WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ben Stiller Rides a Shark in "The Secret Life of Walter Mitty" Poster

Posted: September 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ben Stiller Rides a Shark in "The Secret Life of Walter Mitty" PosterSubmit Comment
Today we have two posters for Ben Stiller's remake of the 1947 "The Secret Life of Walter Mitty" comedy. It features shots of Stiller riding a shark and jumping over New York City. Check everything out below.

Plot: The story follows Walter Mitty (Stiller), a timid magazine photo manager who lives life vicariously through daydreams, embarks on a true-life adventure when a negative goes missing.

The new movie is directed by Stiller (Tropic Thunder, Cable Guy), and co-stars Kristen Wiig, Shirley MacLaine, Adam Scott, Kathryn Hahn and Sean Penn. It's set to hit theaters on Christmas (December 25th).

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:26:12 PM

what kind of shark?
A 'I Could Have Been As Funny As Stiller If My Parents Were Famous,This Is Bull Shark'?
boogiel writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 9:18:17 PM

Too bad, the shark won't eat him.
capsule writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 12:38:05 AM

I did the same thing, but only because a positive went missing.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 16th, 2017 at 9:36:59 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. snapchat for windows
Robinjack writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 11:10:53 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. He is serious about you
Robinjack writes:
on April 6th, 2017 at 1:34:42 PM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! Target Hours
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:42:19 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i"m happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here"s to you click this link
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:03:10 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. link
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:03:13 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the pleasant site. It was extremely helpful for me. I'm cheerful I discovered this online journal. Much obliged to you for offering to us,I too dependably gain some new useful knowledge from your post. related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:37:43 AM

Brilliant site! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I've been striving for some time however I never appear to arrive! Welcome it. lebanon escorts
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 3:26:57 PM

aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:06:23 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:05:08 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:25:29 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved