WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Christian Bale Offered $50 Million to Return for "Man of Steel 2"?

Posted: August 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Christian Bale Offered $50 Million to Return for "Man of Steel 2"?Submit Comment
Who will play Batman in "Man of Steel 2"? That's the big question around Hollywood as director Zack Snyder is getting ready to begin filming the sequel next year. There are plenty of rumors regarding the role, including one from THR, claiming that Josh Brolin is the favorite to play the superhero.

Today we have two more rumors, both coming from incredibly unreliable sources. The first is from LatinoReview, which says that Warner Bros wants Christian Bale to reprise his role. The studio wants him so bad that they offered him $50 million to return. The money depends on how the film performs, but considering how much "Man of Steel" grossed, $50 million would be very possible.

The story didn't actually come from LatinoReview, but from a new ebook, called "Beyond Batman: The Unauthorized True Story of Christian Bale and His Dark Knight Dilemma," which sites several sources close to production.

The other rumor comes from Scott Adkins' fansite that claims that the actor has already auditioned for the role of Batman. Adkins is known for "The Expendables 2," "X-Men Origins: Wolverine," "Zero Dark Thirty" and "Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning."

Source: LatinoReview, Scott Adkins Fanz


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 110 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:14:56 PM

Go on, take the money and run.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:15:33 PM

Take the money and run ya bastard
Or
Guy Pearce
Guy Pearce
Guy Pearce
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:19:03 PM

Cites, not sites alex.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:19:15 PM

Don't think Bale is that kind of whore. His work ethic speaks volumes on his cinematic integrity.

But I live how Alex loves to call LatinoReview an incredibly unreliable source, only to then quote that credibly unreliable source. Not to mention the sh*t Alex runs on here based on nothing more than what some hobo said to him while was getting a tranny reach around.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:23:16 PM

I hope not, He's not the Batman we need nor deserve.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:25:28 PM

This would be good news for Dustin
He could have Scott Adkins' Batman doll havin sex with Henry Cavills' Superman doll inside a makeshift 'Batcave'
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjSYfwZpj3U&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:25:58 PM

I'm sure bando loves adkins but the guy is as dull as a used dryer sheet.
boogiel writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:36:33 PM

50 million? sounds like a bullsh*t to me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:41:05 PM

50 Million.. Damn. What the record? Didnt Bruce make like 100 Million for sixth sense? or something like that lol

And I could really care less if he returns.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:50:40 PM

"Didnt Bruce make like 100 Million for sixth sense?"

He was paid 14 mil upfront and made the rest on the back end.
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:52:04 PM

Anyone else feel like Man of Steel actually underperformed at the box office past that first weekend? Clearly, Warner Bros feels that way since they're shoehorning Batman into the sequel.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:53:25 PM

I think Warner Bros. putting Batman in MOS2 is a terrible idea. The comics might be great, but what Goyer's going to create will probably suck. I can see this happening if they rebooted Batman again(which will eventually happen) and started with a new series of film adventures. But this will come 3 years after TDKR, and Bale is still recognized as THE Batman in most moviegoers eyes. Putting another actor in the role without properly reintroducing him in his own series is a mistake. That actor will more than likely be a one-off, and not return again as Batman. So what's the f*cking point? It screams of short-sightedness on Warner Bros. part, all for big box-office numbers. I can only see this being good, and logical, if Bale returns one last time. Then it has a chance of being special, depending on the script and Snyder's direction.
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:55:26 PM

If you thinks they're an extremely unreliable source, Alex, then why do you continue to indulge their lazy ass reporting? To try to remind people that they're worse than you?
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:03:19 PM

"Then it has a chance of being special, depending on the script and Snyder's direction."

So what you're saying is...It's not going to be good?
WV-Films writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:09:08 PM

I think it'll happen. You gotta remember that the average movie going public doesn't spend all day reading movie blogs and knowing the difference between "Nolanverse" and some other chronology. They just know that Batman is Batman, and Bale is him.
WV-Films writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:09:28 PM

Although, I personally believe he blew up over Gotham harbor.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:10:49 PM

@velocity. Things are definitely going to have to change with both of them for the sequel. I thought Snyder's direction was bland in MOS. Too much hand-held--it didn't even look like a Snyder film to me.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:50:32 PM

f*ckitall and give the part to Benicio DelToro
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:00:11 AM

RIP Rambo

Alex has finally blocked me !!! lol...that picture yesterday was the last straw i guess
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:45:09 AM

Yeah, I was going to say something about the tit image, but then it was way, way too late.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:48:05 AM

Guess JB and Bane are gone forever. Alex must have learned how to ban by IP....dunno if he can do that with his particular low-end web package. Maybe it comes with a blacklist feature...

Zzzzzzz.

Anyway. Top news item is a rumor. Bale already said emphatically he was never returning as Batman, and I believed him when he said it (repeatedly). Besides, no Nolan in the director's chair...
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:54:39 AM

"That boy's a heart attack! He may be the best the Special Forces ever produced. Whatever you're planning to throw at him here, he's been through a whole lot worse, in lot worse places than this. I'm just amazed he allowed any of your posse to live."
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:54:47 AM

christian bale man of steel 2 related comment try and delete this you bastard!!
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:58:40 AM

So what happened to Ranger and Trailertrash? I saw Ranger pop up a month or so ago in a Terminator 5 thread, but I don't think anyone acknowledged him.
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:07:19 AM

@cress

I think both just stopped posting comments for their own reasons,maybe they are lurking,maybe not.
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:12:38 AM

I do remember, months ago, Ranger saying something about a project that would be taking him away from spending time at this site.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:14:05 AM

Yeah. I hear he called it "life".
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:16:18 AM

Maybe Chris Hanson from DATELINE nabbed him in a sting.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:20:13 AM

Thankfully that piece of sh*t show has been off the air since 2007.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:33:49 AM

To Catch A Predator. What a joke. A show invented to give rock-bottom losers an outlet to do something they would never have the chance to do without the show, and I'm not talking about just the promise of underage sex. The chatting too. 14 year old girls don't sit on the internet talking to 60 year old certified retards and cripples. Doesn't happen.

Hanson and Company basically went out looking for people to entrap so they could lynch them, and all for "ratings", which really means "money". All the while actual child rapists and murderers are walking about hunting their prey. Even Stone Phillips admitted the online decoys were usually initiated discussion onsex.

And Americans went along with it because we Godly people love nothing more than a little mob justice, even if performed only through the vicarious medium of television.

pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:37:12 AM

Meanwhile Hanson was runnin around on his wife
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:39:54 AM

@Ip_man/Rambo,
Sorry to hear man.. Lol Rambo shall return!

@Mink- Had a feeling I was right and I haven't seen JB or bane in over a month, so they most be banned. But they will return..

Cress- Hey.. Now that you mention it lol Haven't seen Trailer in a long time.. And Ranger takes the occasional break. He'll be back..

It seems that the regulars are :Me, Mink, Deaft, Cress, Porn And Rambo (Now IP). All the rest are here an there. Us six seem to be the ones who comment Daily and have 100+ comments a month.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:43:40 AM

Yeah, Chris Hansen. What a piece of work. He cheated on his wife from 2010 to 2012, but in 2009, he said on his Facebook the show might return. lol. Then NBC sh*tcanned him when news of his affair broke, not because they care(d) about marriage or being loyal to your spouse, but because it hurt their image. lol. All that from a network and a man who self-righteously invented monsters they could destroy for profit.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

Anyway, here's an update on the Bale-Batman news, which all of us knew was bullsh*t.





Update: I think the websites that originally posted this story might have been jumping to conclusions. I just bought the eBook and here’s the direct quote about the “$50 million offer”:

“He could probably make $50 million for being in the movie 20 minutes,” my friend [who worked on The Dark Knight Rises and many other films produced by Legendary Pictures] observed. “And it would be worth every penny to the studio.” Sources close to Christian Bale have reportedly begun expressing their suspicions that Bale now views the Batman films in the same light that Robert Downey, Jr. views the Iron Man films.

http://batman-news.com/2013/08/09/christian-bale-reportedly-offered-50-million-to-return-in-batman-vs-superman/





In other words, some guy who wrote an "ebook" posited his opinion Bale COULD get paid X amount. Also, Harrison Ford COULD get 500 million to do the next three Star Wars films.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:52:32 AM

You'll see this^^ news tomorrow on WP as "Bale NOT coming back as Batman?".
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 2:01:43 AM

I thoguht Latino review was more reliable than to quote some ebook that some dude probably cooked up in his basement. I gotta get in on this self publishing craze!
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 2:06:57 AM

Here's the first 23 pages of the book

http://www.smashwords.com/extreader/read/344813/1/beyond-batman-the-unauthorized-true-story-of-christian-bale-and-his-dark-knight-dilemma

Page 3 contains the relevant quote.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 2:08:24 AM

Yawn... Saw Elysium today. Mixed emotions about it, but one thing is for sure, it's extremely entertaining and innovative with its action. Much will be made of its heavy handed messaging, and it deserves most of the criticism. But when you get past that it simply becomes an outstanding sci-fi action movie in the mold of a Total Recall (90s version). Not perfect in many ways (especially the acting) but still my favorite film of the summer so far.

8/10 for the most realistic view of the future I've seen in a while and for its glorious mixture of modern gamer style action sequences and good old fashion R-rated blood and guts. Will get into it more on the proper thread whenever Alex gets around to starting one.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 2:15:10 AM

Right. Because a space station that cost trillions upon trillions of dollars should be populated by the poor and not the people who paid to have it built.

And what's realistic about that vision anyway? By the time we can build such constructs in the sky, we'll all either be dead or poverty will have been largely eliminated. Hell, if we have THAT kind of energy at our disposal, curing a little thing like poverty should be a breeze.

Besides, how do you find the means to build such a thing, send up hundreds of thousands of people, if not millions, and yet do so while or right before the Earth falls into shambles.

Science fiction for the unthinking, but hey, it's got that nifty Marxist class warfare trope going on, right?

I also love how Damon just rips a robots head off, because the robots wouldn't be built stronger than him or his goofy little suit.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 2:44:43 AM

no more throat cancer plz
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 2:49:23 AM

adkins is pretty wooden for a brit actor.lacks the charisma of statham.but he kicks ass and would murder the rock
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:00:31 AM

agreed chris hansen is a media whore
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:10:58 AM

Good on ya for buyin that e-book,MINK
and we get the benefit of first hand knowledge

Instead of bottom shelf third rate second hand stolen hear say
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:15:16 AM

I didn't buy it. I just did a search for Christian Bale. Top article I think was the link I posted, and inside that a link to 23 pages of the guy's book.

lol. I'd rather buy Roy Ruiz's Life After Wrap.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:26:37 AM

Dull night on WP, huh?
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:31:54 AM

Only for us
When TANMAN has better things to do
you know youve made a wrong turn somewhere

Then again he's probably watching Cars2 instead of one of those classic dvds collectin dust he claims to have
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:35:16 AM

The REAL news should be that Scott Adkins has a fansite
But i guess when Scott Peterson is getting love letters on death row
the impossibilities get narrowed down like a mutha f*cker
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:37:44 AM

Havin a facebook page doesnt count as a fansite
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:39:53 AM

Ain't that an ironic bitch. Murder your wife and unborn son and the women want to have your baby. Be a nice guy and couldn't get laid if a plane fell on you.

Tanny is probably wondering if he should watch Death Race or the new Total Recall while The Running Man sits unopened.

Ain't that a kick in the head?
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:54:41 AM

For the love Elvis
Whose d*ck did Jimmy Fallon suck to get his career?
Conan rots on TBS while Fallon gets Late Night for 10minutes then gets handed The Tonight Show like its the family car

I just bought a pack of Altoids
Does anybody know the devils number?
Its still 666?
AWWRIGHTYTHEN
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:01:59 AM

TANs a cool bean
But he sure is a riddle wrapped in an enigma wrapped in canadian bacon thats for sure

I wonder how many love letters Loraine Bobbit and that asian broad who tossed her mans wang in the garbage disposal recieves

This is why women were never allowed to vote
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:03:37 AM

watchin Reptilian while waiting for Craig Ferguson
This is spank material for someone i know
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:08:15 AM

there should be added 'pornfly' option to google translate because sometimes i feel like i don't understand half of the things you're saying,man.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:11:27 AM

Pornfly has a limber mind. Often, you have to let your mind be like a drunk guy behind the wheel to understand him. Think too rigidly and he'll break your brain.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:12:25 AM

Shamalamadingdong its pretty much all straight forward golden graham monkey bus
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:13:14 AM

There goes my brain.
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:13:21 AM

since i never drank alcohol in my life,that explains my lack of understanding,i guess.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:23:13 AM

thats a good video for a spoof.hansen busting ranger.it was probably plastic mans c*nt daughter
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:24:16 AM

Thought I was the only abstainer. But Pornie does a wee bit more than alcohol.
shiteater writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:25:37 AM

"The other rumor comes from Scott Adkins' fansite that claims that the actor has already auditioned for the role of Batman"

Bale has to audition for the role?
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:26:11 AM

lol@Bando.

Ganjaman! Higher than a kite, able to smoke long blunts in a single puff! Ganjaman!
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:29:16 AM

A lil sip every now and then is good for the soul

Its when you do it for the wrong reasons that gets you into trouble

Who knew what i wrote was so challenging?
Compliment taken??
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:33:05 AM

The main thing to remember everybody is that I enjoy what i write
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 4:40:41 AM

I wish i was ganjaman

Ive been without my powers for about two weeks already

I hope RANGER has a more interesting story when he returns than,'a coin went up my nose while i was swimming in my vault'
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:04:14 AM

There's two to three men out there at the most. f*cking lizard
i124q writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:20:00 AM

You know I read the rumour of Mark Strong or Bryan Cranston playing Lex Luthor and thought to myself how boring and predictable. Mark Strong has done that type of role countless times, it would be "meh", he'll play the role in his sleep.

So here's a left field suggestion for you, Mark Strong to play Batman. He'd be a darker Batman, a Batman you wouldn't be sure of what he would do (due to the type of roles Strong normally plays) and that would make it more believable that his version of Batman would do ANYTHING to beat Superman.
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:32:19 AM

I like strong but isn't he a bit of a box office poison?
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:40:12 AM

Strong is weak.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:42:42 AM

yea strong was in green lantern.and that sh*t bombed
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:53:17 AM

In other news, I saw a little gem last night: Resurrection, 1980 with Ellen Burstyn.

I recommend it.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:04:58 AM

Where did you see Resurrection? It's not out on DVD or BluRay.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:11:24 AM

At the usual place where I get most of my stuff:


http://my.softarchive.net/search/?q=resurrection

It's also available on Torrent.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:11:30 AM

Speakin of Green Lantern
Its refreshing to see Jeff Bridges in an action flic but RIPD??
P-U
Yes i know he was in IronMan
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:17:01 AM

Lmao can you guys go 2 hours without mentioning me! And I was playing COD :)

And porn I do have a big dvd collection with over 600 titles. And it's constantly growing. It's not easy to remember to watch EVERY single one of them dude, Give me some time!

IP- Youve never had alcohol? Well THERE'S your problem!
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:17:19 AM

@Bullitt: yes, I see that now, but there is no good torrent on TPB for it, and the few that are there are VHS rips, which is what I am downloading. I don't pay for those cyberlockers. I'll see it if I can find it on putlocker.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:25:11 AM

@Mink

I can understand your reasons but I can tell you that this site allows me to watch films like: Iceman, The Great Gatsby, Lovelace, plus some occasional rare dvd rip. At the end, it's not that expensive: less than $10 a month. It's like a complementary package to my internet subscription.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:26:44 AM

Oh and I also saw Man Of Tai Chi with Keanu Reeves and it's quite good too.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:31:43 AM

@yes, I understand that, but I no longer pay some chump for my downloads. Used to pay for cyberlockers and newsgroups and it just wasn't worth it.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:40:19 AM

I know you're a resourceful man Mink and I'm pretty sure you find your happiness like I do.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:43:25 AM

BULLIT
Do you require the services of a puertorican Kato?
I promise i wont bang your wife
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 6:47:54 AM

LOL!

pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:05:07 AM

TAN
i watch a minimum of a movie a day
And all i have is a smart tv with Netflix,Crackle and YouTube(reddit)

I just have to accept that you have a different movie hierarchy than the rest of us
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:16:22 AM

Just today:The Funeral,Rhinestone,RIPD,part of Reptilian
Later:Sleuth and possibly Duel(second time)

MINK,Im lookin for the book,"How To Get Into Linzie Janis's Pants"
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:19:15 AM

strong was also in 'John Carter' 'Robin Hood' 'Babylon A.D' 'Sunshine'
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:21:00 AM

Got a million in the bank and drive a Jaguar to work? No? Can't help ya', Ganjaman.
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:22:02 AM

@mink

http://www.filesharehome.com/Thread-Resurrection-1980-DVDRip
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:27:01 AM

MINK,lol
And everytime you say ganjaman it reminds me of Gatchaman,tied with Transformers in my book for best cartoon
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:32:13 AM

@Rambo: the author of that post is ramboromeo. Ha!

Anyway, both links are cyberlockers, and very slow unless you pay for them. I refuse to do so. Had some accounts last year I think, but then Megaupload went down and all my new accounts on other providers were cancelled. So I stay away from that sh*t.

I'm sure I'll find the movie somewhere though. The search is half the battle. And now you know. GI JOE!
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:34:32 AM

@Mink

If it's of any consolation, I also lost my accounts went the sh*t went down with Fileserve and hotfile but since then everything is back to normal.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:34:58 AM

@Pornfly: never saw Gatchaman, but my "favorite" cartoon is a French anime entitled Mysterious Cities of Gold.
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:35:10 AM

he...must be a distant relative,and yes,it's slow but it's better then nothing if your search will have no results.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:37:10 AM

@Bullitt: yes, I had a fileserve and a filesonic and a LONG list of goodies to download. Eventually got everything from somewhere else, but it took a while.

You don't know who is watching those places. Could be the CIA, the FBI, the NSA. Interpol. Besides, people who make money off of piracy annoy me.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:38:30 AM

@Rambo: thanks. I'll do what Dustin does to his cat: give it a shot.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:40:53 AM

I learned something new today:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2388615/Are-pulling-leg-The-surprisingly-sinister-origins-commonly-used-phrases.html
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:44:34 AM

Mysterious Cities of Gold,I'm on it
As far as Gatchaman i have the G-Force box set
Kasey Kasem voices the lead character

Since animation has progressed in leaps and bounds since the early seventies,you would judge it as dated
But for what it is,it still works
Even the music gets me
But i am biased because its been in my life since i was a toddler
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:47:20 AM

I started out on Tranzor Z, so that tells you something, Pornfly.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:48:06 AM

This looks so familiar to me
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kq5Y_ogiyi0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

brb
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:51:06 AM

Homeland Season 3 Official Trailer


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXOUIsu-E0Q&feature=player_embedded
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:58:00 AM

Never seen that show, Bullitt. What's it about? Terrorists?

They should reboot Die Hard into a TV series. Or have Willis do a cameo in the upcoming 24. d*ckhead wouldn't do it though for less than four million.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:58:26 AM

It was on Nickelodeon in 86 when i was 12
So i was probably into different stuff by then like Dangermouse,You Cant Do That On Television and Out of Control
Remember Pinwheel?
Jeesh!
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:01:33 AM

Yeah I remember Pinsheel, and YCDTONT, and Double Dare and all the sh*t that used to come on Nick. Used to sit in our den watching Buck Rogers and Night Rider too.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:03:04 AM

And this sh*t

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekHPx2TENqU
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:03:25 AM

@bullitt

thanks for the trailer,didn't impress me and that lame depressing song in the background didn't help either.

saw 'Hoffman' and gave up after 1 hour,both sellers and the chick's characters were unlikable,quite repetitive.skipped to the ending to what seems like a happy ending.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:05:19 AM

f*ckYEA:-D
TRANZOR Z
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVkueSuO-GU&feature=youtube_gdata_player

when i saw this it all came back!
We used to do that elbow missile thing as kids with a pencil in each ear

Thank you for bringin up that show,man!
I had totally forgotten
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:07:22 AM

@Mink

It's a Great tv show about the CIA and terrorists. You should really watch this as it is the kind of gripping suspense and twist of events you don't usually expect. It's really well written too. I'm telling you it's A MUST watch.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:09:57 AM

The only reason i sat through Sesame Street was to see Spiderman on The Electric Company
When i see it now,that was one hippy ass kids show
With that scary ass Morgan Freeman vampire
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:15:29 AM

I heard and read alot of good things about Homeland
BULLITs right about the plot twists and what not

If i had cable i probably would have watched it
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:17:22 AM

@Rambo

About Hoffman, I guess you have to be English to like this kind of story but Peter Sellers was always my favourite English actor so I'm already conquered to watch any of his films. Besides, this is the kind of English atmosphere that I'm particularly very fond of.


About Homeland it looks better than season 2 as I read it will be less focused on Damian Lewis and it will go on a radical different route. I'm already sold with that and Sons Of Anarchy. September will be a really good month.
Ip_man writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 8:25:25 AM

I liked season 2 - don't know why most didn't like it...less Damien Lewis is not so good,that manes more focus on kerry and her emotional issues which always the most annoying part of the show but let's wait and see
Whitelock84 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 7:58:47 PM

Please not Brolin, he already destroyed Jonah Hex, we don't need him near another DC character, especially not one as major as Batman!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved