WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger and Harrison Ford on "The Expendables 3" Set

Posted: August 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger and Harrison Ford on "The Expendables 3" SetSubmit Comment
"The Expendables 3" is now filming, and today we have the first photo of Arnold Schwarzenegger and Harrison Ford on the set of the new movie. "It was a fantastic first day of filming on 'Expendables 3,'" wrote Schwarzenegger. "Great to work with Harrison and our director, Patrick [Hughes]." Check out the photo below.

Plot: In "The Expendables 3," Barney (Sylvester Stallone), Christmas (Jason Statham) and the rest of the team comes face-to-face with Conrad Stonebanks (Mel Gibson), who years ago co-founded The Expendables with Barney. Stonebanks subsequently became a ruthless arms trader and someone who Barney was forced to kill... or so he thought. Stonebanks, who eluded death once before, now is making it his mission to end The Expendables but Barney has other plans.

Barney decides that he has to fight old blood with new blood, and brings in a new era of Expendables team members, recruiting individuals who are younger, faster and more tech-savvy. The latest mission becomes a clash of classic old-school style versus high-tech expertise in the Expendables' most personal battle yet.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:25:15 PM

They traded stories about how neither one has been relevant since 1992.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:25:50 PM

Bruce who?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:33:59 PM

Cress- you Win this thread mate.
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:37:44 PM

@BC. :)
jdl107 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:39:23 PM

Yup. The Expendables 3 or A Bunch of Old f*cking Men Shooting Guns.
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:50:54 PM

Harrison Ford will be dead in less than 5 years.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:51:50 PM

dont suck each other off just yet
Ford has always had steady work
just because he's not playing Solo/Jones doesnt make him irrelevant
and Ahnold has his own sandwich at the L.A. Courthouse
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:55:54 PM

^^^^Yeah, PARANOIA really drew them into the theatres.
boogiel writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:02:50 PM

Good lawd! They look....Old. Ford is an air force pilot? Where the hell did I see that before?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:10:50 PM

watchin My Brother The Serial Killer:Glen Rogers 'The Cassanova Killer'
on Reditt(youtube)
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:14:06 PM

silly CRESS
ask Office Space
box office numbers dont mean anything
not sayin it'll be a classic
but every damn one of you will watch Paranoia when available
boogiel writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:14:58 PM

Hey, Alex. Here's something to cheer you up. The rock's hercules update: pic.twitter.com/ISRI9lhHac
Cannon writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:15:29 PM


Ford together with Schwarzenegger ...it's still just so weird for me. Anyways, yeah, they look old. That's because they ARE old. And rich. And still working.

And Arnold's jacket is pimp. I want one.

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:21:14 PM


dont be silly CRESS
*fixed*
jdl107 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:25:40 PM

I understand that Cannon, I'm not a dink like most on here. I'm just talking sh*t because me personally, I'm just not interested in watching old men in an action movie. I don't give a f*ck how relevant they were.

And I love Harrison Ford.
Cannon writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:34:54 PM


@jdl107

I understand, but it's not the entire cast. These guys will, as usual, likely show up for token scenes while the big stunts will be the younger guys.

Still, in response to your preference, old men as opposed to who? I can't think of any young action stars right now, at least not any worth getting excited over.

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 11:11:09 PM

Jd- Always loved Harrison too no matter what he's in. He was an idol of mine as a kid.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 11:14:02 PM

Han Solo is gonna look old as f*ck in Ep 7.
Han0 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 11:28:37 PM

Cress your not a genius for pointing out the obvious man lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:02:19 AM

Im well aware of the age differences on this site
so Im not going to belittle anyone for their feelings

these men in their day inspired and entertained more than one generation of people

seeing them on the big screen doing what they are known for might be seen by some as sad (madonna)
but when done right
brings back feelings of nostalgia
which some people have yet to feel what that is.
yet

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=video&cd=1&ved=0CDcQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Do4khM7oNna8&ei=bmohUqnWJISfiAKEvIGgDQ&usg=AFQjCNF5XTsMn79u56WmwSawKDhUe1Lf6Q&sig2=LYcZt3tk0RFJODKHUP2GJw&bvm=bv.51495398,d.cGE

where you are
i once was
where i am
you will be
*best epitaph ever*
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:05:06 AM

I prefer watching them in their prime. Aging is not something I can stop, and there is nothing wrong with it. But... I just don't want to watch old men try out for action, even if it is meant for pure reunion purposes. It's just a gimmick that's already getting tired to me.

It really is as simple as that. No preferences, even though I am young, action to me would be the old school Stallone, Willis movies of the good days. I can't consider anything of recent action, unless... Maybe we're talking Dredd. But Taylor Lautner? Chris Hemsworth? Chris Evans? I can't really consider these days what I find to be kiddie schlock action. Just can't,
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:06:24 AM

dated?
yes
out of their element?
yes
passed their prime?
hell yes

irrelevant?
cracka please
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:06:26 AM

He did virtually nothing in Apocalypse Now, Bad Chad, but his presence alone in the 5 minutes of that movie is just badass. Must be his voice.
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:09:51 AM

Just remember Porn that I'm not the one who said irrelevant. Though in these days they are. Sorry to say.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:11:02 AM

BANDO said it best when he said metro-sexual action heroes
(with the exception of Statham of course)

where are the manly men?
even Patrick Swayze, a certified ballerino could kick these lil turds asses,still

what changed that we have to have Teen Beat bitches muggin hard for the camera
when theyre softer than twinkie fillin?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:16:19 AM

i know you didnt Mr.Pryor
these men are irrelevant as far as action pictures are concerned.
but thats it
they should parl their fame into 'heavier' roles
dramatic baddy roles

but irrelevant? Far from it
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:19:44 AM

whats yo name boy?
Dracula?
what kinda name is that fo a nigga?

you wanna suck WHAT?!
you betta git yo ass on away from here!
thats what you betta do

you betta take yo ass down to the blood bank
i hope you git sicka cell

(sorry thats from memory,its friday,Im loaded,i was abused as a child....)
cress writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:25:47 AM

I grew up on Ford and Schwarzenegger films. I loved the hell out of those two actors back in the day. But that doesn't mean I'm going to watch with enthusiasm their march toward the grave as they crank out one tired, sh*tty, stale performance after another in mediocre turds.

They are irrelevent. It happens. No one in today's generation gives a sh*t about a Harrison Ford or Arnold Schwarzenegger film. Hell, I'm from the generation that grew up enjoying these two and I don't give a f*ck about them anymore
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:45:03 AM

BANDO said it best, and he said it with the least coherency.

That's right, folks.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:49:33 AM

@cress
Hold on. Paranoia starred Liam Hemsworth. You saw how bored Ford and Oldman looked. If you had to work with the most boring of the Hemsworth brothers you would show little interest too. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 1:56:14 AM

f*ck.. Missed my bus.. Was drinking to much Downtown lol, Gotta walk 4K Home.. Anyways.. Yay.. More Expendables news! (Sarcasm)
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 3:11:08 AM

Meh
Who the hells a jdl107??
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 3:22:02 AM

sh*tone im glad you stopped crying about your fake account.ya big p*ssy
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 3:44:36 AM

I didn't mean to fiddle with your delicate p*ssy Bando. Don't get hurt dude, I was just saying.

I mean you do have to admit, your grammar sucks some hard ass. But that's okay, I wasn't trying to offend you. Just merely speaking some truths.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:36:26 AM

Ummm lets see retard f*ck.im typing from my phone.i have mentioned this before.why do i need to write perfect americ*nt english onWP.this isnt an english class.i probably speak better english than you guy.and its sad that its the only language you know.

Now f*ck off ya twat.even though i write half ass.you still knoe what the f*ck i say.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:38:01 AM

Know.

Hahahaha
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:41:15 AM

Sleuth that would of been dope about carrey voicing the racoon.

Venom his best work in years is probably that cameo in kickass.but since he sh*t on his on movie,he is not as liked as he was.
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:47:56 AM

Panties.

In a bundle.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:48:18 AM

Sleuth is sad that the first hunger games made all that damn money.like i said i have only seen lawrence in xmen first class.I knew better to stay away from all those other movies shes been in.she is still pretty hot though.

And i cant believe woody harrelson would
Stoop so low to be in the c*nter games.then again he probably had a nice paycheck.

And lenny kravitz??hell to the f*ck no.

bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:50:44 AM

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:52:04 AM

Your excuse is your phone?

Mierda cabron. You need to get that sh*t figured out, vamos mijo.
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:52:42 AM

Don't bother writing Z's, just go to pinche bed jodido.
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:53:55 AM

Bando, quit being a puto. It's time for bed.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 4:58:58 AM

Wow you speak better mexican than me.but here I speak mostly cuban and colombian.
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 5:00:50 AM

I'm glad you see I'm joking with you ese. It's getting late though my friend, so I'm going to check in.
TheAmicko writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 10:24:58 AM

@ Cannon and Porn. I wont even write my own comments on this as you said it so damn well!! My words exactly!!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 5:31:38 PM

Is Mink still around or is he back in jail? lol

Old fogies are hilarious... this is pretty much all the members that RED wanted to have but couldn't afford, so the rest of the fogies decided to make their own movie.

I'm okay with that.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 5:27:51 PM

Cress is a f*cking retard. Air Force One came out in 1997, and that's one of Ford's more famous films. Dumb ass.
cress writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 6:50:15 PM

'92 or '97, it doesn't matter, sh*thead. Neither one hasn't been worth a damn since the mid '90s, dumbf*ck.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 6:58:44 PM

If you're going to bore us with your idiotic attempt at idiotic humor, you could at LEAST try to be factual.

I know, I know, it's a lot of work for the guy spitting out endless stupid jokes instead of saying something intelligent once, but I have faith and hope you can do it, Cress.
cress writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 7:03:46 PM

Too bad you'll never know what it's like to make someone laugh, Lurch. Except when you whip out your penis for the ladies, or should I say trannys?
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 7:04:36 PM

"'92 or '97, it doesn't matter, sh*thead."

Yeah, who cares, right? Half a decade doesn't matter when trying to crack one more lame attempt at humor.

Facts, shmacts, it's all about saying something incredibly dumb just to whore for attention from total strangers.

Pffft. Kids without parents or friends or family or wives these days. They'll prostrate their selves before the alien crowd for adoration they don't receive from kith and kin.



Anyway, I have to go work on my litany of "Martin Luther King was white" jokes.

What's that you say? King was black? Well f*ck you, too, buddy.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 7:09:03 PM

"Too bad you'll never know what it's like to make someone laugh, Lurch."

Yeah, I'm a little preoccupied with saying something semi-intelligent and informed.

Playing class-clown is a wee bit too third-grade for me even me.

(insert obligatory "yeah, I know you prefer kindergartners instead" pedophile reply from Crest here...)


"Except when you whip out your penis for the ladies, or should I say trannys?"

Two replies in and you're talking about my d*ck and tranvestites.

Well, they always tell wanna-be comedians to work with what they know, so in your case, that would be d*cks and she-males, apparently.

lol. What a loser.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 7:10:12 PM

Zzzzzzzz.
cress writes:
on September 1st, 2013 at 7:10:19 PM

If you weren't such an attention whore, Mink, you wouldn't have spent over half a decade in the comments section of this website, acting as if you're some kind of renaissance man by dropping cut-n-pastes from Wikipedia. You taught yourself Calculus just so you could steal knowledge from Wikipedia and poop it out here? Bravo, sir, bra-f*cking-o!
AngryBird writes:
on September 2nd, 2013 at 7:35:16 PM

Get off my plane and get to da choppa!!
tranvanchienhn writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 10:04:14 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved