WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amber Heard Used a Dildo to Prank Liam Hemsworth During a "Paranoia" Sex Scene

Posted: August 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amber Heard Used a Dildo to Prank Liam Hemsworth During a "Paranoia" Sex SceneSubmit Comment
While making the upcoming "Paranoia," Liam Hemsworth admitted that the most difficult part of the thriller was shooting the sex scenes with Amber Heard, mostly because these scenes took place in front of a huge film crew.

It turns out that Heard felt that same way, which is why she decided to pull a prank on her co-star in hopes of making everyone feel a bit more comfortable. "It's not a little prank. It was a big prank," she said with a wink.

Heard continued: "I saw a discarded large dildo in the prop truck and I asked if I could borrow it. I talked to [director] Robert [Luketic] and the producers and made sure that once we got the take and were good, that we could ask for one extra. And unbeknownst to Liam, I just switched out my arm for the dildo."

Hemsworth was a bit embarrassed. But according to Heard, "he loved it."

"It was about that big, a black one," said Hemsworth, holding his hands nearly two feet apart. "And I pulled it out, and everyone was in on it... except me."

Source: Variety, E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:17:51 PM

You should get that dildo back, alex!
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:18:03 PM

Ah ha ha ha haaaaa
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:21:10 PM

I bet it was the Thor dildo.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:26:31 PM

"It was about that big, a black one," said Hemsworth, holding his hands nearly two feet apart.

Hemsworth is used to using his thumb and index finger to describe his length to the ladies.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:29:26 PM

Miley Cyrus took it while everyone was laughing
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:32:56 PM

"I saw a discarded large dildo in the prop truck..."

I can just picture some guy driving around on set with a flatbed full of pink, black, and chrome dildos. Or maybe he had it upfront with him, laying on the passenger seat, taking it home to the wife.
" Honey, brought you a little present from work! It's the JACKc*ck9000."
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:36:26 PM

"And unbeknownst to Liam, I just switched out my arm for the dildo."

I think she may be onto something here. You can't afford an artificial limb? Here--use this 24 inch rubber c*ck to fill in your sweater arm.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:43:02 PM

Stolen right out of Dustin's car!
Art writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:46:15 PM

How much did the dildo weigh?
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:52:17 PM

With or without Dustin's sh*t on it?
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:07:05 PM

Why was there a prop truck with dildos in it? Is she a sex fiend in the film?

Harrison Ford and Gary Oldman had "dueling dildos" fights on set between scenes.
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:07:36 PM

This movie has sex scenes with Amber Heard?

I just might let this play if I come across it on HBO one day for a few minutes in hopes of stumbling across it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:14:39 PM

f*ck you Amber Turd!!
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:21:46 PM

Liam Hemsworth would be ideal for the lead in the biopic THE GEOFFREY LEWIS STORY

cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 11:51:33 PM

The Anal Intruder Sold at WalMart!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcvgst8qQfI&feature=youtube_gdata_player
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:57:08 AM

So what happened to Ranger and Trailertrash? I saw Ranger pop up a month or so ago in a Terminator 5 thread, but I don't think anyone acknowledged him.
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:57:45 AM

^^Wrong thread
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 5:43:30 AM

what a fag

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved