WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Trailer for "Vampire Academy" Arrives Online

Posted: August 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Trailer for "Vampire Academy" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
The Weinstein Company just unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming "Vampire Academy" vampire movie, based on the hit book series by Richelle Mead. Check it out below.

Plot: Rose Hathaway (Zoey Deutch) is a Dhampir: half human/vampire, guardians of the Moroi, peaceful, mortal vampires living discretely within our world. Her legacy is to protect the Moroi from bloodthirsty, immortal Vampires, the Strigoi.

The new movie co-stars Lucy Fry, Danila Kozlovsky, Gabriel Byrne, Sarah Hyland, Joely Richardson, Cameron Monaghan, Sami Gayle, Claire Foy and Ashley Charles. It's set to hit theaters on February 14th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:18:00 AM

The new Twatlight genre.

Should be called the Vagina Academy.
ab5olut10n writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:20:15 AM

looks and sound like garbage
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:22:11 AM

Ok what in the blue f*ck did I see sh*t on my morning just now?! Anyone care to explain this sh*t?!
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:23:40 AM

Trashlight.

Poor, poor Gabriel Byrne.
Paloche writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:27:49 AM

Vampire Academy.... a new low on movie industry. Twatlight sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:30:51 AM

I hope Mr. Byrne got some fresh fish out of this
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:33:13 AM

He always reminds me of when Linda Fiorentino told a crowd at a ceremony that she wanted to screw the hell out of Gabriel Byrne
cress writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:58:08 AM

Do female vampires menstruate?
They could spare lives if they just feed off their own "homebrew."
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:05:12 AM

^^I know you're joking, Cress, but one might ask why don't vampires just feed off their own blood in general. Slice their wrist for lunch. It's that they need other people's blood, in addition to their own. Besides, the uterine artery would bleed them dry if they started feeding from it.
cress writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:12:58 AM

"Besides, the uterine artery would bleed them dry if they started feeding from it."

Well, I'm now ready for breakfast. Think I'll skip the ketchup and eggs this morning.
cress writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:15:25 AM

Umm...maybe they need fresh blood. It has more nutrients, it's "alive", and it has better flavor.
I think I've said too much.
Back to my coffin.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:24:37 AM

Menstrual blood really isn't any different from any other blood from the same body, Cress. It's mixed with other "stuff", but then that other stuff isn't what a vampire needs. Hemoglobin is hemoglobin, and plasma is plasma, and I'm pretty sure that's the most necessary part of a vampires dietary needs.




Can't even believe I'm having this stupid conversation.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:27:18 AM

Dear God no!! This is all in a nightmare I'm still having.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:36:58 AM

Why do modern movies and TV shows want to turn vampires in to likeable homos? Vampires are evil! Stop trying to surf on the success wave of Twilight.
boogiel writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:42:32 AM

A straight to dvd material.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:44:04 AM

We that sounds horrible. This is why I hate vampire movies. Ever since twilight with the exception of "30 days of Night" every vampire movie has sucked.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:53:09 AM

Well.. Actually not true.. Day breakers was pretty good too
SACdaddy writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 9:01:07 AM

Blood is this. Blood is that. Blood won't even be in this sh*tty tweeny bopper pg-13 film.

I'll stick to True Blood.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 10:21:23 AM

I'd watch Daybreakers again
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 12:55:22 PM

I think this will out sell titanic, avatar an the avengers all combined, story looked so deep an meaningful it's just amazing!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 2:11:09 PM

You god damned liar!^

I've got the DVD porn, I'll lend it to you lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 4:04:36 PM

That 70's show actress Lisa robin Kelly dead at 43

http://jam.canoe.ca/Television/2013/08/15/21049961.html?cid=rssentertainment
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 4:33:25 PM

poor gabriel byrne.hes been in the shadows

daybreakers is good
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 4:42:38 PM

Buckleys opinion on cory monteith:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zy1K-gFGbMk

i've never seen such an angry Canadian in my life.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 4:43:02 PM

wrong thread.but who the f*ck cares really
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 4:52:56 PM

i really hope 300 prequel is not pg13.i aint watching it.is gonna be worse than immortals then
Ip_man writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 4:54:45 PM

@tanman

shame.she was very beautiful in the 90's.
Ip_man writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 5:07:01 PM

kick ass 2 is at 29% on RT...
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 5:33:10 PM

i despise RT.i will never listen to them plus kick ass movies are way better than super.super and killing me softly are high in the sh*t mountain

they gave donnie yens flashpoint a horrible score
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 5:44:23 PM

next WP headline:
Sister From That 70's Show Dies,Karen Black Who?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 5:45:55 PM

snatch 73%
romeo is bleeding 23%
natutal born killers 48%
jackal 15%

those are some of my faves and theyre old
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 6:16:53 PM

@ip, yea man, She used to be gorgeous..
@porn, Alex is probably writing it up now lol
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 6:36:22 PM

so f*cking tired of vampire sh*t. seriously. i'm not even going to bother watching the goddamn trailer. someone, SOMEONE please give young teens some kind of content that isn't utter dogsh*t. seriously. I have 3 young daughters, and my wife and I spend all our energy trying to prevent horsesh*t like this from making it into our house. it's beyond my comprehension that parents can willingly allow their children to watch trash like this, or Twilight, or any of the unbelievably offensive crap that's mass-spoonfed to our kids. I mean, you wouldn't feed your kid rat poison, so why this?

Jesus.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 6:47:10 PM

Its the new babysitter,MUSTARD

And its a damn shame that those kids will be mingling with your kids
vincere01 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:32:53 PM

@tanman. Interview with the vampire and dracula dead and loving it are the only two vampire movies worth keeping in your collection. Daybreakers was decent tho. Ill give it another go I guess
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:09:10 PM

What's Dracula Dead? Lol never even heard of that one. Did nobody like 30 days of night? I loved that sh*t lol
vincere01 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:15:41 PM

@tanman Its "Dracula, dead and loving it" its a dracula spoof starring leslie nielsen. In the vein of the naked gun series, hot shots etc
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:16:25 PM

On yea! And 'let the right one in' was pretty f*cking good too. (The Enlish one) pretty sure it was a remake.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 8:17:19 PM

Ohhhh lol I bet that's good, I f*cking loved Leslie Nielsen!
vincere01 writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 9:22:07 PM

@tan its good campy fun
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 9:31:43 PM

Its Mel Brooks,people
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TF1kxoEHGS0&feature=youtube_gdata_player


pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 9:35:22 PM

Here ya go,TAN
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YoRMZLbUW4o&feature=youtube_gdata_player

now try and keep up

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved