WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Orlando Bloom to Play Batman in "Man of Steel" Sequel?

Posted: August 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Orlando Bloom to Play Batman in "Man of Steel" Sequel?Submit Comment
Ever since director Zack Snyder announced that a new Batman will be introduced in "Man of Steel 2," which will begin filming next year, the internet has gone crazy with rumors of which actor will play the superhero.

We've heard such names as Josh Brolin and Ryan Gosling, while a book claims that Warner Bros has offered Christian Bale $50 million to reprise his role. And now comes word from The Daily Express that "Pirates of the Caribbean" star Orlando Bloom is the favorite to be cast as Batman.

"Orlando looks odds-on to get the part even before our first casting call," a Warner Bros source told the paper. "He would be perfect to play off Henry [Cavill] and I think US audiences would be happy with two Brits as the joint male leads."

The Daily Express goes on to say that 36-year-old Bloom is expected to sign a multi-picture deal this fall, which will include the "Justice League" movie. Stay tuned.

Source: The Daily Express


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 94 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:05:01 AM

Alex, Alex, Alex!

The Daily Express is a bloody tabloid and therefore it can't be taken seriously. And how Orlando Bloom can potentially be Batman? I'll take this as a Sunday joke.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:06:21 AM

No, idiot.
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:12:23 AM

If there is a grain of truth to this,
I would have BULLIT pay happily for the whereabouts of this 'WarnerBros. source'

So i can severely beat him about his face and neck while yelling,"NO,NO! A THOUSAND TIMES NO!!" for saying such an ignorant statement
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:18:04 AM

LOL!
WallyDee writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:22:36 AM

no f*cking way
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:24:30 AM

Another trolling article
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:25:09 AM

If true, I wouldn't even see this for free
Ip_man writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:26:22 AM

I actually prefer Armie Hammer over Bloom
kickit writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:28:04 AM

Didn't some already show that Bale wasn't offered $50 million? Or is this Alex just attempting to keep the lie of his supposed journalism going?
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:31:39 AM

Why not jon Hamm? They do need for an older Batman.
cress writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:45:00 AM

Keira Knightley will play Scarecrow
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:46:27 AM

Roy Ruiz or someone famta
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:48:58 AM

Roy Ruiz or someone fantasized about the $50 million thing in a bullsh*t e-book. It never actually happened.

Orange Fanta™
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 8:50:00 AM

I have no beef with Hamm
*heh heh*
But he's to square to play Wayne
Nothing brooding about the guy

Maybe if Schumacher directs again
Cannon writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 9:05:06 AM


Graboids from Dublin!

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 9:40:14 AM

OH MYLANTA
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 9:40:38 AM

Alex, you post this bullsh*t but you won't post an Elysium What Did You Think? thread.

Some theories as to why:

* No superheros = no coverage on WP

* Why bring attention to a creative original film when you can promote sequels, prequels, comics book movies, reboots, remakes, and Sharknado instead?

* He's way too busy searching the net for topless pics of the Rock and Jackman to care. And topless Matt Damon is sooooo 2005.

* Every year Glover Norquist makes him sign a petition boycotting any film that doesn't fit his ultra conservative agenda, is directed by Spike Lee, or stars Matt Damon.

* Mink emailed him a 5 page preview of his upcoming Elysium rant titled "f*ck These Mexican Loving Liberals and f*ck Obamacare" that Alex knows will just crash his server again. So he decided to prevent another Database Error by not posting the topic.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 9:47:45 AM

Nothing scares a black guy like a white person who doesn't subscribe to the black man's Po' Ole Negro schtick.

Besides, liberals don't love Mexicans, they love having another welfare class to exploit for votes and power. Are you happy yet, slave?

Remember what Johnson said after he endorsed Civil Rights: "I'll have those goddamned n*ggers voting Democrat for a hundred years."

lol. And f*ck Elysium. Slo-mo ugly wanna-be science fiction Halo-derived trash pandering to a left-of-left Marxist viewpoint. Good on Alex for not giving it an article. High-five, Jewbro!
d.nadeau writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 9:54:22 AM

Ever since director Zack Snyder announced that a new Batman will be introduced in "Man of Steel 2," which will begin filming next year, the internet has gone crazy with rumors of which actorwill play the superhero.

I'm pretty sure the only people going crazy with rumors is Worst Preview.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 9:58:59 AM

"So he decided to prevent another Database Error by not posting the topic."

You really are stupid, Sac, but then that's because you're from Texas. The real reason the website crashes is because Alex runs this website on a cheap package from PAIR Networks. I already explained that bit.

But it is AWESOME that Alex likely snubbed Elysium because of its leftwing message of allowing poor people from other countries to violate our borders and laws because they hail from a f*cked up country: their own.

Awesome. I may have to stop ragging on the dude so much. Kind of makes up for all the other sh*t.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:03:54 AM

it has to be a joke
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:07:10 AM

Sac has a cry-boner for Elysium. lol. He's that broken up Alex didn't do an article on his sh*tty "science fiction" film, because if it has guns and robots and exo-suits and slo-mo, it's science fiction.

District 9 was also crap. More of the same Marxist class-warfare sh*t. Wonder what Blomkaamp, who claims to be SOOOO imaginative, is going to do when people quickly tire of him repeating his Vladimir Lenin talking points in every one of his transparently Che Guevara-inspired, DNC-backed movies? Bet Blomkaamp beats off every night to the idea he's the next Huxley, Wells, or Orwell. lol. Right. And M Night is the next Hitchc*ck.

District 9...a practical-effects version of Transformers, but uglier, more pretentious, and without much of the fun.

lol. Sac, man. I feel sorry for you. Must be the sh*tty "wish we were Cali" Austin experience getting to you. Bunch of idiot liberals in the heart of conservative country. A brain cancer waiting to metastasize.
kickit writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:16:54 AM

Mink, were you beat up by liberals in high school?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:19:36 AM

Were you f*cked by the entire football team?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:20:00 AM

Bet you're wishing you were.
johndoe01 writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:24:44 AM

kickit is one of deaftons alt accounts loser has nothing to do but make bullsh*t acconts and troll the internet f*ckin skag
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:29:53 AM

Sack asked for attention, so I merely blithely obliged. Besides, kicking on old can is kind of fun if you're bored. What's the problem?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:37:44 AM

To Sac: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRIbf6JqkNc
kickit writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:39:35 AM

Geez Mink, do you just let people push you around in real life then just use the anonymity of the WP to release your anger?
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:40:47 AM

LOL Mink Thx for playing along. I know Alex is steering clear of Elysium for said reasons, I just wanted to call him out for it.

I see you're also still ignoring what I actually wrote in my last (and only other) Elysium post in which I acknowledged that the film deserved most of its criticism for its heavy handed messaging. In fact, that was one of many problems I had with the film which I said I would address in a proper thread. But there is still no thread because Alex let his own politics getting in the way of the typical open discussion we have on this site.

You obviously have a lot to say about the film too, so I find it ironic that you're praising Alex for not even opening a topic for you to give your review and debate others reviews.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:41:28 AM

@johndoe01

Says the guy that made his account TODAY to claim that I have multiple accounts.

Hilarious!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:50:00 AM

"You obviously have a lot to say about the film too, so I find it ironic that you're praising Alex for not even opening a topic for you to give your review and debate others reviews."

How clever, Sac. That's an interesting psychological tactic. To turn what I said around into some kind of criticism on why I feel Alex hasn't created an Elysium thread, but it presumes I care if Alex creates an article on any particular movie. I don't. Don't care what movie Alex chooses for an article, don't care to hear you and others babble about it, and I don't care to see Elysium period. Such a "thread" (not really thread actually) would contain is you gushing endlessly about the movie, like we care, and everyone else making off-topic wisecracks and pointless banter.

Besides, you already know how I feel.

@kickit: what's it like hiding behind a disposable account making pointless remarks instead of losing face on your supposedly good account? f*cking copycat coward. lol.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:50:32 AM

+All.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:52:56 AM

+a.

Come on, Alex, I'll write an edit-post routine in Javscript for free! Though I might have to rewrite the entire site to allow such security permissions. Oh well; progress demands Sac-rifices!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:52:57 AM

"Sac has a cry-boner for Elysium"

No I'm pretty sure Mink has a "cry-boner" for me.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:55:50 AM

lol, which is why you went on to write an entire paragraph on me even though I hadn't even had the unfortunate thought of mentioning you.

You're a crock, Sack.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:56:44 AM

You don't care? HAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!! So says the guy that is first to post on 995 of the threads. I'll believe that when you cut down to 100 posts/day. Then just maybe....
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:57:29 AM

99% LOL!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:58:14 AM

Is this you, Sac, tearing up over Alex's failure to write an article on Elysium?

http://youngeclectic.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/womancry.jpg
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:01:01 AM

Sac, sac, sac...posting first on all the articles doesn't mean I care about them, idiot, it only means I get a kickit out of annoying people such as yourself, and it looks like it's working.

I hardly even read the f*cking articles anymore anyway, and I sure as f*ck don't care about an Elysium one, but you keep crying real hard, my little Texas nigga, and maybe Alex will hear your moaning, okay?

We've had this discussion before, anyway.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:01:09 AM

Seriously dude, are you running low on material this morning or what?
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:03:57 AM

Actually Mink we (meaning WP community) ahven't had a Elysium What Did You Think? discussion yet. That's kind of the point. Not Everyone preempts their opinion of the movie before they've seen it like you.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:04:25 AM

haven't
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:04:42 AM

Nah. Just bored with the local wildlife.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:06:29 AM

"Actually Mink we (meaning WP community) ahven't had a Elysium What Did You Think? discussion yet. That's kind of the point. Not Everyone preempts their opinion of the movie before they've seen it like you."

No, Virtual GeniusTM, but we DID have a previous discussion wherein you cried about me commenting first while ignoring whatever it is you think I could care about currently. Last year, I do believe.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:09:24 AM

"LOL Mink Thx for playing along. I know Alex is steering clear of Elysium for said reasons, I just wanted to call him out for it. "

Why? You never care when he lies, or makes up sh*t, or uses hideous grammar and spelling, but he fails to ask you what you thought on some unimportant flick that barely burped at the BO, and you're ready to riot like Trayvon's mother? Selfish much?
cress writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:10:14 AM

The Daily Mail and Latinos Post should go out on a date. They'd be highly compatible.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:10:27 AM

Oh my bad....who hasn't had that conversation with you?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:10:53 AM

-could +should.

My Javascript offer still stands, Alex.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:12:26 AM

"Oh my bad....who hasn't had that conversation with you?"

True, but it's nothing compared to the one your collage mates ask you about your hair: is that Jerri Curl, or did your head get stuck in the KFC bucket again?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:12:40 AM

college.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:13:01 AM

LOL I chose not to comment (much) onn the sh*t you mentioned because you and most others have that sh*t covered and I don't like to kick Alex when he's down :-)
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:16:28 AM

Lol Mink, when will you realize that you little racial crack don't really bother me anymore. I'm totally satisfied in what they say about you than what they say about me. Keep em comin baby :)
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:17:31 AM

your
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:18:32 AM

I doubt that much. More likely you couldn't care less how much Alex fudges the truth or outright lies until it's something for which you care. He spreads malicious rumors to increase traffic and you're silent, but he omits "your" movie and you're ready to start a war in the comment section.

Whatever.

"Carry on my wayward son
There'll be peace when you are done
Lay your weary head to rest
Don't you cry no more"
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:19:32 AM

"Keep em comin baby"

I'm sure you say that to all the white guys.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:21:21 AM

LOL No Elysium thread but still the Elysium ad in the corner Alex?

"Gotta feed the monkey" Jeffrey Lebowski
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:22:45 AM

"I'm totally satisfied in what they say about you than what they say about me."

I have no clue who this "they" is, but if you're referring to the various coprophagic insects populating this website, I can assure, since you're absolutely clueless, I really don't care.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:25:29 AM

"LOL No Elysium thread but still the Elysium ad in the corner Alex?"

Are you STILL crying? How old are you? Five? You sound like they didn't show your favorite toy commercial during a re-run of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Do you hear yourself? Grow up retard. Bet you're one of those "guys" who collect f*cking toys, or as you call them, collectible figurines. lol. Go grab a bowl of Lucky Charms and veg out to Nickelodeon.
Electro Rock writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:27:04 AM

And Id also like to add that Pootie Tang can whip some ass too boy!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:28:14 AM

@Sac: in your profile, under age, it says "35".

Now let's get serious for a moment: you and I know you're not terribly bright, but even you understands the difference between "age" and "IQ".
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:30:14 AM

Good god don't see how I let that slip by. Let me rephrase, "I'm more satisfied with what that says about you than what that says about me".

Silly negro :)
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:31:47 AM

Well, "silly" is a might charitable, but seeing as how you're a negro, Sac, I'll give you a slide.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:34:34 AM

Mink do you realize that name calling and all these other petty superficial barbs you throw every day actually make you look very childish regardless of your age?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:36:16 AM

Can't believe all this sh*t arose because some moron got butthurt Alex didn't write a "what did you think?" article on Elysium.

You just know Sac was priming the old brain pump, thinking up a thousand "brilliant" comments he could post, only for Alex to shortchange his chance.

It's like the kid you thinks he's going to sit on Santa's lap only for the drunk stinky f*cker to close the waiting line, climb into his 1985 Buick Skylark, and go home.

But oh what could have been!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:39:14 AM

"Mink do you realize that name calling and all these other petty superficial barbs you throw every day actually make you look very childish regardless of your age?"

lol. This coming from the guy who made an ad hominem post on two people who hadn't even thought about him, all because one of those two said people didn't give him a forum to regurgitate all his pedestrian thoughts concerning a low-brow pretentious sci-fi rendition of Karl Marx's Das Kapital.

As Nell Carter was wont to say, gimme a break.


Besides, you presume I give a sh*t what any of you think, and to think I care is the height of both absurd presumptuousness, it's also the height of arrogance.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:39:55 AM

you=who.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:42:29 AM

@Sac: you're a funny guy, calling out my name-calling, but where was that vaunted maturity when you know who was on here telling one stupid joke after another, year after year, with your follow-the-leader nose right up his ass crack?

Oh, that's right. Consistency, principles and honesty aren't your strong suits. Then gain, nothing is, apparently.


Anyway, just waiting for a render to finish, so carry on wayward son.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:46:48 AM

Lol....these fantasies of yours may deserve sometime on the couch someday but not here on WP dude :)

This all came about because this is supposed to be a movie site that usually has discussions on current films. One of the site's feature threads covers the major release of the week so its members could debate its quality and appeal (or lack there of) with others. That thread is missing for any release this week, so I started asking questions and ribbing the moderator.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:50:13 AM

"where was that vaunted maturity when you know who was on here telling one stupid joke after another, year after year, with your follow-the-leader nose right up his ass crack?"

I chose to bypass that sh*t because it has little to do with film. That's how I miss a lot of what you have to say.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:51:57 AM

No, mindless drone, you came up with a conspiracy theory to explain why some unimportant film was omitted whilst hurling insults and dragging someone who hadn't thought of you into your idiotic little theory. It was a poorly calculated maneuver and it failed miserably.

What did you think was going to happen, huh? Cheers from the throng? An engraved apology from Alex? A kiss from Blomkaamp himself?


You have to be one the absolute dumbest people on this website, and I say that with all the sincerity I can muster.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:54:03 AM

Anyway, I know you can go on all day but I'm gonna have to move on to something more productive like more sleep. See you when Alex decides to do the right thing.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:55:09 AM

"I chose to bypass that sh*t because it has little to do with film. That's how I miss a lot of what you have to say."

You were right in the thick of it. I san't even recall the number of times you threw in with that nonsense, but because it's not easy to search for posts and this website has a three-post memory maximum for each member, insects like you can lie with almost perfect impunity.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:56:41 AM

More enlightenment from Mr Maturity.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:57:46 AM

"See you when Alex decides to do the right thing"

So you're gone forever? No such luck.

And why the hell are you going to bed when most people are getting up? You must spend your Saturday nights ruining your liver and bloating your stomach, and all for what? So you can pretend other people like you?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:58:42 AM

"More enlightenment from Mr Maturity."

Ironic then that you respond with a sarcastic ad hominem, then, right?
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 11:58:57 AM

You're crazy if you think I care about any of that sh*t or made a point to get involved. I leave that to the children here.

I'm too old for that sh*t :)
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 12:01:59 PM

lol, Ah yes, the real mature Sac, who posts sh*t like this





* He's way too busy searching the net for topless pics of the Rock and Jackman to care. And topless Matt Damon is sooooo 2005.

* Every year Glover Norquist makes him sign a petition boycotting any film that doesn't fit his ultra conservative agenda, is directed by Spike Lee, or stars Matt Damon.

* Mink emailed him a 5 page preview of his upcoming Elysium rant titled "f*ck These Mexican Loving Liberals and f*ck Obamacare" that Alex knows will just crash his server again. So he decided to prevent another Database Error by not posting the topic.





Definitely some maturity going on there, huh?
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 12:02:05 PM

Definitely not gone for good. I meant if alex posts a What If thread I'm sure you'll be there and so will I.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 12:03:07 PM

Hey you can't be serious all the time :)
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 12:05:22 PM

In other words "I'm mature, except when I'm not".
vincere01 writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 12:05:56 PM

Bullsh*t
Ip_man writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 12:19:03 PM

@electro

nice to see you again.
Stapes writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 1:29:51 PM

He could play a good aquaman.
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 4:55:54 PM

He could play David Beckhams twink lover
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 7:03:36 PM

SMH
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:12:41 PM

Just cast Channing Tatum as Bruce Wayne/Batman and be done with it.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2013 at 10:28:44 PM

Elysium wins the weekend with a disappointing opening

http://tv.yahoo.com/news/box-office-elysium-wins-weekend-disappointing-opening-220500777.html
Tebeck writes:
on August 12th, 2013 at 12:17:02 AM

My ass
minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2013 at 12:45:34 AM

"Orlando looks odds-on to get the part even before our first casting call," a Warner Bros source told the paper. "He would be perfect to play off Henry [Cavill] and I think US audiences would be happy with two Brits as the joint male leads."


Someone is f*cking trolling.
Buckles44 writes:
on August 12th, 2013 at 9:59:57 AM

He's too much of a puss.

NEXT!
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 12th, 2013 at 1:04:38 PM

If involved at all.....he's more of a robin isn't he?
supaflywill writes:
on August 12th, 2013 at 2:04:57 PM

Orlando bloom is about as masculine as a pink strap on dildo
Rahmat writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 4:36:48 AM

just...NO. the guy's got ZERO charisma as a lead actor. check out Kingdom of Heaven or Elizabethtown. he's just DULL.
someone ELSE, PLEASE....

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved