WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jaime Pressly Joins Marlon Wayans' "A Haunted House" Sequel

Posted: August 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jaime Pressly Joins Marlon WayansSubmit Comment
Back in April, it was reported that Marlon Wayans' "A Haunted House" spoof comedy will be getting a sequel after the original film grossed $40 million on a budget only $2 million.

Now comes word that "A Haunted House 2" will star Jaime Pressly ("My Name is Earl"), Gabriel Iglesias and Ashley Rickards, who will join returning cast members Wayans, Essence Atkins, Affion Crockett and Dave Sheridan.

Plot: After losing his possessed girlfriend Kisha in a car crash, Malcolm (Wayans) meets and falls for Megan, a single white mother of two. As he moves into a new home with the family, Malcolm discovers bizarre paranormal events surrounding the children and the property. To complicate matters, a back-from-the-dead Kisha moves in across the street, and there's nothing worse than the scorn of a demonic ex-girlfriend.

The new movie will spoof such films as "Paranormal Activity 4," "Sinister," "The Possession," "Insidious," and "The Conjuring." It's set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 9:39:58 AM

a dead AND black chic with good credit?

cress writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 9:40:02 AM

"I'm your sister, I'm your sister."
"Ohhh...you're my sister (yelling)." Joe Dirt blows load.

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 9:43:46 AM

i like the first one better than the latest Scary Movie
which was more slapstick than a parody
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 9:44:16 AM

Can't be any worse than scary movie 5...
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 9:45:14 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntxKRj9DRnc
Stapes writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 10:03:05 AM

Haunted House was the stupidest piece of sh*t I've tried to watch in a long time. Compared to the last Scary Movie installment, which actually had a few lol moments, this movie was so insultingly dumb, how it's getting a sequal is shocking.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 10:27:46 AM

havent seen the last scary movie.but haunted house cost peanuts to make and was pretty hilarious.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 10:33:20 AM

dont waste your time BANDO
saw it a couple days ago and its hardly a parody

having characters from movies smack eachother around like The Three Stooges doesnt count

bandolero999 writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 10:42:50 AM

watch the Stoned Age instead with Jake Busey and Clifton Collins Jr.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 12:39:38 PM

Saw the first movie because the kid I was baby sitting wanted to see it. Was so bad I had my eyes closed for half of the movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 12:40:47 PM

Stapes didn't read the article.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 12:51:09 PM

Are you serious Stapes? I saw a scene of Haunted house, which was a decent scene. But EVERY second of Scary Movie is complete garbage. There's maybe 2 scenes that are funny, Maybe.

Scary Movie 5 is the worst spoof I think I've ever seen
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 1:08:25 PM

HORRORJUNKY
you let a kid watch A Haunted House???
dahell?

babysit me
lets see what you'll let me getaway with
you can cover your eyes
Stapes writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 2:14:22 PM

Stupid post on my part. But seriously, scary movie at least made me laugh a few times. I'd love to know what scene in haunted house made you laugh, tan. It's honestly the dumbest most non-comical spoof I can remember ever seeing.seeing
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 2:36:44 PM

lemme be the first to make a comment directly related to this story by saying she has a smokin hawt bod but they should have cast a chic with a phat booty

that way he can overlook the fact that she has two kids
http://bossip.files.wordpress.com/jessica-biel.jpg?w=450&h=375
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 2:53:13 PM

They were parodying the ceme from PA where all the cupboards fly open loudly at the same time, An they're sitting there reading the paper and talking still like nothing happened or something. It was very brief but it made me giggle lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 3:57:07 PM

The only interest of this "news" is Jaime Pressly NAKED:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xwl3ob_jaime-pressly-nude-in-the-journey-absolution_people?search_algo=2


http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x11eev_jaime-pressly-montage_people
minkowski writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 3:58:08 PM

The first one made a sh*tload of profit. Yeah, it sucked, but if YOU were the one getting another 38 million dollar payday, I think you'd agree this is a "smart" move.
Remixedition writes:
on August 25th, 2013 at 5:35:01 PM

They need a big booty girl to spoof the clapping scene in the conjuring but with booty clapping!!!
jan-ralphio writes:
on August 26th, 2013 at 2:47:56 AM

^HA! I would watch it if they actually added a big booty clapping. Not a bad idea
tranvanchienhn writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:05:32 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 4:00:00 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 12:36:28 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 12:05:10 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:40:44 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:41:48 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 4:17:10 AM

uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 2:54:41 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks generator perth
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 2:55:41 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. crypto ira
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 2:58:47 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. melancong
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 2:58:56 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. buat duit online
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 3:08:15 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. kids bday party ideas
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 3:08:25 AM

Please share more like that. digital leadership training
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 3:10:04 AM

This one is good. keep up the good work!.. Wrap on knee pad
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 3:10:15 AM

Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject! Dockland Birthday Venues
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 5:37:28 AM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. SS PIPES
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 5:37:36 AM

Absolutely fantastic posting! Lots of useful information and inspiration, both of which we all need!Relay appreciate your work. Cinq a Sept
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 5:39:01 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. Thank you so much. bollandbranch
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 5:41:19 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. Chilliwack movers
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 5:41:28 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. pranayama course
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 6:15:50 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. couples massage
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 6:16:01 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. NYC Rent Stabilization
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 6:34:43 AM

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. water damage indianapolis
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 6:34:58 AM

very interesting keep posting. car body repair
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 6:37:03 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! Double Hung Windows
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 6:37:15 AM

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. car interior
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 7:06:48 AM

I’ve been searching for some decent stuff on the subject and haven't had any luck up until this point, You just got a new biggest fan!.. orlando gyms
uali20 writes:
on December 27th, 2018 at 7:07:13 AM

I have bookmarked your blog, the articles are way better than other similar blogs.. thanks for a great blog! Tree Service Richmond Hill
uali20 writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 10:44:28 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Wordpress baserad sida
uali20 writes:
on January 2nd, 2019 at 2:18:12 AM

I found this is an informative and interesting post so i think so it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. dpboss online
uali20 writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 7:15:53 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Business Litigation Attorney Salt Lake City Utah
uali20 writes:
on January 7th, 2019 at 1:26:18 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. Thank you so much. Se mer info om denna Wordpress blogg
uali20 writes:
on January 13th, 2019 at 6:38:53 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. 안전공원
uali20 writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 2:39:52 AM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. family therapy singapore
uali20 writes:
on January 18th, 2019 at 5:04:35 PM

howdy, your websites are really good. I appreciate your work. roadside service
uali20 writes:
on January 21st, 2019 at 7:41:30 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me. designated driver
uali20 writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 4:23:25 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. Best hair growth products


Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Flowers
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 14th, 2019 at 4:08:27 AM

What is an outstanding post! “I’ll be back” (to read more of your content). Thanks for the nudge!
vigour
uali20 writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 2:44:13 AM

I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this.. free weight loss samples
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 4:11:23 PM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site.
Mink lashes
uali20 writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 4:13:20 AM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. búsqueda y localización de personas
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 13th, 2019 at 8:14:21 AM

Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!
918kiss
uali20 writes:
on March 27th, 2019 at 8:09:26 AM

i love reading this article so beautiful!!great job! Agen togel terpercaya
uali20 writes:
on March 27th, 2019 at 8:47:38 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. buy real instagram followers
uali20 writes:
on June 27th, 2019 at 6:20:05 AM

Court grants Naira Marley bail

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved