and Byrne) with a newborn baby face unexpected difficulties after they are forced to live next to a fraternity house.

"Neighbors" is directed by Nicholas Stoller (Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Five-Year Engagement) and is set to hit theaters on May 9th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 10:31:56 AM

Looks terrible.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 10:49:20 AM

Seth " Unfunny" Rogen. I think I'll pass.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 10:50:07 AM

just the thought of Mcloving f*cking a chic makes me feel strange.

James Franco's family members are acting that's pretty bad too.

Seth rogen being chubby nerdy guy for like the 300th time.MEH

Zac Efron has no career but to play frat boy.

dl material.seth rogen jumping up from the chair cracked me up.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 10:51:48 AM

I still havent seen neighborhood watch yet.i'll give it a chance.crambo liked it.and I thought the campaign was gonna suck,but I enjoyed that one.

when are you gonna review movies again rambo??
velocityknown writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 11:34:49 AM

Benedict c*mberbatch rumored for Star Wars VII: http://www.uproxx.com/gammasquad/2013/09/benedict-c*mberbatch-star-wars-episode-vii/

Of course, we must take these Star Wars rumors with less than a grain of salt.
KillerCOck writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 1:51:01 PM

Look dumb but Franco's De Niro face killed me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 2:53:11 PM

I'll watch this..
coldplayesence writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 5:31:32 PM

Cheap special effects but I can't deny Rosie Byrne's hotness is forcing me to watch this.
Cannon writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 7:11:43 PM


@Crambo:

Arnold always has the best shirts in these movies.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 7:43:46 PM

So guys, My flight to Europe (Rome) leaves in about two hours! I won't be commenting much for the next two weeks. Whose gonna miss me!

And so that Alex doesn't delete this comment, I'll throw out a little: wow this movie looks great! And Seth was great in Knocked up! :)
bandolero999 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 8:10:03 PM

Thats very sad news tanman.go get laid
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 8:22:36 PM

How on earth is that sad news lol
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 8:45:13 PM

"I won't be commenting much for the next two weeks. Whose gonna miss me!"

Definitely not the folks who know the difference between "who's" and "whose".
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 8:52:39 PM

I'm on my cell phone, Half drunk in an airport. Gimme a break mink.. Lol..
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 9:06:50 PM

Those damned illiterate phones!

Awww just f*cking with you! Here's hoping your plane doesn't crash near the Azores.
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 9:33:10 PM

That was a little mean, even for me. But hey, look on the bright side: at least you're not going to France with your French class.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved