WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matt Damon Says He Ate Sh*t During an "Elysium" Scene

Posted: August 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matt Damon Says He Ate Sh*t During an "Elysium" SceneSubmit Comment
While promoting "Elysium," Matt Damon revealed that one of the scenes was shot in once of the world's largest garbage dumps, which is located in Mexico City. And to make things worse, some of the contents of that dump, ended up in his mouth.

"We had one location in the dump that was called Poo River. It was like: 'OK, can we get everybody down to Poo River for Scene 36," he explained, adding that the human waste was blown into his mouth when a helicopter got close to get an aerial shot.

"He kept coming in too low and was blowing Poo River all over us," the actor continued. "We literally ate sh*t. We were covered in it. It was tough; we were all told to get rid of the clothes that we wore each day. There was enough fecal matter to get sick and that was the big fear that we might get respiratory illness from just breathing it in."

Source: Metro


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:07:54 AM

Samantha Ronson has you beat, Matt. She said she also ate sh*t while dating Lindsay Lohan.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:10:15 AM

And now, Matt Damon has started a new trend, all hollywood stars will start interacting with sh*t on set and of course, tell us about it!
cress writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:10:35 AM

"He kept coming in too low and was blowing Poo River all over us."

I think Matt's been watching German porn.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:20:11 AM

Ahhh Mexico. What slice of fecal matter Heaven.
cress writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:23:31 AM

"..the world's largest garbage dumps, which is located in MexicoCity."
"We literally ate sh*t. We were covered in it. It was tough; we were all told to get rid of theclothes that we wore each day. There was enough fecal matter to get sick and that was the big fear that we might get respiratory illness from just breathing it in."

This advertisement brought to you by the Mexico Tourism Council

Mexico. Much more than Cancun.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:27:19 AM

He did the same in Behind the Candelabra. Thank you and goodbye.
cress writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:29:32 AM

cress says he ate sh*t during a recent trip to Arbys.
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:58:41 AM

wah wah i ate sh*t.poor me. ever been in the army jackass?
boogiel writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 9:04:41 AM

@SAC

very well said.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 9:06:40 AM

In other words, in the future all of Earth will look like Mexico, and the "Mexicans" will want to go to Elysium (heaven) so they can f*ck that up too.

You didn't really think this out very well, did you Dummkopf?
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 9:18:59 AM

He ate sh*t, but he didn't die.

Just think of the internet meme you can make with this one.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 10:13:55 AM

Matt Damon just made it to the top of Dustins Hall Pass
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 10:24:40 AM

One Matt Damon
One Dustin Putman
One cup
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 10:26:56 AM

The sh*tcanny Excremen
bandolero999 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 10:28:11 AM

hahaha welcome to mexico damon
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 10:48:42 AM

I have the same feeling everythime im watching a Matt Damon movie. Like someone's just sh*t in my mouth. And pissed in my eyes
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 11:06:43 AM

^somebodys been to Connecticut
vincere01 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:44:47 PM

I would like to assume the actors union should have put a stop to this...if true. Let theyre workers wade through literal human waste and all while knowing it would most likely cause health problems.

what the hell? Maybe cuz it was an international filmed movie???

Anyway when reading this story it made me think of dumb and dumberer and bob sagat. And f*ck you for that alex
Shafty writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:09:29 PM

Hahahaha...aww Mexico!

We will all be knee deep in sh*t within the next 50 years. The Hispanics are already working their way up the southwest, only matter of time before they turn the country into a garbage can.

I'm sure I sound like a racist *sshole, but just speaking the truth. Most of my close friends are hispanic and they love to talk sh*t about Mexicans!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:23:40 PM

I love Elysium didn't bother hiding the concept of Mexican immigration. I mean good science fiction movie but man what a self-righteous piece of garbage in it's themes. Notice how besides the main character everyone was Mexican. Like seriously I know it's LA but come
on now. ONE white guy in all of LA!!! Yeah that won't piss anyone off.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:03:38 PM

Porn- It's funny cause I actually have been to Connecticut lol, Hartford! Amazing city :P
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:31:09 PM

Couldn't just use green screen?
Tebeck writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:36:53 PM

I felt like i ate it too after watching that movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 5:44:06 AM

uhh shafty where is it that youre from again??

hispanics jealous of mexicans??
miami,new york??east coast??
OneTime writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 11:55:06 AM

lol
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 3:11:30 PM

it reflected on the screen a big sh*tfest
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 18th, 2013 at 12:30:40 PM

No different than staring in sh*t, eh Matt?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved