WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Kick-Ass 2" - What Did You Think?

Posted: August 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Kick-Ass 2" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
Despite that "Kick-Ass" was just a mild hit, Universal Pictures decided to move forward with a sequel, which is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes, "Kick-Ass 2" has a lousy 28% fresh rating, with many critics simply stating that this is a terrible movie and in no way compares to the original.

Experts believe that "Kick-Ass 2" will have the same opening numbers as the original, which is $19.8 million. Since the sequel has the same budget, it seems that the sequel will be another mild hit.

Click here to read our "Kick-Ass 2" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 96 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TonyWalnuts writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 8:31:10 AM

I thought it shouldn't have been made.
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 8:34:51 AM

Comics great, hope films good not seen it yet, first one was great fun, funny, cool music an mad violence :p
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 8:49:05 AM

rt gave looper a 93%.and that movie should be a 30%

jim carreys part was way too short and one of his best in years.

mother russias a beast she should of f*cked more ppl up
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 8:53:32 AM

bando hates good movies and loves sh*t. End of story.
DriveMemento writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 8:56:25 AM

Kick Ass 2... Directed by Jeff Wadlow. Okay if you were a fan of Never Back Down, you might like this movie.

That being said. This movie was terrible. Prime example of what happens when the Director of the first, doesn't come back for the sequel. Nothing like Maatthew Vaughns first. It's not at all as funny or clever, the action scenes fall short except for 2 scenes with Mother Russia. The lines fell short, often at times felt cheesy. The casting was good, Jim carrey does a good job but they didn't really do much with him. Same with john leguizamo, when is the last time you've seen that guy? also whens the last time you haven't seen him die in a movie? but I was excited to see him and they didn't really do much with him either. HIt-Girl wasn't at all as kick ass as she was in the first. Most of the movie she was trying to be everything BUT hit-girl. Dumb. no chopping off limbs, jumping from building to building, sniping guys in the head, for her in this sequel.

Overall dumb, bad directing, bad writing, and does not have the same flash and charisma of Matthew Vaughns first.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:00:35 AM

i really dont know what you consider a good movie.sh*tone.

wheres ur daddy mink at?his ass too sore from yesterday you southern homos.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:03:37 AM

kickass 2 is not supposed to be a movie to be taken seriously.if you saw the first one.you know what youre getting yourself into.

there was less plot.and pretty much mclovin takes revenge.

i have not read the comic book.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:07:13 AM

@bando

You are the ghoulie coming out of the toilet on the Ghoulies poster.

http://i2.listal.com/image/147690/600full-ghoulies-poster.jpg
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:09:07 AM

omg you totally got me.good job!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:14:26 AM

i actually liked leguizamo in this movie.he went away quick like in collateral damage.

hes the token spic in hollywood.but hes always appearing in movies.check his imdb page.he was the hispanic alfred in KA2
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:20:36 AM

"i have not read the comic book."

Considering that would require an ability to read, I can understand why you haven't.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:23:07 AM

"but hes always appearing in movies."

Well, I would hope so. He IS an actor after all. It would be more surprising if he didn't appear in movies, because then people would say, hey, you're an actor and yet you're never appearing in any films, so what's up?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:36:01 AM

omg pinkowskis smartass comments in 4.3.2.1
go raise a f*cking family you middle agedf*ck

or with your calculus knowledge go teach
some urban kids and take your bitch deaftone with you.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:38:55 AM

seriously you didnt even have breakfast or brushed your pasty ass cracker teeth.let me go check on WP.instead on picking up some p*ssy in cali.

nah cause im a fag.and girls aint good at math like i am.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:42:17 AM

uh there are sag actors that barely get work.you stupid f*ck.some only appear in movies like every other year.they got dayjobs as well.

but why would i bother.im speaking to americas genius here that knows EVERYTHING.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:42:22 AM

What would you teach the world, Bando? No, seriously, what skills or abilities could you EVER teach anyone? Any? Certainly not reading or spelling or writing. I mean, why the f*ck do you even go to school? Basically a waste of the tax-payer's good money. Used to be a college education, ANY college education, even that of a community college, was something for the elite. Now any moron, such as yourself, can go, because someone somewhere had the bright idea to make college an option for everyone, not because people such as yourself deserve an education, but because they need the money. You get that right?

As for a family, what woman would f*ck you? What woman, other than some fat black bitch, would have you? You dream about it. You beat off to it, but let's face it. You're just some Latina rat with big dreams of being Scarface. Get the money so you can get the women, because you could never get one without buying her first.

I know, I know, tl;dr, but we know you can't read anyway. f*cking moron who hates everything good and loves sh*t, like a fat Puerto Rican piggie.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:46:45 AM

zzzzzzzzzzzz
hispanic scarface stereotype #99999754

please go back to ur hometown so the brothas can shoot you right this time.self taught calculus guy
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:47:36 AM

"uh there are sag actors that barely get work.you stupid f*ck."

Yes, there are, you huge shopping mall genius you, but Leguizamo isn't one of them. The dude's been in tons of movies, but you talk like he's an obscure actor who was in something back in 1983 and hasn't been seen since.

You're an envious imbecile with nothing to offer anyone, anywhere.


And I brush my teeth at night, moron. Why would I brush my teeth and then fill my mouth with f*cking food? Defeats the purpose. My food would taste like toothpaste (unlike c*m for you) and whatever job I did cleaning my teeth is now undone. Who the f*ck raised you?

You really are a f*cking idiot, and the fact you have an avenue to spread your stupidity (the internet) is a very depressing fact.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:50:01 AM

"please go back to ur hometown so the brothas can shoot you right this time.self taught calculus guy"


Has anyone shot you, Bando? You don't even have a gun. What did Securitas give you? Pepper spray and a WalMart taser? What the f*ck are you going to do that, out there where no crime happens? lol. Should put your sorry ugly ass in the hood and let you do some real work instead of protecting scared old white ladies from no one.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:51:32 AM

ah what would you do without WP guy.what other sites would tolerate you?

you owe Alex ginsburg your life.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:51:42 AM

"but why would i bother.im speaking to americas genius here that knows EVERYTHING."

And I'm speaking to the illegal immigrant who lies about everything, including whether he's white, who knows absolutely nothing except how often Scott Adkins jerks off.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:54:23 AM

"ah what would you do without WP guy.what other sites would tolerate you?"

lol. What site would tolerate any of you? You? On any other site you would have been laughed the f*ck right off. Go pull your illiterate carping about anything good on any other site and see what happens. You won't get banned perhaps but the members there will f*ck your skull. We only tolerate you Bando, because we (Alex, really) tolerate the lowest forms of life here. That's it. That's why you're still here and not posting your worthless garbage to Youtube instead.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:55:32 AM

(you owe Alex ginsburg your life.)

lol. No Alex owes me a sh*tload of money for posting at this stupid site for so many years. I'm a dependable commodity.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:55:49 AM

umm i was in Iraq in combat you stupid c*nt.but ok i guess thats not good enough for you.you suddenly know everyones life here.

just shut the f*ck up for like 3 HRS.youre boring the f*ck outta me.ill tear you a new one later like i used to do your whore abuelita.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:58:31 AM

The military. lol. Where you went for free food, housing, education and pay, where poor white people, blacks and Mexicans go. The home of those with no other choice. The home of the last resort. lol. Doing whitey's work killing foreigners to advance corporate interests. Clearing the way so some company can make a sh*tload of money in a new market they now dominate.

You're a whore, Bando. You're no different than a woman who sells her p*ssy to pay the rent, you just traded your soul instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 9:59:54 AM

hahaha i had u furious when you thought i was white.hahahaha.

bitch im more american than you.mexicos in north america and real americans have my skin color.f*ckboy

your family came from europe and killed mostly all of our fellow natives.

go watch pocahontas or dances with wolves smart one
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:01:37 AM

"just shut the f*ck up for like 3 HRS.youre boring the f*ck outta me"

....because it's my responsibility to entertain the child Bando in his crib of life.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:02:39 AM

omg youre saying the same sh*t you said to staped bout the military.seriously youre a one trick pony with the same insults.

go to the VA or any recruiting station and just say all that sh*t.so you can get your weak ass 6ft ass owned bitch.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:02:48 AM

"hahaha i had u furious when you thought i was white.hahahaha."

No, idiot, I was annoyed because you f*cking lied like the pathological sc*mbag drug-addict piece of Miami sh*t you are.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:03:46 AM

"your family came from europe and killed mostly all of our fellow natives."

Yes, because the Germans and Italians were involved in the North American murdering of your supposed ancestors, when in fact you probably have more white in you than Obama, your lord and savior.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:05:00 AM

"omg youre saying the same sh*t you said to staped bout the military.seriously youre a one trick pony with the same insults."

Yes, and I said the sky is blue and rain is wet. Truth is truth, no matter how times I say it, so don't pull that "I enlisted in the military because they'll take absolutely anyone after 9-11 crap" with me.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:06:02 AM

"go to the VA or any recruiting station and just say all that sh*t.so you can get your weak ass 6ft ass owned bitch."

Because you can't do it yourself, of course, you have to hope total strangers can do what your lack of will can't accomplish, right?

Bandoloser. No wonder Deaftone calls you that. Now I know.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:07:16 AM

Damn.. In my 24 hour absence Bando along with like 3 others have gone off on Mink, Porn seems to missing and That Jake Awesomeness guy I read about has returned.

All while Kick ass 2 is playing in theaters!

And seriously, What's with the Crombo, Rambo., Crambo accounts. Are they ALL the legit Rambo? Wasn't Rambo ipman? I'm so lost lol
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:07:28 AM

@Bando: I've seen images of you, sadly and I know the only place you ever reach six feet is at your waist and your nose after telling all those lies.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:09:08 AM

@tanman: I'm just having some fun stirring up our very own chronic bedwetter and the worthless little lurkers. Maybe Plastic Fag will appear later.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:12:42 AM

"And seriously, What's with the Crombo, Rambo., Crambo accounts. Are they ALL the legit Rambo? Wasn't Rambo ipman? I'm so lost lol"


No. Ipman is Rambo. Rambo got banned because he pulled a JB. He came back as Crambo. I made a Rambo account but was in such a hurry the account read Rombo. I then made a "Rambo." account for him but he doesn't want it because I guess it's better (to him anyway) posting under one of Bando's unfunny, illiterate insults.

That's the story.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:13:29 AM

Lol Plastic fag.. Haven't seen that trolling c*nt in awhile. Same with JB. He was a loser but an entertaining one.

I'm Going back to bed. $20 on mink.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:14:52 AM

Ah, I see now. Thanks.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:17:01 AM

wow creating different user accounts.a great hobby for failed 40 yr old commenters.good job brah.

that calculus is really paying off
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:18:18 AM

I liked JB. He was funny in the non-repetitive way, and he was full of zest, unlike Bando, who sounds like an old bitch moaning about everything and anything because he hates his life as a fat, undereducated security guard desperately dreaming of one day being the next Spike Lee or something.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:21:21 AM

"that calculus is really paying off"

It did, actually, because it allowed me to go on and learn new things. Couldn't have read much of what I read without it.

On the other hand, you think life is all about money and bitches, like a ghetto black guy, failing to see life is really about learning new things, expanding your mind and new experiences.

You've totally failed in that respect, of course. Probably why you hate that Pitt Bull guy, because he's just like you and you hate to see yourself in him. That or you're enormously jealous.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:24:16 AM

This is who Bando wants to be

http://www.manofthehourmag.com/Entertainment/pitbull-dont-stop-the-party-ft-tjr-music-video.jpg

But never will.


What WILL happen is you'll get stuck in some sh*tty job you hate, like almost everyone, and married to some obese Cuban bitch with a litter of welfare babies. You'll then off yourself at 35 because you know you could never do any better if given even a million opportunities.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:30:15 AM

hahahaha

no im not ghetto at all.you should of been
born in the 30s with all of your racist comments.by now you would of been put away in a home.cause youre so angry all the time.

pittbull is not even a musician.he doesnt even play an instrument.the 80s are gone guy.adapt or blow your brains out
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:32:37 AM

why does everything have to be cuban??youre so damn ignorant.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:35:34 AM

Zzzzzzzz. Because everyone was racist in the 1930s. Do you even hear yourself, idiot? Everything you say basically screams "I gots a free edumacation and Is did nuttin' wit it!".

"with all of your racist comments.by now you would of been put away in a home."

Well if I had been "born in the 30s" I probably WOULD be in a "home" by now, considering it's 2013.

Goddamned, you're brilliant!


"pittbull is not even a musician.he doesnt even play an instrument.the 80s are gone guy.adapt or blow your brains out"


Riiiiight, because the sh*t he makes isn't the musical equivalent of the sh*t you watch. And Adkins isn't even an actor. But Pittbull has money and bitches, and that's what you crave, right? You need something to inflate your limp self-esteem.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:36:04 AM

"youre so damn ignorant."

LMAO!
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:37:41 AM

Anyway, you're really distracting me, moron. I'm working on a project and you're bothering the f*ck out of me. Go bully some white kids in the arcade or something.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:41:31 AM

dude seriously why do you keep mentioning Adkins??
What the f*ck did he do to anyone??

ah let me guess youre mad that hes ripped and that youre not a female so you
Couldnt blow him.so if you did it in secret youre buddies will know that youre just another fag from the south that moved to san francisco to fit in with your kind.

I totally get it now your secret is safe with all of us.plus hes a brit and you like them american
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:41:31 AM

dude seriously why do you keep mentioning Adkins??
What the f*ck did he do to anyone??

ah let me guess youre mad that hes ripped and that youre not a female so you
Couldnt blow him.so if you did it in secret youre buddies will know that youre just another fag from the south that moved to san francisco to fit in with your kind.

I totally get it now your secret is safe with all of us.plus hes a brit and you like them american
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:42:57 AM

Yes, you're right, of course. I'm mentioning Adkins because I'm gay and at the same time jealous of his abs. lol.


Zzzzzzzz.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:44:40 AM

"Couldnt blow him.so if you did it in secret youre buddies will know that youre just another fag from the south that moved to san francisco to fit in with your kind"


Yes, because San Francisco and San Diego are identical.



And just the other day Victor Davis Hanson was lamenting Obama's geographical failures, and here's one of the low-information voters doing the same.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:45:09 AM

Yea a project on brazzers editing gay porn on final cut.i know you gotta make those c*mshots very detailed.

I wont bother you on that
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:48:07 AM

"Yea a project on brazzers editing gay porn on final cut.i know you gotta make those c*mshots very detailed."

Isn't Brazzers a Miami thing? And don't you use Final Cut? And aren't you closeted gay?

Well.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:49:44 AM

@Bando: I challenge you to say something intelligent.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:51:20 AM

"i know you gotta make those c*mshots very detailed."

You "know"? Much experience, I suspect.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:53:16 AM

Brazzers is in cali and bangbros is in fla

yeah san diego is your cover up.JOTO (Faggo)

and sadly porn editors are more in demand here than anything else.they use final cut x
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 10:57:49 AM

I wouldn't know anything about what software gay porn stars use, Bando, nor would I know where one porn outfit operates versus another, Bando. Keeping tabs on j*zzhut's career page really isn't my thing, but hey, what ever works for you, brah.

As for San Diego, not many homos here that I can see from just walking around. Just lots and lots of dirty, poor Mexicans. You should move here. I think you'd feel right at home.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:01:47 AM

Like I said, bandoloser is a vapid, ghoulish, stupid gnat that buzzes around trying to distract you from actual important sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:05:51 AM

He's worthless and proof that you just can't shine a turd.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:06:32 AM

I never been to cali but youre right ill feel right at home.

Minks pubes are back to back him up.sh*ttwat
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:11:55 AM

Bando's so f*cking stupid he thinks only Scott Adkins has abdominal muscles.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:12:54 AM

"I never been to cali but youre right ill feel right at home."

Well, depends which side of Cali. The upscale cultured side would reject you ouright, but the sc*mmy drug-using losers would welcome you in as one of their own.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:28:27 AM

Anyway, this is "What Did You Think About Kick Ass 2" article, not a "bando in his crib crying because his PlaySkool mobile stopped rotating" article, so to those of you who would care to offer your opinions, please do so at this time.
Stapes writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:31:47 AM

I get it, so unless you're a social retard who posts on every single thread even when you make have nothing to say, you're a lurker. And if you do post on every single thread you're a troll. Sound logic from WP's resident troll mascot, mink.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:34:59 AM

Zzzzzzz.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:36:20 AM

So what did/do you think about Kick Ass 2, stapes?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:41:48 AM

here you go Pinkowski here's the man you can never be.you wouldnt even last 30 seconds with his workouts.
Scotty Adkins.make sure to comment on how much you love him too.so the people can get a taste of your hate.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lWvzvayMXM

next you're gonna think Lebron James is sh*t too.

bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:43:31 AM

And Scott Adkins is one of those worthless *ssholes who thinks he can act because he has a six pack and learned how to do a roundhouse. He has NO talent whatsoever. He's a human prop. The equivalent of a animatronic GI JOE. Plug him and watch him dance. But the faggot ass thinks he's going to play Batman. Yeah, right. He might play Bat-dildo in the porn spin off, if he's f*cking lucky.

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=29192#ixzz2cF2YR0yc

i have never read so much jealousy in my life.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:45:26 AM

Yes, I'm definitely "jealous" of some guy who isn't talented enough to clean van Damme's shoes. Because he has "abs". lol.

You hate Pittbull, but love a guy who isn't as nearly as successful. because he has "abs". But then you call other people homos.

lol
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:46:01 AM

"i have never read so much jealousy in my life."

Again, no surprise, because of that little illiteracy thing we discussed earlier...
Stapes writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:53:39 AM

Havent seen it yet, not sure if I even want to.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:57:49 AM

Me either but I have no desire. I didn't really enjoy the first. Might have if it had actually been more fun and not a conceptual vehicle for the filmmakers to push an unusual amount of violence and obscenities.
Stapes writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:58:30 AM

Actually decent fighting movies that dont have spin kicking ballerinas in starring roles: Red belt, Warrior, Like Water and Fighting (I dont care what you people think of that last one.)
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:59:57 AM

@Bando: I'm done arguing with you. I'm bored. This thread is for Kick Ass 2. Why don't we agree we don't like each other and get back to the point of why this article is here so other people can post their movie opinions without worrying about getting drawn into an argument? I have other sh*t to do, and I'm sure you do too. Thanks.


And no, that's not a moment of weakness, I'm just bored as f*ck bitching at/with you.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 12:03:02 PM

I've never seen Fighting, but then I have a very hard time taking anything Channing does serious. I think every film I've seen of his, with the exception of 21 Jump Street (because he played against his type), has been pretty awful. GI JOE, White House Down, pretty much every film he's done. I just have a very difficult time taking him seriously as an actor, mostly because I feel he made his way into the movie scene on the backs of horny women.

By the way, for you downloaders, Iron Man 3 is out on DVD.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 2:14:15 PM

I despise iron man 3 with my life.it got me dizzy from all tje cgi.I own the second one.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 2:17:15 PM

Pepper killing guy pearce drew the line for me.and
Mandarin being a drunken actor as well.

Anything with tatum is pure queerness.especially 21 jump street.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 2:33:49 PM

I'm not paying for Another comic book!

That's just pure download material.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 2:40:38 PM

Yea.. Iron man 3 was nothing special. Doubt I'll ever watch it again.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 2:42:54 PM

Watched the ending to IM3 again last night. It made me physically ill.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 2:49:44 PM

I saw Fighting when it was in theaters. It was good but nothing id ever watch again mink
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 3:22:37 PM

good, good. ahahahahahaha!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 3:26:17 PM

Dammit guys.. I'm becomin a critic lol
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 3:29:33 PM

Cant we just get back to talking about movies which rarely happens I know but all tis iv seen your profile picture ect is just boring and creepy really.

I saw elysium instead of kick ass 2 and was severly disapointed. I found that he had basicly used the same plot device from district 9 ( Main character becoming terminaly ill needing to go to space for miracle cure) and the scenery and atmosphere was the story line which was pretty paper thin and the lack of attention spent on any of the issues raised just made them trivial. Also you feel for sharlto copleys character in district 9 wheras I couldnt have cared less about matt damon finding him to be quite unlikable and what a waste because the visuals were spot on but squandered.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 4:08:20 PM

I didn't see anything last weekend and I will probably just dl Elysium and Kick-Ass 2, it's the crap that gets dumped in August at the ass-end of Summer.
GreenLensman writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:56:31 PM

Never going to a another movie on opening weekend, tired of all the little kids crawling up and down their seats the entire time while their parents look around awkwardly to see if anyone is watching them be bad parents.
GreenLensman writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:59:38 PM

Look to see if anyone is watching...
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 12:17:45 AM

Crambo- lol I wish.. Sadly my phone showed the site was down for like the past 6 hours :P
Raider writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 12:37:52 AM

It was good just as good as the first
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 2:36:53 AM

-insert sound of crickets-
warriors187 writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 4:40:20 AM

Never Back Down was horrible, and I regret to say that I saw it in theaters. I was seeing a girl at the time and she wanted to see it.
When I wasn't complaining about how gay it was, I will admit that the film making and direction was actually pretty good. (It has been damn near 5 years since I've seen that piece of sh1t)
Haven't seen kick ass 2 yet. The first one was alright, but compared to Super, which came out around the same time, it fails in comparison.
Or Defendor, for that matter...
I liked Kick Ass a lot more before I saw Super.
ollos1986 writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 9:41:37 AM

@ mink
Im back mofo,
You love to piss people off with your crap, you constantly fight people and every time someone makes a good point against you, you make their point about them instead of admitting to your own short comings!.
This sure is about the movie in question but all you say from the moment you awaken is "this is crap, that is crap, i that actor is terrible, blah blah blah".
You obviously don't get laid or have any friends , because if you did you wouldn't be on a movie site 24/7 constantly complaining about every single movie ever made.
You are obviously depressed about something personal and had no other way of venting but a website that has nothing to do with your sh*tty life.
P.S. saying that a movie is crap, is not a legit review.
But then again you are, how they say "special".
SaulSilver writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 11:28:30 AM

f*cking Classic! truly hilarious, comedy gold..........


No, not Kick-Ass 2, haven't seen it. Talking about reading you two f*ckers destroy each other.
TheAmicko writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 12:07:37 PM

When did bando and mink become enemies? I read often on here but this isnews to me. Funny sh*t though. Especially the stereotype humor. LOL
TheAmicko writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 12:13:43 PM

I loved the first one. Hope this one holds up! Btw.... I like Scott Adkins for his brilliant fight choreography. Saw the newest universal soldier last night. More exciting fight scenes than the best high budget movies I have seen in a long time.
koul writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 1:25:13 PM

it was as great as the first movie, f*ck what people say

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved