WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"That '70s Show" Actress Lisa Robin Kelly Dead at 43

Posted: August 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"That Submit Comment
Lisa Robin Kelly, who played Eric Forman's older sister on "That '70s Show," has died in her sleep Wednesday night at a rehab facility in California. She was only 43 years old.

The actress' agent told TMZ that Kelly voluntarily checked herself in for treatment for an alcohol problem this past week. "She had been fighting demons for a while and finally lost her battle," he said.

The site says that Kelly has been in and out of rehab centers and most recently took up drinking again after a huge dispute with her 61-year-old husband Robert Gilliam, who beat her last May to obtain money from her show. He was convicted of domestic battery last month and sentences to three years probation. Kelly filed for divorce form his back in July.

The actress was brought to the rehab on Monday by her new boyfriend, but she went into cardiac arrest on Wednesday night and could not be saved. When emergency responders arrived at the facility, the found needle marks on both of Kelly's arms. The boyfriend says that the nurses made those marks.

Over the past couple of years, Kelly has been arrested at least four times for DUI, spousal abuse and assault.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:04:52 PM

f*ck OFF

WHERES KAREN BLACK?
-in the ground
you know what i mean smartass
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:06:07 PM

About time Alex. And such a wasted life, She was really good looking before she f*cked up her life.. R.I.P
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:10:42 PM

alex either typed this up drunk, or in the dark, or both.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:12:48 PM

He was convicted of domestic battery last month and sentences to three years probation. Kelly filed for divorce form his back in July.

The actress was brought to the rehab on Monday by her new boyfriend, but she went into cardiac arrest on Wednesday night and could not be saved. When emergency responders arrived at the facility, the found needle marks on both of Kelly's arms.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:19:39 PM

the found needle marks
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:25:07 PM

bitch died in her sleep and didnt even know it
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:26:56 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85V1Xewv20k&feature=youtube_gdata_player

sNuff said
Ip_man writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:44:09 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iZW909WuB4
Tebeck writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:44:24 PM

R.I.P. That's too bad. I never realized she was quite that old. And for tits sake even our comment bar has a spell check.
ilovebatman writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:48:31 PM

RIP to Lisa. Liked her SO much more as Lori than her replacement in the 70's.

And guys, can someone tell me how to change my profile pic?
ilovebatman writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:50:21 PM

Test
ilovebatman writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:00:38 PM

Hmm. So I used 5 different pictures, different sizes and URL's or direct uploads. WP doesn't want me to have a new custom pic.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:04:13 PM

RIP. Too bad I couldn't take advantage of her before she turned cold.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:31:12 PM

Sc*mbag
http://s1.ibtimes.com/sites/www.ibtimes.com/files/styles/v2_article_large/public/2013/08/15/robert-joseph-gilliam.jpg
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:32:22 PM

She got 99 problems but heartbeat aint one
boogiel writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:01:23 AM

Tragic ....the bottle always wins. Lovag better pay attention to this.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:01:24 AM

lmao Deaft, now that i read it again.. what a mess alex
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:03:06 AM

Another worthless substance abuser in the ground. Who cares.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:15:35 AM

@ilovebatman, wish i could help you out man but I've never changed mine since i joined like three years ago.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:46:52 AM

Note: The maximum size of your custom image is 80 by 80 pixels or 195.3 KB (whichever is smaller).
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:49:43 AM

yeah, what he said ^

Late night movie of the day: Vertical Limit.
don't even ask..
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:50:16 AM

"Late night movie of the day"

f*ck I'm an idiot.. lmao
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:02:04 AM

You didn't like Vertical Limit, tanman?
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:03:45 AM

"she went into cardiac arrest on Wednesday night and could not be saved."

Well that explains the whole "dead" part.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:09:47 AM

No, It's a good movie. Haven't seen it in years
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:13:55 AM

About two weeks ago i had a late night movie of the day

It was T H E R U N N I N G M A N ! ! !
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:14:58 AM

I thought it was enjoyable. And Robin Tunney is pleasant to watch. O' Donnell even manages to lead the film, sort of.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:15:32 AM

Running man.. Sorry, Doesn't ring a bell! Lmao
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:17:47 AM

The three best "Mountain Climb" movies are:

1. Alive
2. Vertical Limit
And Lastly:
3. Cliffhanger
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:20:26 AM

I can pick anyone I choose. And I choose... Ben Richards. That boy is one mean motherf*cker.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:20:45 AM

Alive is a harsh film to watch IIRC. It was referenced in The Grey.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:22:09 AM

In the television version of The Running Man, she says one mean mound of flesh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:34:55 AM

The Grey was f*cking amazing, One of my favorite Nielsen movies.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:36:06 AM

Neeson* damn auto currect.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 1:54:17 AM

Currect?
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:09:14 AM

I like you guys,you're silly
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:15:43 AM

.?
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:20:55 AM

Gates writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:43:50 AM

"Kelly filed for divorce form his back in July"

Ummm, come again? I thought I was drunk when I read that sentence.

"When emergency responders arrived at the facility, the found needle marks on both of Kelly's arms"

Ok, apparently we don't even try to proofread anymore.
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:44:18 AM

most mountain climbing movies are boring maybe because climbing a mountain is f*cking stupid in the first place.
Gates writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:46:02 AM

"Source: TMZ"

Out of all the sources on the internet, you decided to give credit to those sc*mbags.
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 2:56:31 AM

it's a short for Tanman Zone
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:03:31 AM

"because climbing a mountain is f*cking stupid in the first place."

Just breathing is f*cking stupid in the face of the fact you're going to die and nothing you really matters. So I guess we should all commit suicide. I suggest Alex and Dustin go first.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:03:52 AM

do.
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:20:31 AM

massive WP users suicide...hmmm...
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:26:17 AM

Who has the Kool-Aid?
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:28:11 AM

who's got a copy of 'after earth'?
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:36:05 AM

More pizza and porn for me
-what about pot?
With most of you gone,who needs it?
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:38:36 AM

you have to join as well,porn.make your last arrangements.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:42:28 AM

Ah,f*ckem all big 'n small
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:45:26 AM

-but,the best has yet to come
I used to say the same till they f*cked off Green Lantern
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:07:09 AM

I stopped believing that when Michael Bay f*cked up Transformers.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:08:54 AM

Lol wp suicide pact.. f*ck it I'm in!
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:10:50 AM

JOBS sucks

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/dude-where-oscar-ashton-kutcher-missteps-steve-jobs-181608203.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:18:04 AM

@ip You Suck!!

minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:21:31 AM

He called you a sc*mbag. lol.
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:24:22 AM

@tanman

are you going to get any action this weekend or what?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:25:13 AM

That bastard! Lol
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:26:44 AM

I think thats where germans said the Jews came from
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:35:13 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAlDbP4tdqc&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:53:04 AM

Ip- Well duh, Arent we all?
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 4:55:48 AM

If action means a sh*tty movie then,hell yea!
Ip_man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 5:04:33 AM

lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 5:11:47 AM

Way ahead of yea!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved