WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic Park 4" Director Says Don't Believe Rumored Storyline

Posted: August 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic Park 4" Director Says DonSubmit Comment
There was recently a rumor that "Jurassic Park 4" will be set in present day. The park is successful, attracting over 10 million people each year. The T-Rex and Velociraptors still exist, but they've been muzzled and trained to behave. And when a new dinosaur begins to wreak havoc, the T-Rex is used to help stop the menace.

In a new interview, "Jurassic Park 4" director Colin Trevorrow commented on the rumored storyline. "I saw some of the rumors on the internet and I would have all kinds of red flags going off if I heard they were going to muzzle a T-Rex," he said. "So I would say donít believe everything you read, there are way more insiders on the internet than there are in real life."

Trevorrow continued: "It's important to make a movie for the fans but I also have to remember that there's a lot of people who just couldn't care less and need me to make a solid case for why the hell there's a 'Jurassic Park 4' in the first place and I want to make a movie for them too."

Click here to read more about "Jurassic Park 4."

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:07:32 PM

Interesting.. I'm looking forward to what they can make outta this.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:25:06 PM

That last paragraph is the truth
and TAN is the former
And there are more than "alot" of the latter

I was so amped for JP2 but they took too long
Then i saw the scene of a T Rex smashing through a building just to see him run around a parked car.
Sell that sh*t to somebody else
Tebeck writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:37:57 PM

I still believe the rumored story line.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:05:46 PM

2015 looks to be the a good summer. Them again so did 2012 and 2013 but we seen how these years turned out.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:03:13 AM

porn - i remember seeing J3 in theaters lol i was like 11
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:05:57 AM

Shove it up your ass, Colin.
Taco writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:31:36 AM

This director sounds like he actually gives a sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:48:25 AM

...which is all wasted on a third sequel to a movie that wasn't much more than a showcase of animatronics and CGI.
WallyDee writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 6:26:51 AM

Take the story to space somehow
TonyWalnuts writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 8:29:42 AM

Obviously i thought the first one was great but by the time of the third one I was old enough for the magic to have worn off. So don't really care about this one.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved