WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Banner for "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Appears Online

Posted: August 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Banner for "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Appears OnlineSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has been unveiled character posters for "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire," and has now combined them into one big banner. Check it out below.

Plot: Katniss Everdeen returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games - a competition that could change Panem forever.

The new movie is directed by Francis Lawrence (I Am Legend) and is set to hit theaters on November 22nd.

Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:33:35 PM

Denzel turned them down because he's already had a string of films where he shared the screen with sh*tty white actors (Ryan Reynolds, Mark Wahlberg).
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 9:34:34 PM

Wrong goddamn thread
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 10:00:34 PM

I predict that old broad second from left is going to eat it quick.
She won't get 50 feet before blowing out a f*cking hip.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 11:24:08 PM

Cress- Hopefully she get's raped.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 12:46:00 AM

I'm not going to lie. From someone who actually read the books, everyone BUT the main character were interesting. She is so f*cking boring. a stereotypical anti-heroine who basically hates everyone. So many jokes to be made on Lawrence but I decided to do those only on request. Point is that Katniss Everdeen as a character is just plain annoying and not at all someone you want to root for. I was partially hoping she would get shot in the head with an arrow the first movie out. So to hell with this sh*tty series. Oh and I can't wait to see how they stretch a barely 400 page book into two movies with enough material to fuel both movies. I really can't wait. LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 3:15:05 AM

You couldnt pay me to watch this
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 3:27:16 AM

@bando
That's funny you should say that because with the budget they probably spent on this piece of crap they could have paid everyone to go see this without making this movie and it still would be more entertaining staring at a blank screen since the actors in the film only seem to have one, blank facial expression.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2013 at 8:16:23 AM

Hell yeah Sleuth tell it dawg! Regarding J-Law, I quote the new nine inch nails song, "I am just a copy of a copy of a copy of a, just a finger on a trigger, doing what I'm told…"
tranvanchienhn writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 3:29:23 AM

Thank you!
benh mat ngu cua nguoi gia,dieu tri mat ngu tot nhat,chua dau bung kinh cho chi em,Tu van tre bieng an cho be bieng an, Dieu trị viem khop dang thap tot nhat, Dieu tri benh dau vai gay tot nhat, Nhung nguyen nhan mat ngu thuong gap, Dieu tri mat ngu ve dem, Va khac phuc chung ngu khong sau giac
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:33 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Truth be told your experimental writing aptitudes has enlivened me. 55 prints Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:41:58 AM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I value your work. clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:02:56 AM

Pleasant Informative Blog having decent sharing.. full article
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:02:59 AM

Incredible occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can unquestionably compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work get more Info
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:22:26 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks facebook analytics

Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:44:12 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im advancing and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, yet I have to extra grow. Respects. tour gratis estocolmo
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 7:59:38 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. http://delcam.aedsoftware.info/crispin.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:36:44 AM

Pleasant to be going by your website afresh, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for accordingly long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the personnel, and it has same subject together with your article. Much appreciated, decent share. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:39 AM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... then again it was another bliss to see It is such an essential theme and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. Tax Accountant
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:36:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. marketing1on1.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:26 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Company Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:14:29 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. continue
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:37:57 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. Metaweb.nl
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:16:35 PM

Marvelous and fascinating article. Incredible things you've generally imparted to us. Much obliged. Simply keep making this kind out of post. Forest Row Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:47:57 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. magnetic tape
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:32:18 AM

This is such an incredible asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing blog that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. helpful hints
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 3:44:56 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved