WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Wesley Snipes on "The Expendables 3" Set

Posted: August 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Wesley Snipes on "The Expendables 3" SetSubmit Comment
"The Expendables 3" started filming on Monday and we already got a look at a very muscular Mel Gibson on the set of the new movie. Today, we have more set photos, showing Sylvester Stallone, Wesley Snipes, and Terry Crews. Check everything out below.

Plot: In "The Expendables 3," Barney (Stallone), Christmas (Jason Statham) and the rest of the team comes face-to-face with Conrad Stonebanks (Gibson), who years ago co-founded The Expendables with Barney. Stonebanks subsequently became a ruthless arms trader and someone who Barney was forced to kill... or so he thought. Stonebanks, who eluded death once before, now is making it his mission to end The Expendables but Barney has other plans.

Barney decides that he has to fight old blood with new blood, and brings in a new era of Expendables team members, recruiting individuals who are younger, faster and more tech-savvy. The latest mission becomes a clash of classic old-school style versus high-tech expertise in the Expendables' most personal battle yet.

"The Expendables 3" co-stars Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren, Randy Couture, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Antonio Banderas, Harrison Ford, and Kellan Lutz. It's set to hit theaters on August 15th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2013 at 10:18:10 PM

Snipes is like, "I take a sh*t when I sneeze".
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2013 at 10:23:32 PM

Snipes is happy to be able to eat again
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2013 at 10:31:29 PM

Actually its the like the second or third look
sdpepper writes:
on August 22nd, 2013 at 11:07:13 PM

W Snipes gets out of prison and gets right back to work. I have a shop-lifting charge from 22 yrs ago and over half of the places I applied to won't hire me. Thank God for s factory job that pays over 50K a year.

He is a felon still making millions. I'm a hard working American who made a few dumb mistakes when I was young and I have to fight and scratch my way to a decent job.

NOT FAIR!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 2:02:53 AM

Wesley WHO???


no one cares
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 7:41:38 AM

He looks buff on that second pic
WallyDee writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 12:19:00 PM

I care, i think its awesome Sly casted him in the third one.
I wouldnt mind if they made more Expendable movies than Fast and furious movies.
koul writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 1:16:35 PM

all i wanna know is he gonna play a bad guy or good guy? im pretty sure bad guy
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 1:27:29 PM

Lol, alex is pathetically deleting any mention of us discussing Ben Affleck being casted as Batman last night because he was so f*cking lazy that he didn't post it until this morning.

You sure as f*ck did not break this news ya douche!
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 2:24:25 PM

@sdpepper: Here's the takeaway lesson: move to LA and start working in the entertainment industry. I'm actually quite serious, nobody in this industry gives a flying f*ck about your record. We're all a bunch of degenerates. LOL
sbjj writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 7:29:46 PM

LOL! It is not even him in the second pic. I guess someone thinks they all look alike.
TheAmicko writes:
on August 24th, 2013 at 5:53:25 AM

Sbjj : Read what it says before you post. Wesley Snipes AND Terry Crews is on the pics!
tranvanchienhn writes:
on June 1st, 2015 at 11:31:33 PM

japan.comp234 writes:
on March 16th, 2017 at 9:38:00 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me. whatsapp sniffer apk
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 6:37:59 AM

This was truly a fascinating point and I kinda concur with what you have said here! marketing 1on1
Robinjack writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 11:10:50 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. He is serious about you
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 1:17:26 PM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 1:17:59 PM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:08:33 PM

Awesome article! I want people to know just how good this information is in your article. It’s interesting, compelling content. Your views are much like my own concerning this subject. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on April 6th, 2017 at 1:33:55 PM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! Target Hours
Robinjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 1:21:27 PM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I'm inspired! To a great degree helpful data uncommonly the last part I watch over such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. Why Men Pull Away
Robinjack writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 12:38:22 PM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 7:35:48 AM

I truly like you're composing style, extraordinary data, thankyou for posting. mattress walnut
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 12:27:37 PM

If you don't mind share more like that. santa letters to kids
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 4:31:43 AM

Extraordinary learning, do anybody mind simply reference back to it buy

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved