WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer: Scarlett Johansson is a Deadly Alien in "Under the Skin" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: September 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer: Scarlett Johansson is a Deadly Alien in "Under the Skin" Sci-Fi FilmSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for the upcoming "Under the Skin" sci-fi film, which is directed by Jonathan Glazer (Sexy Beast) and stars Scarlett Johansson as an alien. Check it out below.

In the movie, Johansson will scour remote highways and desolate scenery looking to use her greatest weapon to snake human prey - her voracious sexuality. Her goal is to abduct hitchhikers and take them back to her home world, where human meat is considered a delicacy.

She is deadly efficient, but over time becomes drawn to and changed by the complexity of life on earth. With this new found humanity and weakening alien resolve, she finds herself on a collision course with her own kind. Taking her point of view throughout, the film presents a unique look at our world through alien eyes.

"Under the Skin" just played at the Telluride Film Festival.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Johnnyb writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:12:22 PM

Holy sh*t, look like Cronenberg and Finch early films!
elrei writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:17:04 PM

An R rated movie with Johansson. 'nuff said.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:19:29 PM

I liked this movie the first time, when it was called SPECIES.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:20:13 PM

I think you meant Lynch johnnyb.
boogiel writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:29:22 PM

I won't mind if the scripture is a crap as long as I can have a taste of scr-jo's ass.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 8:29:53 PM

i guess the world she sees differs from the world i see

"HARVEST ON", i say
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 9:10:37 PM

i heard it only cost $410 million dollars to make
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 9:21:51 PM

Fifty Shades news buried under Superman/Scarlett Johansson news??

i sense a disturbance in the fag-force
*deleted in 3,2...*
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 9:30:47 PM

Porns on fire today lmao
Stapes writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 10:26:49 PM

Yeah, it does sound like it borrowed a little from Species and I Come in Peace, however it's an intesting concept that I dont think scarjo deserves, but I'll check it.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:02 PM

using her voracious sexuality

we have so much in common
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 10:33:53 PM

Under The Skin: The Edward James Olmos Story
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 10:50:28 PM

excellent copy of Kick Ass2 on Reddit
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 11:15:36 PM

Here's a cool link:

http://www.hardcoregaming101.net/tracing/tracing.htm
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 11:41:19 PM

every chic should have a stomach like Night Bitch

hurl till hot
blow chunks to blow hunks
regurgitate to look great
spew to give boys a better view
upchuck for good luck
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 12:08:01 AM

KickAss2
cute movie for 12year old boys on sleepovers that fake like they went to sleep at 10pm
GreenLensman writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 2:17:31 AM

We get it Deftone, everything is a rip off of something, time to move on.
Cannon writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 3:16:54 AM


Finally. I've been interested in this for some time now, ever since it was first announced. And it seemed like it was never going to be released.

What the trailer promises lives up to my expectations: not a cornball B-movie like Species but something far darker and more artfully done. So, yeah, count me in.

Dan1382 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 4:26:27 AM

Not interested, I'll just rent Species!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 9:01:04 AM

If they consider human flesh so tasty, why not just invade our world, kidnap at least 2 billion of us and transport them back to their planet to breed? That way you'd have all the human meat that u want?
liverpool67 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 12:38:50 PM

An takes them to Omicron Persei 8?
http://theinfosphere.org/images/7/76/Humanhorn.jpg
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 3:59:07 PM

agreed with johhny b has a very early lynch vibe count me in
Venom1970 writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

Terrible trailer
sherv writes:
on September 4th, 2013 at 5:40:49 AM

The book was sh*thot but they've changed her name & i'm hoping that they've shot most of the pickup scenes round the A9 (from the book).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved