WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Sharknado" Actress Tara Reid Thinks Whale Sharks are Result of Whales Having Sex with Sharks

Posted: August 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Sharknado" Actress Tara Reid Thinks Whale Sharks are Result of Whales Having Sex with SharksSubmit Comment
Since "Sharknado" become a phenomenon, the Discovery Channel decided to bring actress Tara Reid for its "Shark After Dark" talk show panel, which is part of the channel's Shark Week.

It turns out that being cast in "Sharknado" doesn't mean that you have to know a single thing about sharks. In fact, Reid admitted that the first time she did any research on the topic was in preparation for the show.

She said: "I don't wanna sound stupid when I do this show today, so I learned a little education on sharks. I look up sharks on the Internet and I see whale sharks. So I'm like that must mean that a whale and a shark have sex and then it made me think how do a whale and a shark have sex?"

At this point it became clear that Reid's attempt to sound smart was backfiring. So she decided to clear things up: "Then I realized that whales are mammals and sharks are animals – they have nothing to do with each other."

Watch the video below to see the entire rant, including host Josh Wolf's priceless reaction.

Video:


Source: SFGate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:43:14 AM

Wow, whales are mammals and sharks are animals.

The public education system really failed this stupid bitch.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:45:40 AM

I posted it yesterday but never mind...

And this woman's stupidity knows no boundaries. Unbelievable. She's the female version of J-C Van Damme.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:47:50 AM

Thats just slightly more research than when she got her boob job

At least she took the initiative to learn herself some knowledge
I can imagine Kim Kardashian saying she thought a Sea Urchin was a homeless kid who likes to swim
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:49:22 AM

Everytime you touch yourself at night Tara Reid's IQ drops by one point.
boogiel writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:49:57 AM

This only shows that tara reid as an epitome of blonde girls are being dumb.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:51:52 AM

And oh man.. She's such a dumbass lmao.. She could have easily just winged the whole interview and looked fine. But she had to go on a pointless rant and prove just how much of a dumbass she is..

I'd still bang the f*ck outta her though lol
Anyone else catch her in Playboy? I remember actually seeing that issue.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:56:00 AM

What's the point Tanman? She's just a pair silicone. Nothing else.

Oh and a waste of space too.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:58:00 AM

she was pretty nice in the late 90's,now she looks like a mess.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:59:12 AM

Where's ranger when you need him lol Why not! At least she's still looking better then Lohan
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:06:36 AM

I don't know if anyone noticed but she's quite tipsy there.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:13:30 AM

She's worse than all the brain-dead c*nts that can barely speak on all the beauty pageants.
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:18:44 AM

Who the f*ck is tuning in to see Ian Rearing and Teara Bleed talk about sharks any f*ckin way?

Put your f*ckin hand down,TAN
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:20:29 AM

Luckily, Tara Reid doesn't need to pass an IQ test to give me head.

cress will unleash the spermnado
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:59:37 AM

Tara looks like SHE was in Back To The Future 2
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 9:05:07 AM

@porn spot on she really should have researched her boob job more looks like a minecraft balloon
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 9:22:14 AM

PATRICK
http://www.weirdexistence.com/img/misc/plastic-surgery/plastic-surgery30.jpg

How would you like to have breakfast in bed with that?
Even Carson Daly had to TRLeave that
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 9:25:27 AM

What do yo get when you combine a failed actress and a hideous boob job? I dunno but tanman wants to find out.
WV-Films writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:25:58 PM

Wow, she somehow sounds stupider then ever.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:48:29 PM

was watching the big lebowski the other day when she had real tits so much better than her set of boiled eggs now
Orias writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 5:48:38 PM

I think instead of silicone they used her brain to enlargen her tits.
WallyDee writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:26:04 PM

She said: "I don't wanna sound stupid when I do this show today, so I learned a little education on sharks. I look up sharks on the Internet and I see whale sharks. So I'm like that must mean that a whale and a shark have sex and then it made me think how do a whale and a shark have sex?"

Why would you write this and post the video just below it?
If youre afraid people wont watch the video its probably not worth posting.
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:54:58 PM

You really deleted a bunch of the post you communist faggot. Enjoy f*cking Dustin later you little bitch.
the eye writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:57:32 PM

Wow... I come back and look at the dumb sh*t I see!
"Wow, whales are mammals and sharks are animals. The public education system really failed this stupid bitch."
Dumbaaaaaaaaaaaaaasss, you just mixed kingdom & class. Whales ARE animals like sharks. Same Kingdom but in a different Class.

The retard intervention school must have failed you, you stupid bitch! That's funny, a stupid bitch calling another stupid bitch a stupid bitch.

Go learn taxonomy ya dumbass! I taught 7th grade Mexicans that know more than you!

And Tara Reid is a blond... what the f*ck do you expect???
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:06:39 PM

And I'll still f*ck her silly
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:20:54 PM

What Jeff said. This is f*cking rediculous, You're turning your site into a pile of sh*t Alex. Stop being a little bitch and leave the comments alone. You deleted about 100 comments.

Stupid as f*ck, People come to talk and socialize about movies and other stuff. Which means we refresh the page over and over seeing new ads over and over. Which is good for you.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 8:30:54 PM

Lol alex deleted nearly the entire thread, what a turd. But I bet he is figuring out how to make all those The Avengers™ Sex Toys a reality for him and Dustin, especially the Black Widow discreet clitoral stimulator and the giant HULK-c*ck.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 9:08:36 PM

f*ck Alex.

In other news, it's official: Mel Gibson and Antonio Banderas join The Expendables 3

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/mel-gibson-antonio-banderas-join-expendables-3-225213384.html
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 9:18:37 PM

Disney keeps a tight lid on Star Wars this Expo:

http://www.hitfix.com/news/star-wars-episode-vii-wont-be-previewed-at-disney-23-expo
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 9:37:26 PM

WHERE DID HE PUT THOSE WONDERFUL TOYS?
afterkwiss writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 10:31:14 AM

@Minkowski
"The public education system really failed this stupid bitch."

That is assuming she ever set a foot in a school.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2013 at 12:52:39 AM

'...so I learned a little education' --- ugh! That's just hurts.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved