WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson Hates "Twilight" Fans

Posted: August 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert Pattinson Hates "Twilight" FansSubmit Comment
Lionsgate would like nothing more than to continue the "Twilight" franchise, but "Twilight" author Stephenie Meyer recently told Variety that she's starting to hate the vampire series. "I get further away [from 'Twilight'] every day. For me, it's not a happy place to be," she said.

Now, Robert Pattinson, who plays Edward Cullen in the "Twilight" films, is bashing "Twilight" fans. "What's really weird about 'Twilight' fans is that they're not really teenagers. Most of them are older," he said. "Sometimes I ask myself what these masses of people do the whole day. They sit in front of their computers and comment on anything having even remotely to do with 'Twilight.'"

He went on to say that he hates his R-Patz nickname. "I'd like to strangle the guy who came up with it," he admitted, adding that the guy must be "some fat celebrity blogger."

Source: US Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 9:41:14 PM

Once THE HUNGER GAMES is over, expect Jennifer Lawrence to bash that series as well.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 9:55:48 PM

Doesnt everyone Bash it? Even I think the series is boring as f*ck. Don't get me wrong I've watched them all, But that was more or less because everyone in the room was watching them. It took me almost a year or so after the last was released before I finally say down and watched it
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:05:21 PM

Eclipse was the only watchable movie from the series because David Slade, who did 30 Days of Night, directed it. The other movies are Rhino diarrhea!
minkowski writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:11:20 PM

How does he feel about the one who got killed rushing to meet him outside Comic-Con 2012 in downtown San D?
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:12:27 PM

"I get further away [from 'Twilight'] every day. For me, it's not a happy place to be," she said.

That sh*tty series made you rich beyond your wildest dreams. Own it, bitch. I'm sure the guy that has to go down on you would say his head between your thighs is not a happy place to be.
minkowski writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:16:15 PM

I've never seen a Twilight film.
Stapes writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:16:17 PM

If R-Pat were to grow his hair out and pack on about 15lbs, he could play a good Robert Smith.
JoeCanton22 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:34:11 PM

This dude's got balls. I mean, dissing the only source of interest for yourself is not a smart idea there R-Patz. It's not like anyone cares about him besides these fans that he's now publicly damning.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:39:40 PM

Never watch them mink, Not worth the time.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:40:51 PM

Robert Pattinson hates Twilight fans

has he met ALEX/DUSTIN?

extremely spot on point,MINK
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:43:11 PM

as far as I'm concerned
the gayer the movie/show/activity
the hotter the chic has to be that Im doing said movie/show/activity with
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 10:43:45 PM

@cress
Once "Hunger Games" is over, Jennifer Lawrence will get extremely fat
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 11:24:03 PM

And we people in general hate you Robert!!!
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 11:30:20 PM

@30yo. Well, she has at least one more XMen flick, probably in 2017, so I doubt Fox will let Mystique's ass go all Melissa McCarthy
telur writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 12:22:46 AM

at least you're handsome guy R-Pats... muach

btw,

"Sometimes I ask myself what these masses of people do the whole day. They sit in front of their computers and comment on anything having even remotely to do with 'Twilight.'"

That's for you mink :) ahahahaha
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 1:44:15 AM

I want to rape you with a knife, Telur.

That is how they do it over there in Hungary, right?
thisisntme writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 2:51:05 AM

I tried to read the book, and watch the movie, I lost interest about five minutes in.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 3:07:48 AM

@cress
Dude Lawrence won't do that...once she does she knows no one will care about ANYTHING she does. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 3:34:29 AM

Lawrence was f*cking AWFUL in house at te end of the street. Seriously, Horrible movie, Why would any actress with current success take the film.

I f*cking hated that movie
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 3:53:40 AM

You're coming along nicely, tanman.

Goooooood.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 4:23:31 AM

Steve Perry and Barry Manilow used to have a no looking at me rule when out and about.
now...

Robert thinks he's Leo
more like a special needs mid transformation Benicio-wolf
Cannon writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 4:23:46 AM


Well, that's two things R-Pats and I have in common.



The other being that I came in Kristen Stewarts ass.

theotherworld101 writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 10:07:56 AM

I to hate twilight fans, an R-patz....kinda annoying me I have something in common with him :)
tranvanchienhn writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 3:46:42 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved