WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Counselor" Thriller, with Brad Pitt and Michael Fassbender

Posted: August 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Counselor" Thriller, with Brad Pitt and Michael FassbenderSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled a full international trailer for Ridley Scott's upcoming "The Counselor" thriller, starring Brad Pitt, Michael Fassbender and Javier Bardem. Check it out below.

"The Counselor" tells of a lawyer who gets in over his head in the drug trade. It's based on a story by Cormac McCarthy, author of "The Road" and "No Country For Old Men."

The new movie co-stars Penelope Cruz, Cameron Diaz and John Leguizamo. It's set to hit theaters on October 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 10:22:25 PM

Cameron Diaz looks like Jude Law
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 10:39:42 PM

Might be good. I liked the novel "the road" and I really enjoyed the movie "no country for old men".
minkowski writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 10:44:28 PM

Another f*ckin' drug movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 10:53:17 PM

Since I missed so much on that expendables thread I'm just going to answer the questions here cause nobody's actually gonna go back and check.

"Tanmans waiting for Planes" No I'm not god damn it!! Lmao. "Trolling about not seeing Mad Max" No Porn, Unfortunately I actually haven't seen them.

And I'm not interested in any sex dolls, But thanks for the link cress! Also: I play X-Box not Playstation.

And I haven't watched this trailer yet so I dont even know if I'll watch this.
pornfly writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:01:55 PM

Im gonna volunteer for the Canadian Big Brother program
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:04:15 PM

Ridley Scott may have redeemed himself after PROMETHEUS. David, if you discover a mysterious black ooze leaking from between Cameron Diaz's legs, run away this time. It's probably Alex Rodriguez's leftover steroid-tainted man goo.

@Tanman. Don't thank me, that was Rambo. I'm more of a sock puppet guy anyway.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:26:07 PM

My appolgys, But the thanks remains. I'm sure you'll help me with something in the future.

Tanmans Physics Question of the day: This is more aimed that those "Geniouses" of WP who apparently study all those big worded things they teach in universitys around the globe.

I watched "The Time Machine" Today with a couple friends. One of them pointe out in confusion "If he went back why doesn't he run into his old self?"

My Theory and answer: When one leaves his own timeline to travel back in time to a certain point, He WOULDNT see himself because he IS the person he's traveling back to see. I'm probably not making sense...

Okay, If a week from now I decide to go back to the time and night that I'm typing this message. Is it safe to assume that I wouldn't be able to find myself because I the person going back, IS the person who wrote this message. Therefore i wouldn't be there.

Sorry if it's WAY off topic but it's just something that's been on my mind recently lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:30:29 PM

^ whatever it is your on I want some.

Like Mink said, another drug movie, they can f*ck off!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:30:29 PM

^ whatever it is your on I want some.

Like Mink said, another drug movie, they can f*ck off!!
minkowski writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:34:54 PM

Minkowski says tanman needs to read up on time travel a little more...
minkowski writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:43:11 PM

I used to think Alex deliberately chose the worst news possible, but then I realized he's pulling at random from a bucket of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 11:53:45 PM

"I'm probably not making sense..."

No, no you're not. You're saying the "paradox" of meeting yourself is solved by removing your older self from the spacetime manifold. Just doesn't work that way. Time is solid. Set. Frozen.
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 12:16:52 AM

The best time-travel devices are your f*cking dreams, you can travel through memories, other planes of reality present and a perceptive aspect of the future and most importantly, it expands your imagination and creativity at the same time.

So, Science can go, respectfuly to f*ck itself, cause fact without insight is f*cked.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 12:48:46 AM

Ah, I see. I was simply asking the question, just wanted to know the answer. Can't learn new things without making a few wrong assumptions.

I am and always have been interested in time travel and how it works and the logic behind it. I just didn't understand why in the movie he hadn't ran into himself.

I'm not on any drugs, Just very open minded. I love learning new things and this just happened to be one of the things I wanted to learn about today.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 12:50:10 AM

the universe knows no time
Time is something that has been created by man

And girls will only pay attention to you
when you dont pay attention to them

There is no spoon
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 12:57:09 AM

Oh, time exists, or else every "event" would occur simultaneously or not all; it's the conception of past, present, future, the notion of absolute time, and the unfailing belief that time "flows" that are illusions. Free will, too.
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:01:35 AM

+at
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:03:38 AM

^i meant to say that
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:07:58 AM

Here you go Elisha Cuthbert fans
Although she has since dyed her hair black(bitch)
http://video.xnxx.com/video3369542/rihanna_samuel_-_you_and_me
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:11:01 AM

Hitchc*ck movie festival on Cozi TV
All September
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 2:14:45 AM

Time-Travel is possible, through Dreams! f*ck everything else.

Well Im not saying Im a f*cking BIG AUTHORITY cause Im just a little f*cking guy that isnt a big f*cking idiot, for what its worth, but the thing is that

Changing the past, altering the future, is an assumption of man dealing with things already solved.

I mean, whether you feel bad about things you did or didnt do in the past or thinking and planning things for the future.

Today! Today is the perfect time-travel device, right here, right now.

f*ck this, Im wrong, but, Im pretty sure this words ment and mean something to me, if not, then I could give myself a shot at writing a one-page pitch for a concept for a movie series.
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 2:16:06 AM

That, I believe.
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 2:17:20 AM

If someone ask me about what the f*ck Im talking about, my answer will be

I dont know.
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 2:25:21 AM

Following our friend Pornfly trend, well, not quite but exciting, anyway,

On the Edge of Blade Runner:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyWHJ5o60L0

For those who got the Final Cut 2 Disc DVD that includes the Dangerous Days Doc*mmentarie on the making of this film, then this is a one hour companion piece, which seems pretty much a good watch.

Take care, bastards!
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 2:51:04 AM

'Butler' Director Lee Daniels Thinks America Is More Racist With Black President in Office

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/butler-director-lee-daniels-thinks-america-more-racist-202100995.html
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:02:40 AM

Football-black
Baseball-brown
Basketball-black
Soccer-brown
Pop radio-black/wannabe black
You wanna revive your movie francise?
cast The Rock/Vin Diesel
Returning to late night? Arsenio
Number one movie? The Butler

WHEN WILL THIS DAGGUM RASCISM S T O P ?!?
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:08:41 AM

President - black. Largest race to vote for him, twice: white folks.

Number one movie in the US---The Butler. Directed by some black guy. Starring, some black guy. Most tickets purchased...by whites.




The more they talk, the more I want to avoid them at any and all cost. If I can.
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:10:59 AM

Oh, and Oprah. All that money...guess how she got it. That's right. From all those evil, racist white people following her like the Pied Piper's mice.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:11:03 AM

Closed Circuit
from the producers of Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy

Has there been ANY news on this site about this??
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:17:38 AM

Does it have Spiderman, abs, or The Rock's johnson? No? Then...no.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:17:41 AM

The guy gets a number one movie and all of the sudden he's an instant sociology expert

Must be from the Spike Lee Book of Successful Movie Making

Leave the observations to the professionals
like us *ahem*
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:18:40 AM

Judd Nelson (Hot Rod) return to the small screen

http://tv.yahoo.com/blogs/tv-news/former-brat-packer-judd-nelson-s-journey-to--nikita--005300634.html
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:21:06 AM

Ok

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbpBx-_mONk

Authors Jonathan Lethem and Kim Stanley Robinson engage in a thoughtful conversation on the literary imagination with visual artist and computer scientist Sheldon Brown. This event marks the opening of the Arthur C. Clarke Center for Human Imagination at UC San Diego. Series: "Helen Edison Lecture Series" [7/2013] [Public Affairs] [Humanities] [Show ID: 24943]
minkowski writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:22:58 AM

"The guy gets a number one movie and all of the sudden he's an instant sociology expert"

Nah. It's the default position of the black Westerner. Pull their string to hear them say "whitey be racist, ya'll". Like a See 'n Say with one animal.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 3:43:01 AM

Cool SEDIBUS
thanks for returning btw

Lee Daniels wouldnt even be able to see a movie with everybody let alone make a movie
If this country had so much racism

Smart people with no common sense can just f*ck themselves right the f*ck off

If this planet didnt have pizza and porn,I'd be so outta here
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 4:00:08 AM

They're best put together eh Porn^ lol
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 4:06:51 AM

Lets not forget Calculus for the trifecta
*shudders*
brb
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 4:21:10 AM

Cool to be back!

Well, he might be a cousin of Spike Lee.

Going to see a bunch of movies in the next order.
Pain and Gain. Man of Tai Chi. The Great Gatsby. Green Lantern. Iron Man 3. Byzantium. Life of Pi. Star Trek Into Darkness. Post Tenebras Lux. Watchmen Ultimate Cut. Top of the Lake.

Then I would like to read a play if possible, this one written by Spanish writer Pedro Calderon de la Barca, the plays name is "Life is Dream".
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 4:41:08 AM

^thats how you do it,TAN
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 6:54:32 AM

Seen four of those movies Sedibus. Iron man 3, Gatsby and Green lantern aren't the best movies, But I really liked Pain and Gain lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 7:01:38 AM

The only good thing about Pain and Gain is Dwayne's acting and the rest is quite despicable.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 7:12:40 AM

Duane played a good coke head

M. Bullitt writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 7:20:01 AM

He sure can blow.
sedibus writes:
on August 21st, 2013 at 1:20:53 PM

Thanks for your comments. Im about to see the movies soon.

I havent seen any of them except for Green Lantern, Iron Man 3 and Watchmen Ultimate Cut, but I thought it could be nice to rewatch those.

So, there you go.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved