WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur," "Inside Out" and "Finding Dory" Gets New Images and Story Details

Posted: August 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
PixarSubmit Comment
During Disney's D23 event, the studio unveiled lots of details and concept art for some of its upcoming animated films, including "The Pirate Fairy," "The Good Dinosaur," "Inside Out," "Finding Dory," and "Zootopia."

The Pirate Fairy: When a misunderstood fairy named Zarina steals Pixie Hollow's all-important Blue Pixie Dust, and flies away to join forces with the pirates of Skull Rock, Tinker Bell and her fairy friends must embark on the adventure of a lifetime to return it to its rightful place. However, in the midst of their pursuit of Zarina, Tink's world is turned upside down. She and her friends find that their respective talents have been switched and they have to race against time to retrieve the Blue Pixie Dust and return home to save Pixie Hollow.

The new Disney movie is directed by Peggy Holmes (Secret of the Wings) and stars Christina Hendricks as Zarina and Tom Hiddleston (Thor) as a young Captain Hook. The film is set to hit theaters in Spring of 2014.

The Pirate Fairy: (click to enlarge)


The Good Dinosaur: What if the asteroid that forever changed life on Earth actually missed the planet completely and giant dinosaurs never became extinct? The story focuses on Arlo, a 70-foot-tall teenage Apatosaurus with a big heart. After a traumatic event rattles Arlo's tranquil community, he sets out on a quest to restore peace, gaining an unlikely companion along the way a young human boy named Spot.

The new Pixar movie stars Lucas Neff as Arlo, as well as Bill Hader, Judy Greer, Neil Patrick Harris, John Lithgow, and Frances McDormand. It's set to hit theaters on May 30th, 2014.

The Good Dinosaur: (click to enlarge)


Inside Out: Riley, an 11-year-old girl who recently moved with her family to San Francisco, is not the main character but the setting for the film. Moviegoers will go inside her mind to explore how memories are formed and how a mixture of five emotionsJoy, Disgust, Anger, Fear and Sadnessdefines life experiences.

The new Pixar film is directed by Pete Docter (Up, Monsters Inc) and stars Amy Poehler as Joy, Lewis Black as Anger, Mindy Kaling as Disgust, Phyllis Smith as Sadness and Bill Hader as Fear. Set to hit theaters on June 19th, 2015.

Inside Out: (click to enlarge)


Finding Dory: A spin-off of "Finding Nemo," the new Pixar movie stars Ellen DeGeneres as Dory, Albert Brooks as Marlin, Diane Keaton as Dory's mom Jenny, Eugene Levy as Dory's dad Charlie and Ty Burrell as Bailey. It's directed by Andrew Stanton (Finding Nemo, Wall-E) and is set to hit theaters on November 25th, 2015.

Finding Dory: (click to enlarge)


Zootopia: In the animal city of Zootopia, a fast-talking fox who's trying to make it big goes on the run when he'ss framed for a crime he didn'st commit. Zootopia's top cop, a self-righteous rabbit, is hot on his tail, but when both become targets of a conspiracy, they're forced to team up and discover even natural enemies can become best friends.

The new Disney film is directed by Byron Howard (Tangled) and is tentatively set to hit theaters in 2016.

Zootopia: (click to enlarge)


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:13:16 PM

I liked inside out the first time, when it was called HERMAN'S HEAD
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:26:46 PM

"Source: Disney"

Bullsh*t. You stole this exact story from Collider. You're a disgrace. You steal other people's stories and then hide the source, like using Peliblog. That's what crooks do. They launder their ill-gotten gains.

As for the news, I wish Disney hadn't so quickly departed Walt's excellent animation, because to be honest, not even Pixar does animated movies like Walt, or Hayao Miyazaki.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 10:49:57 PM

Guess who just pre-ordered the Pirate Fairy costume for Halloween?
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:22:41 AM

How is Finding Dory a spinoff?
Just because Nemo isnt around?
Spinoffs tend to not have similar titles to the series it was spunoff from
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:45:41 AM

Heard Dustin wanted to see that new CGI porno called Finding Gloryhole.
hellsingfan writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:36:37 AM

What's this mink is praising anime director my god we've entered the twilight zone
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 3:58:40 AM

Miyazaki is more than director you f*cking faggot he's basically Japan's Walt Disney, but you wouldn't know anything about the man because you have your head up Pokemon's ass.
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 10:21:15 AM

I wonder how the new pixar films will fit into the timeline now

http://jonnegroni.com/2013/07/11/the-pixar-theory/

hellsingfan writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 12:07:27 PM

Mink I have seen the films he's worked on dumb sh*t
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:41:48 AM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Salud. learn more
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:02:44 AM

Incredible site! Do you have any tips and indications for trying essayists? I"m wanting to begin my own site soon however I"m somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid choice? There are such a variety of choices out there that I"m totally overpowered .. Any recommendations? Much obliged! web site
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:02:47 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. click this link
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:36:33 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. escorts in beirut
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 4:41:32 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 1:59:55 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 1:28:42 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:17:31 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 2:33:10 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 15th, 2018 at 9:55:58 PM

Robinjack writes:
on March 19th, 2018 at 6:26:44 AM

Very educating story, saved your site for hopes to read more! aparelhos auditivos
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:21:23 AM

Your current article constantly have a decent amount of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just saying you are very resourceful. Thanks again blog link
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:16 AM

I recently realized your website the other day and that i happen to be following it’s routinely. You’ve got great deal of tips proper here so i delight in your lifestyle of online site likewise. Preserve acknowledge that there are succeed! Buy cheap Autodesk Autocad
Robinjack writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 3:15:42 AM

Play Book of Ra Classic and variants along with more than 400 Slot machines by Novoline, Netent, and Microgaming without registration! free-book-of-ra-online.com
Robinjack writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 6:24:16 AM

Keep up the great work , I read few blog posts on this site and I believe that your website is real interesting and has bands of good info . amsterdam escorts
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:30:33 AM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. allencunninghampokerfan
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 8:35:13 AM

Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. ptcl speed test
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 5:40:36 AM

Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job! Dubai ladies night monday
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 7:31:32 AM

Average In turn sends provides is the frequent systems that provide the opportunity for one’s how does a person pick-up biological, overdue drivers, what one mechanically increases the business. Search Engine Marketing french biscuits Europa food
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 3:06:50 AM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. http://www.topbbm.com/
Robinjack writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 7:50:49 AM

The way you write, you are really a professional blogger..~`:’ trichefortnite.fr/
Robinjack writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 7:54:27 AM

Ever considered adding more videos to the web sites to remain readers more entertained? I am talking about I just read over the actual yours therefore was quite good consider I’m i’ll get to a visible learner,I recently found that being more helpful well identify operate appears. online article spinner
Robinjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 8:09:38 AM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. PSD to Email
Robinjack writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 7:41:53 AM

I was taking a gander at some of your posts on this site and I consider this site is truly informational! Keep setting up.. usa escorts
Robinjack writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 7:53:55 AM

I just now discovered your blog post and now I’m remember to start with followers. بهترین وکیل ملکی
Robinjack writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 7:53:57 AM

I genuinely enjoyed this. It was incredibly educational and useful. I will return to examine on upcoming posts Tablets und Platinen
Robinjack writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:01:50 AM

Impressive! I am amazed at how well you use words to get your point across. I would be interested in reading more of your work. Triche fornite hack
Robinjack writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:57:54 AM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. Father's Day Songs
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:39:21 AM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. beddingnbeyond
Robinjack writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 8:07:45 AM

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! Domino99
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:38:48 AM

You need to take part in a tournament for example of the greatest blogs on-line. I’m going to suggest this great site! Judi Bola
Robinjack writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 8:19:10 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. adultfriendfinder

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved