WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Inevitable Defeat of Mister and Pete," with Anthony Mackie and Jennifer Hudson

Posted: August 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Inevitable Defeat of Mister and Pete," with Anthony Mackie and Jennifer HudsonSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Inevitable Defeat of Mister and Pete," the Sundance hit that stars Anthony Mackie, Jennifer Hudson, Jordin Sparks, Jeffrey Wright, and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje. Check it out below.

The film is a coming of age story about two inner city youths, who are left to fend for themselves over the summer after their mothers are taken away by the authorities.

"The Inevitable Defeat of Mister and Pete" is directed by George Tillman, Jr (Notorious, Faster) and is set to hit theaters on October 11th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 3:07:57 AM

Wow. A heart-wrenching story of the failure of the black family and how young black males grow up into criminals.

Yeah, think I'll watch The Cosby Show instead.
pornfly writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 3:46:47 AM

I'd rather watch Big Shots while Jordan Sparks makes sparks with my wang
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 7:48:58 AM

I'd rather watch The Adventures of Pete&Pete on hulu+.
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 8:25:17 AM

Misterpete????
vincere01 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 12:45:09 PM

This would be so much better if ron burgandy showed up just to make a ton of black jokes
thisisntme writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 2:54:41 AM

I can always depend on you f*ckers to race bait and say stupid sh*t.
tranvanchienhn writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 2:46:47 AM

vietnamtour3 writes:
on June 28th, 2015 at 12:50:01 PM

Booking halong cruises or halong bay cruise online with best price
ekko92 writes:
on September 30th, 2015 at 4:57:56 AM

travel itinerary my most enjoyable. and now I will share it for you : halong bay cruise | halong bay cruise 3 days 2 nights | halong bay luxury cruise | welcome to halong royal palace cruise


michaelhager writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 11:13:24 PM

I think it's good content. Thanks you

emotion cruise | dragon legend cruise
mschip writes:
on April 20th, 2016 at 4:17:36 AM

obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:26:39 AM

Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:21 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different essayists that push ineffectively composed substance. Cheap 55printing .com Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:41:55 AM

I"ve perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an awesome useful site. continued
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:21:56 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. facebook analytics
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:00:43 AM

Really great post. I just discovered your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the helpful information. shipping
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:44:06 AM

greetings was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. tours estocolmo en español
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 7:59:34 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, http://creo.aedsoftware.info/proe-wildfire.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:14:37 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. youtube subscriber counter
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:36:41 AM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:34 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your site.. Tax Accountant
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:36:26 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks web journal webpage list and will be inquiring soon. It would be ideal if you look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. marketing websites
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:24 AM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. Company Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:14:23 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. read full report
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:37:57 AM

This is an awesome article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your website consistently for Some most recent post. webdesign Schoonheidssalons
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:16:37 PM

i was simply scanning along and happened upon your site. simply needed to say great site and this article truly helped me. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:47:52 AM

Awesome article Lot's of data to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and upgrade to People..Thanks corrugated plastic
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:32:12 AM

hi!! Extremely fascinating examination happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. more Info

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved