WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Blue Caprice," About Beltway Sniper John Allen Muhammad

Posted: August 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Blue Caprice," About Beltway Sniper John Allen MuhammadSubmit Comment
Back in 2002, Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia were under attack for three weeks by a sniper who killed ten random people and injured three others. Today we have a trailer for a movie about that attack, called "Blue Caprice," starring Isaiah Washington, Tequan Richmond, Joey Lauren Adams, Tim Blake Nelson and Leo Fitzpatrick. Check it out below.

Plot: Inspired by true events, the film investigates the notorious and horrific Beltway sniper attacks from the point of view of the two killers, whose distorted father-son relationship facilitated their long and bloody journey across America.

The new movie is directed by Alexandre Moore and is set to hit theaters on September 13th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:09:16 PM

Why did it take so long for THIS movie?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTX6Q6_VFW8&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:14:23 PM

I'll watch the trailer later.. Do the victims get money off this? It's kinda annoying that they keep making movies off people's lives being taken. What's next? "The man behind the mask, The James Holmes Story" like come on..
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:18:31 PM

I was actually living in Maryland in 02 in the area the shootings were occurring. It was a scary time and I felt like I was in the f*ckin Zodiac or Son of Sam movie TBH.

I will make sure to download and watch this for free to see how inaccurate this sh*t is. I agree that any money made from this garbage goes to the families of the victims.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:28:32 PM

quiet TAN
they can hear you

And youre just the type of person they'd listen to
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:08:59 PM

@Tanman
" Do the victims get money off this?"
don't you mean the victims families?
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 11:42:26 PM

Based on the novel Push by Sapphire
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:05:21 AM

Minkowski says: the road to fame is often found through the barrel of a gun.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:05:41 AM

Deaft- It'll be disappointing if anyone makes a good profit off this.

30yovirgin - oh sh*t lol hadn't realized my mistake, but you get what i mean :P

porn- Everybody listens to me, come oonnnnn
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 12:06:20 AM

mink - Sad but far to true.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:04:45 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l8BRbM52gpc
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 3:05:11 AM

Again I ask, what tragedy will Hollywood NOT exploit for profit?
j-man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 5:19:30 AM

Its not hollywood mink, but i can see a jimmy saville film being made soon (look him up if you dont know who he is)
j-man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 5:20:15 AM

Didnt mean hollywood, meant american*
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 7:07:31 AM

Didn't know it wasn't an American film, but I use "Hollywood" as a catch-all for the entire moviemaking scene. That includes Uwe Boll movies too.
Stapes writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 7:26:45 AM

I was in A-school in MD when this happened, it was a strange time, they sequestered us to base, but we left anyway. Someone had to give deaftone's girlfriend at the time some deep d*ckin' after all.

J/k

About the second part.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 9:12:59 AM

...entire WESTERN moviemaking scene....
j-man writes:
on August 16th, 2013 at 10:15:36 AM

Even uwe boll lol, but anyhoo that'll be the next one, old bbc presenter molested hundreds of kids over a 40 yr career....who ever they pick to play him will give a 'tour de force'(yawn) performance no doubt
Rahmat writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 4:20:45 AM

haven't we already got TWO (tv) movies about this tragedy..?? do we honestly need more to commemorate the shooter and his insane and grisly acts of violence..?? what's da point, really..??
Rahmat writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 4:24:34 AM

hey, Mark's cool and all, BUT..there's NO WAY he can fit in RDJ's shoes as Tony Stark. sorry..but, that's just ridiculous. and it's NOT about whether he's a good enough actor for it or not, it's just..there's just that X factor ingredient RDJ's already got that has him OWN the character. sure, there WILL be others who can interpret and OWN the character..but DEFINITELY, NOT Marky Mark.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved