WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Steve Carell as a Murderer in "Foxcatcher"

Posted: August 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Steve Carell as a Murderer in "Foxcatcher"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first photo from the upcoming "Foxcatcher" movie, giving us a look at Steve Carell wearing facial prosthetics. Check out the photo below.

The new movie tells the true story of Olympic Wrestling Champion brothers Mark Schultz (Channing Tatum) and Dave Schultz (Mark Ruffalo) and their relationship with the eccentric John du Pont (Carell), heir to the du Pont Chemical fortune that led to murder.

"Foxcatcher" co-stars Sienna Miller, Vanessa Redgrave and Anthony Michael Hall. It's set to hit theaters on December 20th, in limited release.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 10:49:49 PM

They'll make a movie about anything if they believe "obscure drama" paves the way to Wizard of Oscar.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 10:57:03 PM

Sounds boring. I won't watch this.. I mean it, I swear!
vincere01 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:28:29 PM

This sounds bad. Steve thinks hes the new robin williams. He thinks he can do both comedy and drama with equal parts talent and believeability. I call bullsh*t steve, robin williams you are not.

I wont be able to believe for a second any "serious acting he does". Just not possible. There is no good will hunting for steve. No One hour Photo. Not even a Insomnia. Just stop trying
vincere01 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:29:54 PM

Not even a death to smoochie for f*cks sake! Ok now im done
Bane_Rises writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:36:51 AM

I'll only see it for Sienna Miller.
Cannon writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:06:04 AM


"Wah! This is stupid! I'm grumpy! Steve Carell thinks he's a serious actor but he's not! I f*cking hate everything! That's why I comment here."

vincere01 writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:10:20 PM

@cannon. Just for the record I post plenty of positive responses for subjects. I even defend alot of movies on here. If I feel the project is good or deserves benefit of doubt I say so. But when things look this bad or I have an opinion of the subject matter or actors involved I share my honest opinion on it. No reason to bash me for that.

If someone disagrees with me id be more than happy to have a lively debate on that matter.
vincere01 writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:11:59 PM

Hell even tanman is swearing this one off so you got to know it looks like a real stinker. And he says hes serious this time!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved