WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Charlie Sheen to Get Paid $150 Million for "Anger Management"

Posted: August 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Charlie Sheen to Get Paid $150 Million for "Anger Management"Submit Comment
Charlie Sheen became the highest-paid television actor while working on "Two and a Half Men." But after he left, he started a new show, "Anger Management," and is now on his way to collect the biggest check of his life.

"Anger Management" has just wrapped its 50th episode, which is rare in television. But more importantly, if the show lasts to its 100th episode, it will become eligible for syndication, where a show is sold to TV stations around the world.

Syndication means big money, and if that happens, Sheen stands to earn at least $150 million. The 100th episode is set to film in October of next year, so there's still plenty of time for him to sabotage everything. But if he doesn't, it will be great revenge for being fired from "Two and a Half Men."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
JonDrama writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 7:21:38 AM

F*ck.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 7:32:59 AM

How much blow can Charlie Sheen do?

Two and a Half Men!

M. Bullitt writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 7:33:43 AM

How much blow can Charlie Sheen do?

Enough to kill two and a half men!

boogiel writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 8:15:31 AM

I thought adam sandler was in this.
cress writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 8:20:59 AM

That'll buy a lifetime supply of ping pong balls to shove in his goddess' Bree Olson's twat.
cress writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 8:25:19 AM

I don't think it will be Charlie that sabotages his chance at a big payday. It will be the fact that the ratings are abyssmal. I've never seen the show, but I hear it's doo-doo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 8:29:28 AM

Jesus wtf?? Lots of blow for him.

Cress- seen the first few episodes and it wasn't half bad. It had it's moments.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 10:02:41 AM

@Cress yes it is horrifically bad. This along with other sitcoms such as 2 broke girls prove that anyone with a knowledge of pop culture, a pen and a knock-knock joke book from 1975 can make a tv show in america.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 10:26:04 AM

I actually like 2 Broke Girls, it's so dopey that it's enjoyable and Kat Dennings has good delivery of her lines and looking at her tits for 22 minutes is cool too.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 10:31:17 AM

I have lost all respect for you Deaft0ne
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 10:32:11 AM

lol!^
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 10:34:31 AM

I mean I can't f*cking stand 2.5 Men or Big Bang Theory or Mike&Molly or Anger Management but 2 Broke Girls has a retarded charm about it and 95% of that is Dennings.
vincere01 writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 11:45:30 AM

Anger management is mostly tolerable with some funny moments. When charlie and his dad martin are working together its always interesting.

plus I really enjoy seeing charlie working with michael boatman again, brings back memories of Spin City. Although that show was much better with fox instead of sheen
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 12:44:06 PM

Never really bothered to watch Anger Managment. But I did f*cking love Two and a Half Men, I watched EVERY episode with Sheen in it. I own all 8 seasons lol I watched the 9th with Kutcher but it just wasn't really the same.. So I've since stopped.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 1:29:16 PM

Well I guess its each to their own. I personally cannot stand any of the shows mentioned by everyone. I liked 2.5 men when I was younger but I think thats only because it was dirty and had glimpses of sideboob etc. I've since finished going through puberty.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 29th, 2013 at 3:30:32 PM

Anger Management is complete f*cking trash...sh*t writing, sh*t cast, sh*t everything....wouldnt be surprised if it hits the 100th episode...if he had better writers and the joke werent complete f*cking garbage it could actually be watchable
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on August 30th, 2013 at 11:02:37 PM

Charlie sheen is the poor mans rdj
tranvanchienhn writes:
on February 8th, 2015 at 9:18:41 PM

Thank you!
benh mat ngu cua nguoi gia,dieu tri mat ngu tot nhat,chua dau bung kinh cho chi em,Tu van tre bieng an cho be bieng an, Dieu trị viem khop dang thap tot nhat, Dieu tri benh dau vai gay tot nhat, Nhung nguyen nhan mat ngu thuong gap, Dieu tri mat ngu ve dem, Va khac phuc chung ngu khong sau giac
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 3:47:32 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 12:25:41 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:12:55 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:38:06 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved