WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Dwayne Johnson on "Hercules" Set

Posted: August 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Dwayne Johnson on "Hercules" SetSubmit Comment
Dwayne Johnson is currently filming "Hercules" and is also constantly posted shots of himself from the set of the new movie. Today, we he posted another photo, showing himself in the make-up department. "Blade slashes, claw and animal teeth gashes. Daily four hour make up process," he wrote. Check out the photo below.

The new movie is based on the "Hercules: The Thracian Wars" graphic novel and is grounded in reality, which means that there are no supernatural elements.

"Hercules" is directed by Brett Ratner and co-stars Ian McShane, Rufus Sewell, Joseph Fiennes, and John Hurt. It's set to hit theaters on July 25th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Dwayne Johnson


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:22:40 AM

Was this pic really necessary??
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:33:13 AM

I bet you this give you a hard on Alex?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:36:19 AM

@Bullit

It obviously gave alexis a bonelet, look at these f*ckin typos!!

"Dwayne Johnson is currently filming "Hercules" and is also constantly posted shots of himself from the set of the new movie. Today, we he posted another photo, showing himself in the make-up department."
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:40:01 AM

Lol indeed.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:44:43 AM

For once in your life you said something that makes sense.now go beat off to trent reznors happines in slavery.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:47:12 AM

Good song bando!
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 9:19:36 AM

The Rock is f*cking ripped. That will give Alex a woody.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 9:44:04 AM

So Alex was your day made with this? Did you and DP c*m swap after f*cking each other this morning?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 2:44:29 PM

@Bando
Every pick they have displayed so far of Johnson in this film is unnecessary! They are keeping his face covered to display some kind of mystery but we know what he flippin' looks like unless we have been punked this whole time and that is not Johnson playing the part. By the way I agree on all that stuff you put on Carrey, LAwrence, and stuff but you put it all on one post so I had NO idea where to find your response. LOL But yes I agree.

@Deaft0ne
Your nine inch nail quote describing Lawrence is so f*cking right and I thank you for making my day. What f*cking puppet!

@everyone
I'm sorry but does anyone still think of Kevin Sorbo when you think of Hercules? I mean I know they watered him down to make him a nicer character but he just was so damn good in that part and seeing anyone, no matter how ripped they are, doesn't seem to work for this. And Ratner! I mean when has ever giving him an epic character been a good idea? Has everyone forgotten about X3 already? I mean his movies are fun but Ratner seriously needs to look at his material and realize he is missing some substance.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 12:14:17 AM

Lol sleuth
jdl107 writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 12:32:34 AM

Nine Inch Nails or Nine Inch NALGAS.

I pick the latter.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 5:23:17 PM

*puke*
ssaymtae writes:
on September 3rd, 2013 at 9:41:28 AM

He looks massive. Hope it's a good flick.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved