WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Official Photo From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: August 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Official Photo From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
Director Bryan Singer finished shooting "X-Men: Days of Future Past" on Saturday, and now we have the first official photo from the sequel. It features a shot of Hugh Jackman as Wolverine, Nicolas Hoult as Hank McCoy, and James McAvoy as Professor X. Check it out below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie stars Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Michael Fassbender, Peter Dinklage, Jennifer Lawrence, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Removed at the request of 20th Century Fox.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:16:20 AM

Who the hell chooses these "official" pictures? I figured the reasoning behind releasing these photographs is to get the audience interested. This image is extremely boring.
Taco writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:19:25 AM

Thats a lot of brown colored clothes.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:23:19 AM

Long live to the 70's!
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:30:07 AM

Professor X looks like he could score some good blow.
Mudders writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:40:50 AM

"lieutenant dan!"
Cannon writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:54:27 AM


X-Anchormen

BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 8:56:56 AM

This movie is a cluster f*ck.
Cannon writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 9:05:54 AM


Question: Why is Hank McCoy no longer Beast? Isn't this (portion) supposed to take place after the events of First Class?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 9:23:27 AM

I dont trust this movie.singer f*cks a lot of sh*t up
supaflywill writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 9:25:29 AM

i cant help laughing at this photo hahahah i think cress nailed it lmfao !!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 9:25:41 AM

@cannon
If Singer goes more comic book this one it will be the holographic projector that makes him look human like what Nightcrawler used in the comics hence why he looks human.
BlackDynamite writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 9:51:19 AM

Anyone else curious as to whether Alex has any official information as to what the real plot for DoFP is? Because Robert Kelly was assassinated in the first X Men movie, and Kitty Pryde would be around 5 if she sent her mind far back enough to contact the First Class, and that's just assuming they have a 10 year time skip from the first movie.
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 10:13:56 AM

I'm a comic nerd, I watch an buy all the films, I even own daredevil, Electra an cat woman, lol, so I will end up buying this, but I'm 80% sure it's going to suck! Singer should just stay away!!
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 10:22:23 AM

Wow. Radical. This is definitely going to be a must watch.

/sarc.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 11:26:47 AM

@BlackDynamite
I swore I read somewhere that Kitty Pryde sends Wolverine back with some kind of new power which is why she isn't back in the 70's herself but I'm not sure. I was kind of upset because Ellen Page would have added a new dynamic to that era since, basically, young mystique is the only main female character in First Class who sticks around.
sdpepper writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 3:28:38 PM

Another movie that could be a massive hit our disappointment.

There is do much star power in third movie that I believe it is doomed unless they can put it together like The Avengers.

I'm hoping for the excepta big let down.
sdpepper writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 3:29:54 PM

Opps swype sucks real bad some times
coldplayesence writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 3:57:58 PM

I'm sure it'll make money, not sure if it'll make sense.
Bunny X writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 4:26:19 PM

That 70's Mutant Show?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 6:18:54 PM

LOL Actor's real names: Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. Really, why not just incorporate those names into the script?
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 7:50:46 PM

@Mudders. lol "lieutenant dan". Damn, that's pretty close
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2013 at 7:52:30 PM

@Supafly. :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved