WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Dwayne Johnson in "Hercules"

Posted: August 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Dwayne Johnson in "Hercules"Submit Comment
While filming his upcoming "Hercules" movie, Dwayne Johnson has been unveiling photos of himself as the title character. Even though he never revealed a clear shot of what he'll look like, each photo has been slightly more revealing than the last.

Today, the actor posted a new photo, giving us an even better idea of what to expect. It features a shot of Hercules (Johnson) preparing to do battle with another warrior. Check it out below.

"Hercules" is directed by Brett Ratner and co-stars Ian McShane, Rufus Sewell, Joseph Fiennes, and John Hurt. It's set to hit theaters on July 25th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Dwayne Johnson


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:19:42 AM

As soon as I saw this on Collider, I knew Alex will automatically post it. Too bad Dwayne isn't shirtless eh?
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:29:37 AM

Somebody has the Rock vs Cena match on a loop in their living room during their Friday night fondue parties
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:29:57 AM

His back! It's his back! Oh my god!



No seriously, what the f*ck is wrong with his face in this movie that they won't show any shots from the front? Are they afraid Alex will rape The Rock if they show some frontal nudity?
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:30:25 AM

LOL!
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:32:26 AM

*Meant at pornfly's joke.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:35:42 AM

You lie.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:42:42 AM

"Are they afraid Alex will rape The Rock if they show some frontal nudity?"

LOL as I can picture that.

My bad Mink.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:43:00 AM

Is it possible that the studio has a stipulation of what kind of pics Duane can post?
Or a set limit and frequency?

pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:45:10 AM

Are they afraid Alex will rape The Rock if they show some frontal nudity?

No but Dustin lives in fear for the day Alex walks in with a Hercules paper bag

bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:59:11 AM

he looks like a f*cking caveman
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:03:59 AM

This is clearly Johnson's Conan.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:04:50 AM

No, Alex, I said Johnson's Conan, not Conan's johnson.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:05:31 AM

You're too kind, Bullitt.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:20:23 AM

The only Hercules movie that was any good was the Lou Ferrigno one that they spent $100 on.
JonDrama writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:42:08 AM

I hope it's actually like the original Conan the Barbarian. But it's Ratner. My hopes are nonexistent.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:57:07 AM

Alex and DP put extra "cream" in their coffee over this pic this morning.
boogiel writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 10:13:03 AM

Is that the rock? Looks more like mickey rourke.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 10:26:28 AM

DEAF
i love the part where a villager tells Hercules(ferrigno) that his mother died and he spins around,"WHHAT!"
XD
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:00:42 AM

@pornfly

Lol, yeah Albert Pyun is the cheesiest director ever.

Full movie:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFprRniNlqQ
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:19:05 AM

Actually Luigi Cozzi directed both Ferrigno Hercules movies. I thought it was Albert Pyun all this time!
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:23:25 AM

Good post either way
THATS how to report something
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:23:49 AM

That link is actually the 2nd one, the first one doesn't seem to be on YouTube.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:28:20 AM

Yea and they have the Ahnuld one
But its a no go
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:34:55 AM

I got the DVD of Hercules in New York years ago at Walmart but it doesn't have the hilarious dubbed voice for Ahnuld, only the 'original' audio of his real voice. That takes the fun out of it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:46:08 AM

I saw the dubbed version on USA network on a lazy Sunday back in the 90s and the dubbed voice is funny because whoever the guy was that did it sounded like he was recording his lines into a megaphone. He is louder than everyone else and he echoes some too.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:47:49 AM

I didnt even know they had a dubbed version
Or did i?
Sometimes i dont know whether I'm comin or goin sometimes
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 11:49:40 AM

lmao:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAReTzVG-yw
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:08:29 PM

lmao i'm watching my DVD of Hercules In New York now and it does actually have the dubbed audio track for Ahnuld but i'm watching it with his real voice and seeing it again now it makes me wonder if Sacha Baron Cohen totally copied how Hercules behaves in this movie for the Borat character.

defiant1 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:55:14 PM

Hercules vs the boom operator
WallyDee writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 9:38:38 PM

I wonder if The Rock is going to be wearing ''Under Armour'' loin cloths!?!?!?!?

I mean he's wearing that sh*t in almost every f*cking movie he's in now!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved